Im trying to thank the bloggers who took d time out of their busy schedule to read My story, sympathized & provided encouragement & support but im having difficulty posting My comments. So im posting it here to let u know that i read all the comments & is extremely grateful for the kind words offered but once i get a chance to i will post My response in the comments section.
It is an extraordinary pleasure for me to express my heart felt gratitude to you all for investing your precious time to read comment & extend such kind words & most importantly for praying for My kids & I. This just goes to show that God is more powerful than any circumstances. No matter how the devil has put his imprint on our lives, Christ will wipe our slate clean & glorify us. Thanks for all your kind words & all different forms of support I am extremely grateful. Blessings.
CLARIFICATION ON THE PLANT THAT HELPED HER KIDNEYS
In response to ‘Yuh nuh easy’ it is perfectly ok with me if you dont believe me, because you are entitled to your own opinion, but all that i have stated are facts. There are medical mysteries & spiritual miracles which still do happen today. It is not impossible for an individual not to pass urine on their own for a month, it might be unusual but certainly not impossible. Do know that a person can go for a month without passing their stool also? It is common in children with hirchsprung disease & fecal impaction of the colon. U have not lived long enough to know all the weird and strange happening in the medical field neither have I. If i myself wasnt a survivor, i would not have been a believer either. As a matter of fact, i am ashamed to admit that at one point in time i didnt believed that Jesús exist. Before i had good health, and all material things that i wanted; but i didnt have Jesús but now i dont have all i want but i do have all i need; i have Jesús. Sometimes its not about overcoming the problem but going through it. Had i not gone through all i did, i would not know who Jesús is. Not everyone is going to believe every word we say & thats understandable. There are different ways people will respond to My story, as there are different ways people will respond to the word of God, some will be believers, some will be non-believers while some will just be plain confused & dont know what to believe. Not everyone follows Jesús so not everyone will believe what i said either. There are still people out there who dont believe that the Son of God came to earth as the son of man & died for our sins so that we cant repent & be saved, there are still people out there who dont believed that he fed d multitude with 2 fishes & 5 loaves either or that he healed the sick.
***For those who want to contact her this is her email as well as her paypal account [email protected]***
I have asked her to send me a photo of the plant for those who would like to get it
You’re welcome, God bless you forever and a day! :peluk
You gwahn continue to praise God and keep your truth sender…Nuh worry bout the naysayers..even some of the best doctors in this world don’t know a thing about certain medicinal bushes and the uses, and there are those that know that it/they exist but still denies that they, because if them was to say yes it is true there would be no money in it for them. You know what you been through and how you got yourself healed, so kudos to you, nuh watch dem a suh some people tan, all wen dem a look pan it dem seh a lie it nuh guh suh..suh u just have to ignore di ignorant naysayers dem all di time…God be with you and bless you always.
Well said! Continue to be a walking testimony of his wonderous works! May the good Lord continue to bless and keep you!!!