IS WHICH BARBIE GO A SAKS WID DAFFY WHEN HIM GET KETCH?

SISTA-Optimized

Met look here daffyb aka Dafton been locked up since middle of May for shoplifting in saks him and Barbie them go and his him one get catch . He went to court and dem did give him bail but no money him have and him so called friends nah bail him out and his family not even a look pon him so I hear he will be realesed in August because august is his next court date so we will see if him get let out but sista will be gone all summer . So sistaprettilike lock up like in jail for the whole summer sorry sista dem Valentino and dsquared slippers you have nah guh can wear because summer particularly done that’s what you get stop theif people them things when you guys going to learn come in like unno love jail … Free sista lol woiee

0 thoughts on “IS WHICH BARBIE GO A SAKS WID DAFFY WHEN HIM GET KETCH?

1. I had no idea sey a so much people thief as a way of life. Social Media Has Taught Me So Much. But how do you hype in stolen shit next to a dude that legit bought his and can legitimately afford his?
    Is the gratification simply being seen in it, irrespective of the fact that everyone knows you are a thief or scammer?
    That’s like rocking a fake purse next to a chick in her real bought and paid for purse. You’re a faker, a wannabe and you ain’t ready for that life.

2. My question is this why every time these people get lock up them come right out and do the samething they need to give these theives some hard time like 7 years or more because they not learning . Yes where’s his rich scammer friends Christine and apple them ? On I forgot they all fake friends hahaha good for him too nuff they all need to be locked up

1. I agree 100%. They need stiffer penalties and deportation. Ppl can jus a walk an thief so fi! And den dem showoff on social media. My god man! No sah

1. That’s what I’m saying is like they theif get lock up come out theif get lock up come out its a never ending cycle they won’t learn the longest was shushanna she was locked up I think it was 2 years but that didn’t do shit since she came out she been locked up 3 times once last year and twice this year they are sick bad …dem need some hard time because these like jail stays don’t seem to move them dem need 7 years and more it’s so sad can’t use my cards without people giving me side eye because of these people

3. BLOOMFIELD, DAFFTON
    NYSID: 02903994M
    Year of Birth: 1990
    Sex: Male
    Race: Black
    Height: 5 ft 7 inches
    Weight: 102 lbs
    Hair Color: Black
    Eye Color: Brown
    Nativity: New York
    Booking Information Incarceration 22-MAY-2015
    Book & Case Number: 3491505682
    Current Housing Facility: EMTC (Eric M Taylor Center)
    Arrest Date: 21-MAY-2015
    Arrest Number: m15637090q
    Projected Release Date: 30-AUG-2015
    Disposition: sentenced
    Charge Information
    Docket:
    Indictment:
    Conviction Date:
    Sentence Date:
    Charge:

4. Poor dat. He was always boosting up those girls on ig, “sista” this and “sista” that and they can’t even put together and help with his bail? Smh. Hopefully when he gets out he’ll learn his lesson and find some real friends. This is what happens when you try to do it for the gram and live above your means….

5. Is this Daffy from queens? Black Daffy that was in some shit with Mappie last month? The promoter? Cause i get messages from him this week, and even yesterday about some upcoming party.

6. Don’t sorry for his or shim ass, more man for him to tek a rickers…..probably a scam daffy go do because him love hype up the scammer life like its a good thing…with all his sisters and daughter him have, nobody’ no have bail money….Darffy know they only friends with him because a wah him can give them….but him so f**king fool him don’t care. That they’re just using him…because he worship Jamaicans…Daffy wah fool like

7. Nobody don’t see the man is 5’7 and only weigh 102lbs? He need to be stealing some ensure, suppligen and nutrament..

8. Me know say something was up because the way him love the gram…. Me no see no post bout “on the plains” like white plains road a some way fi be, poor child confuse as f#%k. Daffy a come out august 30, and august 30 him ago post and address met like him a somebody… Sorry fi him batty…a pure man number him ago get. And brag about it.. Lol my bodyyyyyy

9. this little crawny boy weh nuh stop walk n sell him batty, none a yuh man den can’t pay ur bail, ooh maybe She wanted to see har man weh she always a post bout, daffy ur asshole HAS NO VALUE. U ONLY BATTYMAN WEH WALK N THEIF SOO, yuh nake like a bottle always a wear n borrow clothes.

10. Him have immigration hold to so he’s not really coming out August 30, sorry August 30 immigration gonna pick up up from rikers and carry him go sort him out he better start praying …. Check it out if yall don’t believe me
    Go to nyc department of correction
    Inmate lookup type in Dafton and check on the bottom he got 2 immigration warrant

11. Cause I was wondering what happen to him, so wait all of sista p. Rich millionaire friends cannot pay his bail :ngakak :ngakak Kerry wid the big bad Benzz billionaire Apple , dice pineapple and the rest no pity here a thief is a thief all for the gram and , to hype :ngakak :ngakak

12. 102 pounds??!!!….DWRCLLL. Nuh wonda him get suh much ruff treatment from woman and man. Daffy, ef yu mek it back a street yu betta start torment GNC wid yu big bag. Yu may also consider some of the soap from St. Lucia after Bubba dun wid yu ova Rikers.

13. oh my ….so where is all him sista dem weh hyoe him up and the rich people dem …. crysan , carmeia , doom doom ,ney baby,christina , Barbie, Kerry ann, London bugattihill, jujubelike, THE LIST GOES ON where is all yall rich bitches to bail him out ? huh SISTAHS HELLO YALLL COULDNT PUTB UP A 100 EACH HUH ? YALL PURE HYPE PON INSTAGRAM BUT NUH HAVE SHIT LMAO AH SHARE SHARE F**KING CLOTHES ….. BOUT SISTAH yall bitches need to lowe lmaol

1. You can’t bail out people with immigration hold on their status. Read up! All if you bail it.. Immigration ah go hold it same way.