200,000 Undernourished People In Jamaica – UN Report A United Nations (UN) report says there are about 200, 000 undernourished people in Jamaica. However, the report, issued by the UN’s…
THE ex-soldier who murdered his girlfriend at a day-care this month before killing himself appeared to have struggled with a mental condition throughout his life. Sidney Brown, the Jamaica Observer…
Michieboo who you stick to Richie or Maxson? Cause Richie don’t stick to you one.
Morning met the gyal name Jojo a breed fi the scammer youth name siva n him not even a look pon her everyday she get up a make sad post…
Met a wan yu put up this fi mi…. Them 2 boy yah wah called themselves HIGHROLLERS… Bruck pocket Kevin and Joe British… Them need fi called themselves BRUK POCKET…
BROKE ASS JONH! OUT A ALL A DI GAL DEM A DAH NASTY BLACK 1 YAH OWN UP? NASTY BLACK NECIA WEH WALK AND SUCK AND F**K EVERY SINGLE TING!…
Apple the ppl them want know if you really gonna wear other ppl poop inna that’s how bad y’all b**ches wanna wear brands you and robbas need to leave the…
Met this is Sharon platinum & Stacy mention. Sharon platinum run out of friends options suh shi just recycle Stacy mention! If these two can be friends anything is possible!…
HUNDREDS of Kanyama residents ran riot for two days after a popular Lusaka traditional doctor, Chilufya Chileya, commonly known as “Dr Kalonga Kanono” allegedly raped a 16-year-old girl. Dr Kanono,…