Dancehall Celebrities New York April 12, 2015 by Met Dolly recently in jamaica partying at GQ Vogue with the most talked about shoes. Who had it 1st
I am sure neither of them wore it first. Shoes make for everybody. Find something else to talk bout. Goodness. Reply
Good Afternoon Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others … Dolly di gym a pay awf big time man u luk real nice, simple does it (Simplicity soon sign in) Reply
Bwoy Buju yuh a real shit pit, di way yuh dunn dolly yuh really dey a JA with her. Anyway you and her a di same thing. Buju yuh stay bad and look sick. :hoax :hoax Reply
Dolly looking good
dem have shoe partner draw
Does it really matter who had it first… I’m sure the shoes never mek for one person…
so stupid bout who wore it first
I am sure neither of them wore it first. Shoes make for everybody. Find something else to talk bout. Goodness.
Good Afternoon Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others …
Dolly di gym a pay awf big time man u luk real nice, simple does it
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Bwoy Buju yuh a real shit pit, di way yuh dunn dolly yuh really dey a JA with her. Anyway you and her a di same thing. Buju yuh stay bad and look sick. :hoax :hoax
Di stress wash awf har face aready. Dat vacay do har well.
The shoes is fake
Ah yuh fake and badmind