SHE MADE CNN

SMH-Optimized

Dinero Barbie Lintoi
June 14 at 5:45pm ยท

I find it so funny that when b*tches/niggas argue with me they bring up the fact that I was locked up like it’s supposed to hurt my feelings lmao come on your bringing up something that happened 3yrs ago that shit don’t faze me, yes I caught a case when I was 19 and i did 18 months in the FEDS whoopty f**kin do it was a learning experience if anything and it surely didn’t hold me back from anything I’m doing better than yall smh half of yall mother f**kers couldn’t walk in my shoes how about you go a whole 18 months without walking up in the comfortably of your own home an jus being able to walk outside an do as you please trust me you wouldn’t make it sh*t all with me being locked up I didn’t worry for anything I spoke to my family often and my books was more than straight how many of you can say the same if you was in my situation??? That’s what I thought even if I didn’t want people to know I got locked up people would have still found out cause anyone who knows my real name would have seen my shit made news an not no channel 12 shit I’m talking about CNN…. at the end of the day I’m not proud of it but f**k it shit happens and it’s a page in my book of my past I’m working on my present an future SO IF YOUR GOING TO FIX YAH LIPS TO TALK SHIT ABOUT ME PLEASE MAKE SURE IT’S CURRENT EVENTS AND NOT NO OLD BORING SHIT AND PLEASE DON’T BELIEVE THE SHIT THEY PUT ONLINE AN IN THE NEWS CAUSE MOST OF IT IS HYPE AN LIES ONLY MY CLOSE FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS KNOW THE FULL STORY SO JUST GO HAVE A SEAT AND CONTINUE TO HAVE A MISERABLE SAD LIFE!!!!!!

0 thoughts on “SHE MADE CNN

1. Oh my gosh girl i’m so proud that you made it to CNN…dem young gyal ere a sumting else gtfoh

2. Met, what is this girls real name and did she do to be on CNN? Lol sounds like she was a drug mule lol

3. Bitch stop lying you never made it to no damn cnn your ass was on Bronx 12 news . For being a drug mule for some small grams go have serval seats and stop lying and looking hype. You still live your moms and yuh shape bad go lose some weight. Yuh too lie but yuh Mek it cnn go sit your fat ass down

4. Did she make CNN for her accomplishments? Does she realize that she can never hold any job beyond fast food or even rent a decent place. This bitch can’t even get financial aid with a drug conviction. Your life is officially fcuked.
    And the poster above is arguing about which news she made!! Are ya’ll that stupid?
    You are not pretty or slim first off; second -by your writing, you are barely literate so combined your chances of finding a rich dude are pretty slim.
    So, how are you alright?
    I’m convinced some of these women are simply taking up space on Planet Earth. #Waste

5. DEADING!!!! Wooiii . Leave d girl alone. She made it to d TOP news station CNN.
    That is what she putting on her resume.
    I swear, they making these young ‘ bitches DUMBER AND DUMBER FROM BIRTH
    ‘ ( yes, they are NOT ladies or thugs when they behave like this and talk F**KERY on social media and have NO SENSE in general).
    Girls like MISS CNN have a bigger hole in their brains than d stretched out, hairy one between their legs ).

6. Please… you Ole thugist. Shut the F(*&k up and go way and hole a seat in the corner, head bow. Like you accomplish anything, more than 18 months a prison. KMFT.

7. This little girl is a liar she was 17 of age when she got caught smuggling cocaine into the country if u were 19 u would have been charged as an adult ur just nuff an want to grow up so fast so u turn smuggling drugs for mobay empire man joel who u snitched on upon ur 18 months release from prison….ur sister is now a stripper at the age of 23 with two kids because she dont want to work..smh sad little girls unu need help

8. So you have no self respect for sounding so unrepentant about being in federal prison for smuggling drugs, what kind of parent you had?.You should be boasting about school not making CNN news for being a mule at age 17.I guess the criteria for being an important person has changed over time.