A St Catherine man who pleaded guilty to possession of cocaine valued at nearly $100 million has been fined $500,000 or six months in prison. 37-year-old Michael Abrahams was also…
THE best Christmas gift for children of men imprisoned for various crimes in some of Jamaica’s penal institutions is to release them from behind those walls of shame and into…
Six persons were shot and injured at a party in Oracabessa, St. Mary early Friday morning. The police say unknown assailants opened fire on a crowd and the six injured…
A child bride of merely 15 years, Dausiya Abdulmuminu, has been arrested by the Katsina State Police Command for allegedly poisoning her husband, Samilu Usman, 27, and half-brother, Mohammed Abdulmuminu,…
Lift up your heads, O ye gates; and be ye lift up, ye everlasting doors; and the King of glory shall come in. (Psalm 24:7) God has provided everything we…
Donald Trump exploded with vitriolic and racist comments — saying all Haitians have AIDS and mocking Nigerians — during a heated White House meeting about immigration, according to a report…
A SUH DI PACKAGE SEH…….SUH IT DROP PAN DI GRUNG OR HAVE ON LIKKLE DIRT IT HAFFI STAY AS IS….NUH WASH NUH CHICKEN ..A SUH DEM SEH
DEM A GET FROM BAD TO WORST..WHY DEM NUH TEEF DI PRIME MINISTER AND DRIVE HIM?
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=663126627408374&id=100011331288754 Sher Rica is with Kay Smith Jõhñsóñ and Tami Tude in London, United Kingdom. 8 hrs · PLEASE READ &SHARE ITS WORTH IT Imagine you got pregnant, with your…