15 YO SHOT DEAD BY HER 26 YO BOYFRIEND

The Hunts Bay police are this morning investigating the murder of a 15-year-old girl in Seaview Gardens, St Andrew yesterday. She has been identified as Denise Hume, a student of the Jose Marti High School.

Shortly after two in the afternoon, residents heard loud explosions and called the police. The 15-year-old was found dead with a bullet wound to the head. Investigators say they have obtained the name of the suspect and have launched a search for him

22 thoughts on “15 YO SHOT DEAD BY HER 26 YO BOYFRIEND

1. Excuse me but my first thought is what was a fifteen year old child doing with a grown man of twenty six.

She clearly was out of her depth in such an adult relationship, people who knew of their relationship are partly to blame, it should have never been allowed.

That said hurry up and catch this child killer, before he kills again. Headshot makes him a cold blooded individual….

1. If that is the case, half of the mothers in Jamaica would be in prison. Not to mention, a lot of these teenagers do not listen to their mothers when it comes to who they date. Apparently, other family members warn her about dating such a older man and she refuse to take heed. When you are in a hurry to grow up, anything is possible.

Given how things are hard for some of these single mothers in these inner city communities, their young daughters are a source of food for the rest of the household. Sad all round.

2. She look very mature fe har age, but some a these young people ready fe “put yu inna yu place” when yu talk to dem about certain realities of life. Hopefully, that wasn’t this case. Condolences to the family.

3. AH DI DUTTY BLOODCLAAT MUMMA MI WANT!!!!! THAT BITCH SHOULD BE STONED TO A BLOODY PULP! NEXT ARE THE OTHERS IN THE COMMUNITY, INCLUDING RELATIVES/GUARDIANS WHO KNEW OF THIS SICKENING RELATIONSHIP! THAT SHIT MAKES ME SICK TO MY STOMACH. IF THERE BE ANY TRUTH TO THIS SHITUATION, DI MUMMA OR GUARDIAN/S MUST ANSWER AND PAY! THAT FU@KER HAD TO STEP PAST THEM FI GET TO THAT BIG INNA BODY BABY!

4. Ya’ll Over here chastising the ppl dem. The real story is, The man want a relationship n the little girl dont.

1. If i laaaf tidaaay!!! This man want mi BUT i dont feel the same, i have no reason to be at his house 2am! watsap him zone noo linkings!!! So obviously she was in something with the man! If she was shot at her home or on the road fine but mi naaa buy no bullshit story the madda or others tryn to sell bout ddnt want relationship wid man kmt come again!!!!! And if yaa cut off relationship u cut and go no face to face contact!! Weh she a do a him yard dem hours deh to tell man she nuh want relationship??? Muma come back wid a difrant Tory! And how unu know a DAT she tell di man??? Di man talk a DAT she gp him yard fah??? :hammer

1. Dem a liad!!! Dem naa talk trute! The man invite her ova to kill her cause adda man a ride her and knowing seh he was her lunch money provider! Dem naa talk trute same inner city cycle! Always covering up things!

1. She died at her doorstep at 2:50 pm… after he received a text saying she doesn’t want a relationship… i think your illiterate ass needs to go back to the sources online…. f**king retarded Jamaicans. Be blessed

1. U dumb f**k… he shot her at 2:50 pm outside her door not in her house u f**king retarded illiterate scum…. get ur sources correct

5. Rip baby girl! I really don’t believe is all of these young girls want big man enuh, so me a beg the ass steering man dem fi low the likkle pickney dem mek dem date dem age group. My niece is 15 and even though big inna body, she still act like pickney. Me jus send off har christmas money enuh cause she mek sure tax all a we in my family so me know nobaddy can’t bribe har wid dem likkle $500.00. Sometimes these mumma have up too much $$###@@ pickenys and can’t take care a dem and dem get involved wid some dutty nasty bwoy. God know me bringle bad cause the poor likkle pickney dem can’t enjoy dem childhood.

6. Crazy. She probably didn’t want to be with him so he killed her…these men who prey on young girls are lacking something. May her young soul rest peacefully.

@mefedup
    I get what you’re saying but as adult we have to be presistent when advising the younger generation. As adult we know better but they don’t so our advise will likely fall on deaf ears. Sometimes we have to repeat the same thing a thousand time but one of those time the child will likely listen.

7. Oh boy… where was the parents..15 years old with a 26 ..now that an issue that nuff young girl face in j.a. because the man dem feel once dem reach 2 digits them ready. Find that monster and burn him to death..

8. Ketch him and kill him.. this the type of shit that gets me. Because nuff mother put out them daughter. 15 years old, mommy wey u deh, daddy wey u deh.. now she dead..

9. I would looove to hear the truth behind this story. Cuz a jus weh day a man I know life nearly mash up cuz a one a dem young gal deh. She big inna body and when she meet him she lie bout her age, somebody spot dem together and mek the man know seh a likkle girl, the man shake har and swear seh it over. Next ting him know the gal a seh she a breed and him know dem neva have unprotected sex suh anuh fi him and run har weh. Gal seh she aguh expose him and start cause pire problems. And guess what her mother knew about the relationship the whooole time. A jus suh dem do them ting inna the getto worse when the man can buy the whole family food, cuz dats all dem want.