10 MILLION PAN PARTY AND STILL LIVE A DREWS LAND

NO MORE SUGAR DADDY??!!
12360409_867901776641129_100028051718043325_n-Optimized
This 18 yr old young lady has been living a flashy life, one that many would envy, even call herself “richrush” on IG. From back to back weekends on the North coast in 5 star hotels, to fancy restaurants with friends, a car to even one of the most lavished and coveted birthday party that she threw at the knutsford hotel last December it seems that everything has came to an abrupt ending. She was so hype on IG, made a video fake crying and wiping her tears with thousand dollar bills, making some of her followers feeling like they beneath her level. Since she go Ohio the other day to see the man, may I add (first time traveling) from she come back nothin Na gwaan fi r. Even on her snapchat a regular dinner she a eat at her house, she Na go no weh again, nothin nuh flashy again. On her snapchat she post say she may keep her bday in January and a December she born because she know ppl a look fwd fi see weh she a come with this year. That likkle girl suppose to whol nearly 10 million outta the man and still live A drewsland.. She wasted the money to impress ppl on IG and to lavish her friends and make it look like them a top shot. As the good book say, those who exhalt themself shall be abase. #humble

98 thoughts on “10 MILLION PAN PARTY AND STILL LIVE A DREWS LAND

1. Met goooood morniiiing yyyyy u pOst dat comment? :bingung gyal gi weh r self seh a she send in she own story

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…

10 mil :nerd

went though on her page it seems as if she have a website where she sells clothing and whatever is said up top all took place in space a two weeks or de girl have har plan and unno a try find out har next move cuz she nah seh or duh ntn

3. SMH the girl said she make PINK WALL BRAP BRAP!!! Shallow to send in u nown post young girl – answer d question y so much miney n still live a DREWSLAND?? MET she a go answer her own question pon d IG or snapchat cause she boun fi get 100000 more followers n traffic pon her social media – MET MEK SURE DEM PAY U U KNOW NO MORE FREENESS :hoax2 :hoax2

4. This story is bogus funny as hell and this is richie-ann rushell jackson speaking aka richrush. Clearly this person dnt kno me a rass cuz i dnt live at drewsland and 10 mil on a bday? Really come on! Met i read you guys a lot DO better man lol smh. Gtta post this on my ig. Mi think the person wudda come wid sumn like “dis ugly bitch gwan like she is shit!…….”

1. you sent this in yourself you’re an attention whore and yuh still stay bad !! not ano 10 million u fabricated your own story you’re the first to comment and also to say youre going to put it on instagram YUH SICK INNA U HEAD go see how u bank account deh pan ZERO deh now u dont look good my girl u need some clothes badly !

5. lool @ppl business hw u kno me ago post it on IG?! Cuz this funny u f**k. Bruh im 18 even if i lived in drewsland y wud i move out of my mom house to pay rent fi 50k wen i can save tht???? Yall forgetting im 18 n attending UWI?? A mussi tru mi gwan big unuh forget my age looool im nt 25 looooool. Yall killin me. Yo met dah sender deh need to go bk to the drawing board cuz u wrong up. U shudda subtract the 2 instead add it . People unuh nuh fool from unuh see 10 mil pan bday unuh kno dat sender deh nah nuh sense! Look like a she/him n anancy a par.

1. Come here we the mass would like to know weh yuh get yuh money from cah the likkle taxi weh yuh father drive cannot afford you the lifestyle yuh living Rochelle!!!!!! Next thing memba the place you worked for summer before yuh went back to 6th form at Wolmers well yuh should not have chat out yuh business.
      Stop go ova the man weh yuh a f**k and comment pon the man wife picta, if I was here I baxxx yuh dung fi yuh brightness. yuh fi just tek the f**k and treatments and gwaan.
      Stop pimping out yuh frens Mama fi stay wid the ole man dem, your a smart girl work fi weh yuh want and pray to father God. We all know unnu is a private seller so please gwaan yah (Money…m and the rest a dem chat yuh baby girl) you and Aneka inna the same boat the whole a unnu a escort and pimp !!!!!!!

6. Rushell you’re a very smart girl hope whatever it is that you’re majoring in over by UWI you come out on top of it….that move you just made is a very smart one 😀

1. A very smart girl…mi like har…also Rushie nuh badda tun inna one Star Barbie(Shereece) pan wi….mek sure you mek & save you owna shilling and tek fi him shilling too honey!

7. If this is real and she is 18, I understand . She is young and the person she is dating is probably spending the money as opposed to giving her any .Things like this happens all the time .

8. I literally cme bk two weeks ago. TWO WEEKS!!! N sender seh ntn nah gwan fi mi. Mi just a eat a mi yaad oh suh it wrong to eat at your home? Jah know?. Im so busy tryna plan my bday n my next flight n u worried abt wear i ear? Sender bwoi u good like gold. Trust me. N for ppl sayin i sent this in oh please. I swear on my beloved mother n father’s life and the flow of cash tht comes my way i didnt lloool fun n joke aside is my bigger sis sent me dis inuh seh she saw it on fb lol Damn. Now my mother ago lecture me bout becareful n badmind ppl n use the prayer water lol. Hey i glad for the small group of frenz i have inuh cuz this proves to show no one knows my business more thn wat i share n i thnk god everyday for tht. You guys should know. From you guy see me using my real alias n nt goin incognito like most ppl do to defend themselves on pinkwall u mus kno seh this story fake n full of ish kmt

9. Little girl school children in London know is u send in the story trying to look big u r an aspiring thot who nuh use to nothing. Go have several seats 5 star hotel where all u go is palmyra and the all inclusive hotel that are really affordable so come again. Little girl u carry a fake bag and u think river island is name brand. U come foreign the other day and all u went to was red lobster and the holiday inn u need to stop trying to act so grown and focus pon school u life sad bad bout u run into all of the ppl dem that h think hype on ig . U r a pathetic little girl who needs guidance. U look stupid btw when u on social media showing off with your cheap clothes and badly done make up

1. I could not agree with you more, she is very self centred and all that, you private and all your business is on social media. The doctor man weh send fi yuh a Canada must be pretty impressed. Your just a thot with ambition Rushell so please have several seats, yuh mumma and yuh puppa can barely survive so weh yuh get money from. Chile please, show the man face nuh if yuh bad, as I said we both know you a escort so please!!!!!!!! I like your ambition though.

2. exactly !!!! is she same one send it in! she need help !!!! bout plannning my next trip and all this other BS like little girl have a seat !!!! people can wear fake tings and cheap clothes and hype????? lmfaooo girl bye all fi r makeup want a wet wipes d way how she black n tuff and the makeup 25 shades lighter dan she …no man me cant come back on this post again .. fathe rdrive taxi and all this sheggrey and man spend 10 million hahahah me love the BIOGRAPHY RUSH .. Kasi yuh a follow u need to stop :ngakak

10. Bibi wah d girl do you? Come talk we are here to listen.The girl like her red lobster as a first time traveler to the US. Why it a bother you. Hype Inna Yuh cheap clothes yah u girl. Save the money that you getting where ever you get it from. If she did ah buy up ah bagga namebrand she woulda mad and irresponsible. She need guidance and Yuh think cussing her and calling her names is putting her on the right path….or you don’t wish for her to go on the right path cuz u want to have someone to cuss and feel like Yuh betta than? How it really go?

11. As a grown woman mi a go seh one ting and one ting only………If you are 18 and no children and no rent to pay.. and the ONLY thing u see to do with your life is to sell p—- mi sorry fi u..so if selling a gwaan fi true is a shame… Good morning rushiboo mi nuh know u name good but if u selling please stop n go get an education

1. Met, get mi IP mi cant badda sign in cah everytime mi comment ppl attack mi so mi rather stay Anonymous. Mi a try change fi 2016. Rushell is from a poor background she got introduced to the lifestyle around 2013, she then started to recuit her friends, because she is a kind girl to her frens even male too. She use to work at one of my gf workplace and then she left..Met she is an seller hands down, she talk it out her own mouth, so mek she gweh. She blah her mouth and hype pon di gyal dem at Wolmers and started it at UWI now. aint nothing wrong with hustling and trying to be a better person, just don’t hype pon ppl weh a try mek a honest living fi demself. Every minute she run gone ova Money mike a buss comment fi attention!!!!!!!! Hitch up a hundred and ribbiz fi get new clients. Rushell please go have several seats Mama. PPl been a talk bout yuh from longtime Missy pooh. Your father loves the life style too cah yuh can squeeze him a thing every now and then!!!!!

2. rightly so MET…she needs to get her education and stop selling and that is in fact what she out there doing…its crazy though…has prostitution always been the norm? bc in come in like every other young girl these days is selling front…the educated and uneducated…the well off and the destitute…all ah dem ah sell front…smh…no one wants to work again…

1. No man! 18 and a sell????????????? fi what reason again???????????No reason but jus fi sell??? so when she reach 21 what going to happen?? No star :travel

12. Loool so everyone tht is commenting under anonymous, like how i can post my name do the same nuh! N u guys still on tht abt deh with analyzemike??? It still dnt make sense. U guys think im stupid nonody kno my man or will ever unless, UNLESS i show him kmt. My man cant have IG u mad. Oh cuz i went on a yacht lastttt yr u think is his yacht kmt. Sad to say i only follow the man cuz i wanna fass lool just like how unuh fass on me loooool. N its nt me alone comment on the pix so y single me out kmt. Come again! N thot ibdnt mind tht name hoes be winning loool all jokes aside let me live please sigh see ppl a dead a 23 deh loool mek enjoy my life while i here on earth. N yes riverisland is brand its wat i like it affordable n durable n me nah break a bank to buy chanel n me nuh buy my car yet! Heng up!

1. DI COMMENTS SHUT YOUR ASS UP THOUGH… MI CAN SENSE THE SHAME INNA U COMMENT!!!
      u see how charlie sheen have HIV u nuh exempt from it .. gwan bout u fckn business likkle gal u biography turn fi the worst .. mi feel bad fi yuh get mental help quick

2. But kiss out me rass… She nuh deh with money mike, she a look attention from him but the man have him nice clean wife and u nuh inna him league. A suh u walk n follow the old money man them on IG. It’s a old white Man U deh with a Ohio, and no thotme nuh badmind u cause a 16 million me man buy me a house Fa last year. U need fi stop show off Pon Instagram and utilize the man money wisely… All of these luxury trips and vacation to make it look like u have it only gonna be for a period of time. Me see that u comment on shanzi attitude pics more while so I guess u kno her. Take a page out of her book and be humble. U see how she look good and she decent and humble with it… Do the same and stop run dung weh Na run u dung.

13. She frighten fi true me see her in IG and she galang like she better than ppl. Me have a man weh wi send me a good money a fortnight time and u will never see me show off or boast about it cause a nuh me work fa and u can’t show off with other ppl money cause one day it must stop as the sender say. Always remember say show off bring disgrace… Me could a use my man money and deh north coast every weekend too but no me a big woman and me have me priorities like achieving a house. Sometimes a nuh badmind the sender them have but if ppl would keep them life private ppl wouldn’t have a thing fi say bout unu. and da next flight deh, me see that u just come off a u first trip careful when traveling too much n too often custom nuh like that. Mine u visa get cancel. Walk good

14. Don’t know thus b. Follow her on ig. And all these comments spell BADMIND! So what if he is a THOT at least ar p°°°y a give har something to show. And that’s just what we can assume caz nobady seems to know real facts about her. And when ar pussy dun she will still have har education. Some a uno whe a chat a f°°k from uno a 4 still not even have a patty bag fi show. Mi always wonder whe she get ar money fo real but mi naa hate pon the girl. Ppl too BADMINd and no like see other ppl prosper. Get this money while you can my girl all I gotta say is mek sure u save some.

1. Oh please shut up I hope she continues and actually complete and save some of the money for a rainy day cah these men will only give you enough for you to always come back for more!!!!!!!! Rushell yuh need fi Analyze the question, you know yuh affi deny the Money mike part, are you a seller or not ? come answer mek God strike yuh come swear pon yuh life fi that one NOW!!!!!!!!!!
      Likkle girl humble thyself

15. Lool selling pussy? Really?? Being in a relationship is selling pussy? Id like to knoo who are my clients kmt yall getting me so mad right now! One i never went to canada lol sigh ppl just jump on stories suh just suh?? Ah bwoi this is my last msg Met u n God take the case n give me the pillow. ByE! If u in the public eye u bound to get judge so i guess a so it guh lol smh

1. May God go wid yuh cah mi can’t, you syill have not answered the question, we know you in relationships yea. Anyways, just save yuh money and mek sure you finish yuh Degree, and don’t get too caught up.

16. drewsland? sell pussy? 10mil? pimp frenz? nah gu school? bwoii wen ppl nu know yuh business n forced Fi make it up is a hell of a thing kmt

1. U affi defend r enuh Kira cause she buy u a cake fi u bday and bring u go river so u affi come add your two cents fi ensure say the money continue. Unu too bloodclaat hype with unu ugly mucky self.. Never see come see

2. The hotels need to stop letting you hoes in till you all reach 21 and up. Rrush you look like you still in that smelly puberty stage- damn force ripe and no ripe good.

17. No sah! as a smart person mi can read n pick up sense from nonsense! me personally nu see nothing wrong if the young girl a go university a get an education and a deh with somebody weh a treat r good wa su wrong with that? kmt unu ppl too good it obvious who send that in plague with a tonne load a bad mind or have some personal vendetta Fi the child! u can’t live yuh life pleasing ppl a same su if she did a deh wid rich man and nah live nu life unu would a have a problem and cuss how she wutless! young girl live yuh life how yuh please n me nu think a she sen it in the girl goodly comment say she mk it to pink wall Fi try make good out a a bad situation n nu mk ppl get to r n most of u commenting n trying to put her down unu must stop it unu too good let each man have his own! continue live yuh life yaah girl don’t stop be happy n bun the badmind ppl them

18. I dont beleave this like girl send this stoy in she sword on her mother life .@bibi kiss richruss, ass yuh little badmind rumor spreader. Yuh grudge the girl because she more educated than yuh dunce ass.all a uno wey a put her down give the little girl a break.rich rush is just 18 she have no children she bright because she finish 6 form and now she is in uwi,her future is bright.she very smart.so what if she going on a few vacations and posting sey she rich she just a kid. Look how much big grown ass people wey nuh live nuh wey and a flass, a dance a night time and a wear pure, fake clothes and bag and shoes fi seek attention. A badmind the sender have. This little girl not selling no pu..y. Stop put dirt on the little girl name. And so what if she fu.king a old white man??? If shi did a fu.k a young black broke niga uno would chat sey she a f..k fi free.when me was 18 a 2man mi have and none never a give me shit. And nuff of us can relate to that.all now woman inna them 50 and 60 a sleep with 2 partners and not getting shit. Look how much grown ass woman a mind young boy. Suh uno stop pressure the little girl.come on nuff a uno nuh bright like she and nuff a uno nun accomplished wat she have so far education wise at 18. Richrush, mi wish mi did bright like you. Come off the people them pickney name. Richrush, just live yuh life ,keep studing, and get all yuh masters and degrees and get yuh self a great career. You on the right path to success going to uwi.god, bless you and keep you. Hold yuh head up high. If the man treating you good and respect you and is taking good care of you keep him until you decide if you wants better.nuff a them wey a chat a sleep with people husband and nuff a dem have 3 or more pickney with different father’s and nuh man nuh married them. With your education Richrush you will be OK and yuh soon get a great job and nuh need nuh man fi buy yuh nothing.so Meck them gwaan watch yuh and fi them life sad and miserable. And worst if yuh come from a dirty ghetto like Jews land and excel so good in school and nuh breed my hat off to you richrush.keep making your mother and father proud.

1. bad bitch dont be fooled she a sell pssy!!! str8 up ! FOH bout shes just a kid weh tek 70 yerr ole cocky fi money pleaseee she neeed fi go sit down who fi badmine dat deh anybaddie can sell dem body ..

2. Dwrl!!! Rushers the everyone know a u or u pissing tail Fren send this in. No commentor Na Go shade them self and chat bout them wish them was a s bright as u. And which limelight u inna?? Butch the day that man stop mind u is the day u back under u mumma frock tail cause no other man Na see u fi take u up. That’s y u can’t post him pic cause u nuh want no other gal take u meal ticket and u him goodly have big gut n deh Pon his dying bed.

19. Wicked why are you so bitter against the young lady? She took your men/women???? Leave har mek she flourish…… and the one up top weh say she sure she sell pussy only way you and wicked can know she sell pussy a because y’all went to sell pussy to so unuh did deh de!! Sis I know a regular dem come fi yuh pon ig suh me know them can’t break yuh, mi pray unuh find happiness so unuh can leave her happiness alone ……. hold u head up sister yaw brite girl yuh young and on the right path to getting a good education yuh nuh breed out and full a baby father, continue to do what you love people are going to talk Wether you do good are bad suh do u, yuh can’t please ppl

1. LOOK HERE DONT ADDRESS ME this stay bad likkle gal is not in my caliber fi even try look not even mi grand daddy ! you cum gullzing underprivileged rats in jamaica need a fckn JOB stop sell pssy unu soon catch AIDS me a tell it like it is she dont look .. I need not to compare myself to her shes a force ripe RAT .. wonder what she was doing at 16 lmfao if she only 18 and ah sell BITTER WHERE? im disturbed and disgusted!

20. and I love her skin colour, pretty girl. Don’t let these hateful bitches bring u down. Get ur education and floooooosss!

21. @wicked anybody cannot goes to 6 form. You have to be very smart to get into 6 form. You have to have over 5 subjects and u must have distinction. Plus she is going to uwi.give credit where credit is due. In my time with never have no Instagram that’s why we never know bout hyping and posting.she us very young let her enjoy herself.if a old man shi love and a sleep with so be it.that’s her choice. She may get a young man that want to breed her ,beat her ,treat her bad , disrespect her wit all kind a bitches and don’t give her nothing.so if shi find a sugar daddy let her live. Look how much big old woman a sleep with teenager.to each is own.this little girl not selling no pussy .wen I was 18 I use to have my little boopsi, them wey me Nam out and who a f..k me never a give me nothing. So let her do her things. People too badmind and love put dirt on people Name. Leave the woman good pickney alone and stop put her down. Good god, man

22. Richrush yuh just write a long epistle declaring yuh don’r know Mr.Mike so weh yuh a tag the man and him pickney fah, why yuh a swear pon yuh parents life, why not yours. All I can say is just be humble love and stop the bragging and belittling of other people. Nuhbaddie nuh affi know yuh business sweety, when yuh up mek dem speculate, when yuh down mek dem speculate just the same. You same one talk yuh business you!!!!!!!

23. @wicked you have to excel in all your school work to get into uwi.fool cannot even sit cxc. It’s her time to party let shi party and duh her little flassing, and enjoy her life as long as richrush, in still in school mi dey pon her team even if she sell p…y as uno claim she going to uwi to better herself and that’s all that’s matter a good education. Nuff a uno wey a talk a sell p…y from uno eye dey a uno kneee.

24. Good Afternoon Met and Metters

Isaiah 5:20 King James Version (KJV)

20 Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!

@WICKED LEAVE THEM ALONE, YUH DEF? YUH NUH SEE DEM SEY HOES BE WINNING AND THERE IS NOTHING WRONG HERE. WICKED FI DEM PATH IS VERY CLEAR MY DEAR VERY CLEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!! :travel :travel :travel :travel :travel

25. @kerryberry, why the he’ll u a come with bible verses fi people. OK like how yuh suh righteous kerryberry because yuh nuh know richrush, and yuh a judge her didn’t the bible sey yuh not to judge people.girl bye.leave the woman good pickney alone. .@wicked you said word is wind and richrush can sey she guh uwi and don’t guh.so it’s clear u don’t know this little girl suh how u putting her down and calling her pu..y seller. Come on now. How dear you speak so bad of someone who u kno nothing about. It’s really low to lie on people especially in this way calling her prostitute .this little girl graduate fr Wolmers, and wen on to 6th form and now to uwi.this is just pure wickedness.wash off the little girl name and let it stay clean.

26. Since unno hot fi mi let me done all a rich rush and her careless friend dem. you are too young to be thinking that selling your body to men for a trip to Montego Bay at a hotel that cost no more than $130 a night with food included and fake Celine is the life. Sometimes I watch unno snaps and just die with laughter when u a show u going to western union to collect the 150$ us like its money. U need to go to school and take in your lesson and low selling alone when did it become the in thing to sell unno body. U parents want poison Bcuz them put up with it before them talk to u and tell u fi change ur ways. Bad mind it’s rich rush I’m a married woman living in Manhattan y would I envy some one who is willing to visit the u. S and sell them body for tgif I could buy you and your friends life with my make up money . out here Thoting for Zara’s and h&m bitch bye with your drugstore make up and long john silver vagina bitch go to school and try to uplift your self

27. Dat me a seh to @berry! Wikid dem seh hoes be winning lowe dem! U kno seh hoes trades mark now is brazillian hair and Michael Kors watch!!! Anyhow six form? Listen mi i know a set of family who were close to a certain principal at well known school and liiiiisten mi a bly di gyal dem get bly guh six form ooohh suh anybody can guh six form if u bright or have connections!

28. @Bad bitch are you sayn its not possible she sex for money?? For alot of university students whore their way thru!!! So stop highlightn wolmers and uwi like its not likely for her to sell pussy.. i dont kno her but i’m judging why? Bcuz a cover can be judged until proven other wise..

29. Wicked wah she do u? You going very hard. Give credit where its due. If she’s going to school thats good. Nuff lil gal would stop at selling puxxy.

1. Fabulous one #triedit she nuh haffi do me ntn its utterly disturbing and what they are saying is true! I know way too much .. Im not impressed at her going to uwi i know many people going to UWI and dem nuh bright and eva deh skull class and sell pssy and never ever graduate and become something I do not care if this little girl go to fckn COLOMBIA she hype and stink lie me dont give a fck!!! Gooing hard or not i dont like prostitutes whether they go to school or not !!!!

30. @badbitch you a real village lawyer. I’m not judging boo i’m telling the truth. It hurts i know. a nuh me fi lowe har a she fi lowe we. we didn’t ask for her file nor her lame ass excuse. not to mention please explain to me exactly how “selling it buy the pound, ounce, half pound, gram and big gil ” aka rushriches is winning again? SMH IF SOME OF YOU CHICKS WOULD INVEST IN YOURSELF AND STOP BELIEVE SEH ONLY MAN CAN PUT UNNOH PON TOP, YOU GUYS WOULD BE BETTER OFF.NUFF WOMAN DEH A ROAD A DO MORE FI DEM SELF THAN ANY MAN CAN DO. CONVINCE YUH FREN FI TEK A PAGE OUT OF DEM BOOK. A NUFF INDEPENDENT WOMAN DEH PON PINK WALL AND DEM PUM PUM MILAGE LOW. YUH FREN MILAGE HIGH FI A GOOD PLATE A FOOD AND GOOD NIGHTS REST AND A WI YUH VEX WID??????????????????

31. You know I followed this to be honest I was very curious. At 16, 17 how can you afford such a lifestyle and your at that age and from the “ghetto” I was in disgusted to be honest when I saw her lifestyle for a little girl, I know a lot of university students to men with money so that they can get by and show off the lifestyle that they wish they always had. It honestly breaks my heart to see you and your friends selling yourselves short for what money, its nice yes to date someone that can wine and dine you but that is not just imma spend on you because I love or care for you, you are way too young to be involved in what ever it is you are doing. And to address Micheal Milwood, if you dont know him as you stated in your instagram post, why are you constantly commenting on his pics being so friendly like you know him, if I followed some one I didnt know on insta I would just like their pics if they posted something now commented stuff. Honestly I was gonna say to my friend we need to chick a bitch because I honestly thought and think you ware screwing him. Girl just watch yourself because these things ever end pretty

1. thank yuh very much!!!! NUFF SHE NUFFFF!!!!! a so dem stay eva ah henker a regency and ribbiz a look people husband fi mine dem underprivileged rass I pity her she wear pare fake name brand and a gwaaaan bout badmind over nasty hotel food .. cmon u gotta not be use to shit to think badmind inna it .. dat never pick and will never pick ! she is disgusting she no better than michiboo and the next one dem !!! most of these girls in jamaica this is what they do I know a few of them and its PLAIN NASTY and disgusting because they are doing it for small coins!!!!! nothing dem dont have not one shit! man fck n duck unnu and send unu home inna taxi fi 100 US girl bye #STILLUNIMPRESSED

32. You know I followed this girl to be honest I was very curious. At 16, 17 how can you afford such a lifestyle and your at that age and from the “ghetto” I was in disgusted to be honest when I saw her lifestyle for a little girl, I know a lot of university students date men with money so that they can get by and show off the lifestyle that they wish they had and also because of the fact that its a competition on campus to see who is the best dressed and who had on the most expensive clothes. It honestly breaks my heart to see you and your friends selling yourselves short for what money, its nice yes to date someone that can wine and dine you, you are way too young to be involved in what ever it is you are doing. And to address Micheal Milwood, if you dont know him as you stated in your instagram post, why are you constantly commenting on his pics being so friendly like you know him, if I followed someone I didnt know on insta I would just like their pics if they posted something not comment stuff. Honestly I was gonna say to my friend we need to check a bitch because I honestly thought and think you ware screwing him. Girl just watch yourself because these things ever end pretty

33. Mike have him good good lawyer yougin upt browning who is second in line to him wife so wehh rich rush drop een. She betta be smart and mine him no breed her cause him jus breed dem young and move to the next

34. LISTEN DIS PPL A GOH AFFA WAH U DISPLAY PON IG , IF U NAH SELL PUSSY OR U NOT A ESCORT , WELL U IS A SUGAR BABY DEM. A DAT NUFF GAL DOU UP YAH FI PAY DEM SCHOOL FEE. NUFF YOUNG GAL A DWEET NUFFFFFF MI KN SUM. UNLESS U HAVE SUM DEAD LEFT INHERITANCE A COLLECT AFFA. WAH U DO IS YOUR BUSINESS. BUT WEN U A HYPE IT UP ON SOCIAL MEDIA IT BECOMES EVERYONE WHO A LOOK BUSINESS U PUSSY YOUNG SOH U WI GET GOOD CLIENT

35. UNOO LOWE D GAL CAUSE NUFF A UNO LIVE WID UNO MAN AN STILL AFFI A SELL HIM UNOO PUSSY DATS D ONKY WAY UNOO GET A DOLLA

36. rochell boo if you is a escort you’re a very productive one… a bag a subjects,now attending uwi that i personally know a nuh everybody can get in to…have u business well established… girl as far as i can see..u winning… so these mofos be talking bcuz they wish they were like you…keep doing you boo…be happy and continue making these bitches sad…..bye BITCHES…UNO LIFE SAD…A BAE!!!

37. Good evening Met! At first when i started following this mix-up i was convinced that is richrush send it in fi promote har self and then i saw @Bibi commented and i realize where all this is coming from. I strongly believe that is you Mrs Farrah Wasserman send this in. I am so disgusted and in awe with the things people are willing to do for the hype and to stay relevant but who am i to judge and decide what one can or cannot with their body? But atleast if unu a selling unu p$!#y sell it and bill. Stop gwaan like unu hot and like unu is d shit when yall doing some of the nastiest sh!t and living some of the most miserable lives just to try to convince people that you’re the shi!t and mek some of the weak minded hard working people dem feel bad about themselves. Unu cannot fool me!!! B3cause Farrah she find ole white man that married to har and she living in Manhattan she feel like she reach and can tlk down to girls like richrush but as mi seh unu can’t fool mi. You where doing the same shit as richrush its just that you got “lucky”.mi wonder how some a unu sleep a night time. D ole white men dem recruiting the black girls dem now like crazy cause dem realise that most of them are weak minded and frighten fi colour and money and willing fi do anything to be with them and anything to keep them. So Mrs Wasserman dont feel special. Unu ever stop and wonder why a unu always haffi a mek d changes? Unu haffi give up unu morals, unu always haffi put up wid dem sh!t and short comings and unu always haffi try to meet them at whateverlevel they at???? An nuf a dem tell unu dem dnt want no kids cuz dem dnt even wana mix dem genes wid blacks. Unu no wonder why so much ole white men hunting dwn black girls??? Why dem neva want a black girl when dem young??? Why dem no look a grown black woman dem age??? Or why dem no look a young white girl???? Cause dem know nuff a d young black girls dem fool and will put up wid dem foolishness cause dem want d money and cause dem frighten fi dem cause dem white and alot of blacks think its a privilege to be with a white man. Alot of yall gonna say am hating cause once u dnt agree with supn nowadays is hate u hating. But i will gwaan juggle wid my 9-5. Cause i would neva sleep wid a white man muchless an old white man. Thats just disgusting. Oh and farrah u b bashing girls with their H&M and MK but seriously they look waaaay better that you in your DVL. Girl you look so old, you look nasty, you always look like you wah bathe. You mouth eva look stink and watery. You look like your husband’s maid. And am not hating cause i have no reason to. Hold back on some of the white truffle dishes and hire a stylist cuz u have no fashion sense and you no better than the “thots” that you b bashing is just that you got a ring and your story is not yet known . And as mi seh ring sometimes no mean ntn its a form of controll sometimes and if a money greedy black girl didnt say i do who else would???.

1. no man a wah kine a essay dis yah turn in before the day end….admin cum grade dis yah man cuz a swear mi stop at farrah mi caan read all a dis yah mi lub,sorry

38. Stinking mouth Farrah Wasserman the world know a u send this in. Stop hating on Richrush cuz u look like a mad woman even mi granny look and dress betta than you. They look waaay better than you, you keep bashing their cheap clothes cuz ufeel like ure living the life now but remember is so u use to hype inna u cheap clothes and feel like you the shit before to when on dating site a found that old creepy white man so lowe dem mwk dem life dem life cuz they still hotter in their cheap clothes. U look pop down and ole despite u claiming that ypu living the life. Booooooooooo fi u farrah u no different from these firls u bashing, all a unu a look “beta”

39. Yuh know from morning mi a watch this, suh mi aguh comment now, mi read everything so I am going to put my icing on the cake, but first I want to declare, I don’t condone prostitution. But I will say this, is not everyone has the brain to accomplish what this 18 year old has accomplished, I will give her mad props for staying in school, well done, secondly, what were most of us doing when we were 18 and living the ghettos of Jamaica, remember we didn’t have Internet access, so lets get down to it now, by 18 nuff a we breed out a school, we have we man, some a get beating, some a we have all 2/3, gun man, yea, we have we old man, boopsy, some of us had older men back then that wine and dined us,some a we had a big man, like mi self that took me on the North Coast every other week, and I wasn’t a prostitute, and I had friends that had them young boy, and big man weh do things fi we, if we had access to the Internet we would a broke it, mi a talk the truth, mi nah act like i was a saint because we weren’t . All groupie, them wudda sen mi ene when mi young, Lol ,yea! I will not run in hard on this 18 year old and act sanctimonious and self righteous, if she f**k fi nothing uno aguh chat, so f**k fi something and mek them chat little gal, don’t be like the man and donkey, you what ever you want to do, old gal a sell pussy and live with them man, some a buy cox, some nah get nutten period. Low her ,she is young, the old fart them worst than she. Little girl hear, if you’re selling yourself, I am asking you to stop before it’s too late,you have more going for you than against you, a good education can and will get all the luxury you desire, plus you will have a long and healthy life,I know you’re a smart girl, I don’t need to tell you about communicable diseases. And if you have u a sugar daddy, don’t just do food and clothes, put something in an account, because I know you soon out grow that.

40. Sketelbam mi like yuh…. real talk yuh mek! For the nuns and saints and virgin up top God go wid unuh!! One a dem run een bout dem live a Manhattan look how much roach and rat live a Manhattan an nuh u alone goodie

41. @badbitch firstly any one can go to six form its not that hard, you sound like you coming from the stone ages and anyoe can ge into uwi, uwi takes anyone u dont need to be a genius to get into these places

42. This child is lost I dnt know her dnt want to know her but I hope anything she aspire fr sending in this post she get it ALL FOR THE GRAM EH???? LMFAO !!! TOTAL GIVEAWAY WHEN SHE MADE THE FIRST COMMENT. Rule 1. everybody here have some form of anonimity so u come pon here fi show u cheap colours dnt mek it 1 bit u say u 18 u have couple more years left u fresh in a d ting u just start get some change n feel hype u no kno real money my girl AND FOR YOU TO SAY U IN A D LIMELIGHT ???BITCH WHERE???? FOH !! go do u homework bout young gyal a tek big man money …Ask d man fi d car, visa n d apt no fi just take u to place in Jamaica fi d gram if u ask me dats fuqing lame

43. RICH GIRL or wha ever u waan name…I AM TRULY SORRY FOR ANYTHING I JUST SAID THAT MAY OFFEND YOU!!! I went to ur IG and OMG!!! u r just a child, nothing major nothing extra nu likkle nutten Me did a expect hot gyal a do road n bear tings wid some namebrand n hair n makeup well fleeky but nothing…just blan :cd :bingung :nohope

44. Boy Met it sticky me na lie cause she very young n when me go pon her OG me caan see d babes so u know a ppl big old married man whe me know if him never did a give d likkle change she wouldnt go de so but dem likkle young gyal dese days no know dem worth still n den no she look so young how d madda feel although she a big oman still but no sah it sticky bad me na lie. Yes u a big oman now but as u reach 18 a d escort world u gone in a????? me say MEt da generation ya lost me na lie – me know wid d Kyle n d Kim n d housewives dem look good but young ladies unu can emulate smaddy else to what about AMANDLA STERNBERG, ZENDEYA MALIA just to name a few y everybody in a race fi b THOT A D YEAR

45. Did I miss something???? Maybe mi never get a good understanding of what selling pums is or maybe mi just neva get di memo…..but…. Mi tink one time gone “Sell puunny” mean the woman carry di man go hotel or round a di back room, send on di fcuk an him just hand har di money and gwaan bout him business. She goodly never even see him again. Him probably even threaten di gyal say she not to talk cause him nuh want him fren dem laugh afta him say him a nuh gyallis, dats why him haffi but pums. Plus di ooman shame say she a sell too, so she kipp quiet. Now….. pum pum sellers a get trips, cars, and recognition. My my my!!!!! Mi gone to my bed yah cause if I get a next chance to come back to a new life after judgement day….I want to live under di bottom of di sea wid Ariel and Nemo an dem. Smh

46. This is ridiculous , neither one of u know anything about the lifestyle of the young lady , yes she posts her adventures isnt that what her imstagram is for if u do not agree then unfollow , the fact that u all are so concerned goes to show u guys are highly uneducated and i would think as women ud try to uplift not tear down . Badmind is not the word it is time wasters and person who lack interest in anything of substance , as grown women u take to the mixup so much u all are sac if u ask me , after hearing the whole uproar i had to see im apaulled @itsrichruch it is ur life and let who withouf sin cast the first stone i see u at school ur a normal girl do u hun but also make sure u kno what u are doing and its not to ur detriment we all hv our stories and by the look of things based on comments are not fairytales

47. I’ve been reading the different comments, and most of you guys commenting and defending don’t know half the story. and I pitty these kids this hasn’t been going on just this year or last year, its been going on a while now, but when you put a person’s family into jeopardy that’s where we gonna have a problem, im not saying she is the only one to be blamed the man is wrong too. But it all starts at home there is no way as a child you can be bringing home expensive things and you as a mother or father don’t question it, come on, and your teen age daughter is goig to hotels every week and you aren’t concerned what kind of parents are you. Latty, Greg and Chris really dont have time for this drama she needs to just remove herself from there lives for good, go target someone else and stop leaving comments under his pic, you just need to go delete them, better yet they are gonna block you. And for you to be posting mike’s pic on insta and tagging them in it was so distasteful you are a child you don’t know better. Ive seen you at these place, but come near my family and it’s gonna be on and popping.
    AND FOR THOSE WHO KEEP DEFENDING DO ME A FAVOR AND SHUT UP YOU GUYS KNOW NOTHING.

48. My dear dear Rich… You have nothing to explain. Get your masters continue getting your paper. I’ve never seen you hungry or in need of anything . unlike a lot of these people commenting. You are a beautiful brilliant individual, you hold your own you know who you are what you have achieved and your future goals that will be met!. Keep ya head waaaay fuxkiing uuppp!! We both know you only wear originals! Wow. Badmind is active!

49. @sketelbam,@people business I so agree with you all and that’s all I’m saying is that this is pure badmind and evil.this little girl is so young they need not to be bashing her like this.Google God she is just 18 yrs old. She is posting a few little picture here and there at her age she suppose to be frighten fi tings.and fi all the idiots wey a sey anybody can go to 6 form and uwi uno dunce and stupid as f..k it’s a big accomplishment to go to 6 form and uwi and I wish richrush all the best and I want her to hold her head up high and stay in college and get her good career and shame the haters. And richrush Meck sure yuh Meck yuh man wear condoms and teck yuh little birth control.mi know yuh not selling no p…y. yuh have 2 little sugar daddy ano, nuthing. Most of us including me have 2 man at once into our life. Wen mi a 18 mi have 2 man and mi have mi boopsi wey give mi money and mi was no whore. She just a kid and she is acting it out she smart and a do great in school and that’s all that matters. Leave the woman good educated pickney alone.nasty wicked people

50. This is crazy yooo. I can bet is pure big woman a post shit on this page because they’re mad they couldn’t do what this girl is doing. Anyhooo, stop watch people business when unuh own not only a spoil but a stink.

Man fi get pimp, man fi spend $ and the girl a collect…NEXT story.

51. Sighs wolmers 6th form not hard to get into though and all you people defending her clueless as to who she really is and how she really looks without all that makeup and extensions. Not hating on her in anyway, she just needs to humble and sort out her insecurities.