PEOPLE PLEASE GO PAN MI FACEBOOK PAGE FI DI VIDEO ..THERE IS NOTHING CLEAR ON IT BUT MAYBE A JUS ME
Sheryl you want a chat Betty how she deh wid young boy and how bush use to beat her. How she a Paula a idiot fi a f**k Bush and…
GM Ms. Met, Happy Holidays. This lady in the pic has a video out that she sent to a man she deh wid. Whether it’s ppl man or her own,…
Big Woman Peaches and har Rich fellow makes a cute couple. Him carry yuh off. Question is how long this going to last still remains to be seen cause yuh…
Male DM Skets 2017 Kwesi Prince Marni Lincoln 3 Dot Dexter 3D TommyLee Popcaan View results Create a poll like this Kwesi0% Prince Marni0% Lincoln 3 Dot0% Dexter 3D0% TommyLee0%…
Hey I heard someone woman from Philly called Bling cell phone and told him to tell him wife to left her husband. Who in Philly she with? Also they are…
CAN WE GET THE NAME AND NUMBER FI DI MAN PLEASE SINCE A DI MATE ONE A GET IT
DM Sketels (Female) So Slick (Aneika) Ishawna Shanzi Shamilee Rich Rush DyDy View results Create a poll like this So Slick (Aneika)0% Ishawna0% Shanzi0% Shamilee0% Rich Rush0% DyDy0% Create a…