AS DI PASTOR SEH DI MAN DEM NAH DO DIS

0 thoughts on “AS DI PASTOR SEH DI MAN DEM NAH DO DIS

1. What a waste of video time, she look like the things them never too interested to her. Maybe if she did get it from a real “Nigga/Man/Boy” she would have been a bit more excited.

2. Alibaba express ah shell dung fe “him” gyal birtday…….Nobody nah grudge dem bootleg tings yah. Mek dem fake tings match up de fake hair pon she gyal head.

3. These FAKE F**KAS just ruined the peace and joy of me in my bed on a beautiful Saturday morning after early morning chores and cooking.
    First of all, why these secretly low self esteem Caribbean people feel a need to copy rich people style and symbols of wealth when den and half dem family members still back home in tenement yards and shitting in buckets?

NOT IMPRESSED. First of all u are both bleached out and fake. Nothing Nuh REAL or natural about this video. NO MAN Nuh lay out presents SO neat pon bed like fashion designer unless a likkle sugar in his tank.

Second she come strolling out of room in FULL make up and we’ll done horse hair…. BITCH u woke up like that ?

NEXT … Real rich people DONT ADVERTISE two likkle piece of brand names items like den never see come see. I wonder if den can SPELL designer ?

lastly, I own NONE of d above and totally don’t care.. Afta dem wear den tings den truly happy? Give me a break. Best yuh man did take u pon a cruise and buy you two fresh picked coconut pon d beach… Dat is more real and natural to me.

4. fake excitement like the whole situation….but hay fake man get fake love from a fake lady……love you BOOOOOOOOOOOOO. LOL dam duppy.

5. I’m just wandering if boo is a he or she? Doesn’t look like a man! And she was so fake no real interest in her gifts! Social media will be the death of some people

6. Dear Sir. I amm writing to inform you that you are NOT a real niggah. You are a wOman. Ps. You ugly.

7. First that’s a woman not a man,
    Second the shoes and bag are real
    Third, the girl clearly is using her no real appreciation!

8. Met that’s Kerry and her girlfriend/wife Tasika they have been together for quite awhile now and they were out for Tasika’s birthday I think. To each his/her own but she treats her real good. Tasika is always well dressed and for the little I know about her she keeps it classy, she isnt into the hype or the rae rae and both have good jobs so. So while she didnt wake up like that she makes sure she always look like that and outside of her make up she is a pretty girl.