BUSY SAY WHAT IF ISHAWNA CAREER FLOP AND SHE HAFFI GO BACK TO FOOTA I CANT
DI WHITE DRESS WHEY YUH STILL A KILL UP USELF BOUT SAME WAY IS NOT NO BIG TIME DRESS..THE DRESS IS 26.99 FREE SHIPPING AND YOU AND I KNOW THIS..STACIOUS…
WHEY MAVADO WHEREABOUTS THOUGH??
SCAMMING is big money. It has made many ordinary, impoverished, uneducated Jamaicans very rich. Students still in high school have been known to become multimillionaires overnight. In Western Jamaica, moreso…
smaddy seh a mek yuh tongue long suh like embassy line dwrcllllllllllllllllllllllllllll a next wan seh wait a pink carpet dis yah a next a weh dah tongue deh a…
SUH BODY DUH AND DI SAME BED A SLEEP PAN??
afta doomdoom and di hairdresser girl done each otha it was all because di hairdresser fren kimmy was really the one f*king doomdoom mon but tamon dont wan tell kimmy…
AND IF DIS A LOVE DAS WHY WE REALLY NEED GOD FI COME SHOW WE WHAT LOVE IS BECAUSE HUMAN BEINGS DONT KNOW IT
R&B star Chris Brown, notorious for brushes with the law including an assault on then-girlfriend Rihanna, ditched a performance Tuesday in Canada at the 11th hour after he was barred…