1YO SHOT IN THE HEAD DOWN TOWN…………

SADFACE

DEM SEH DI PEOPLE DEM DOE WAA TELL DI POLICE WHO A DO TINGS CAUSE DEM FRAID DEM DEAD

A one-year-old child was shot Wednesday morning in Denham Town, Kingston.

Reports from the Jamaica Constabulary Force’s Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) are that the child was shot during a shoot-out and is now hospitalised.

OBSERVER ONLINE has learnt that the child was shot in the head.

The police say they are investigating.

More information later.

0 thoughts on “1YO SHOT IN THE HEAD DOWN TOWN…………

1. Is wha so bout denham town that death just a do back flip afta back flip up in de so?

Dem can gwan tek death with ease cause a could never my pickney, family member or friends and me don’t cooperate with the law. Everybody done know if you tek that road then you make up you mind fi relocate. Trust and believe that witness protection is REAL in Jamaica, and visas do come into play…may not where you want fi go, but which nation willing fi tek you in.

2. Good Evening Met/Metters
    Imagine living in a neighborhood where something like this happen, u know who do it but u dare not say a word? Tears for that innocent child.
    SMH!!!

1. If them dare not say a word then dem neva love dem pickney. “Death before dishonor”,and to let the death of your child or ANY child go like that is dishonorable.