I follow this girl on ig she half Jamaican and she get herself a white man so she think she’s poppin know nothin wrong with dating outside your race but why you have to say monkey and that black guys is hating in sure they don’t care because you yourself look like a tranny. Sick of these black escorts (she secretly is)thinking having a white man is gods gift when most of them getting scraps compares to other races these guys date she claim they guy fly her out all over the world well word on the street is this is a married man she’s with and she has to blur his face oh please …she and her friends commenting well bright bought black guys all broke and white man treat you better that’s so far from the truth your just his freaky mistress
Sender yu bitter nuh bloodclaat!!! Find yu self an man nuh matter the race as long as it’s a authentic relationship.and stop wid the f**king bitterness. How yu know she a escort, and she unhappy, yu a di fly pon the fuking wall??!
Common sense dictates that if this is an authentic relationship she wouldn’t have to block out his face. He’s clearly hiding his entanglement with her. It’s better if she hadn’t shared that pic.
sender might be speculating but she has good reason based on appearance. An authentic relationship would include her tagging him aND him claiming her as his woman.
I guess she knows how to play her position without daring to reveal his identity.
Some Woman A Really Jackass! You can’t place value on yourself and a talk bout couple and can’t show couple face.That leaves only 2 things, either he’s ashamed of you or you’re simply his concubine and I’m certain the term couple would be inappropriate for either situation.
Epic Fail!
@foxy I agree 100%
@foxy I agree too common these woman always hiding and blurring these white man face because most of them married wid them white woman and pickney these girls just feeling dem selves they ain’t nothing but mistresses and hoes
but why post the pic then blur out the face….
She a side chick