MAVADO, GAVESHA SEH YUH NAH PLAY YUH ROLE

Mavado duh betta!! When yuh and Gavesha did good uno was really good suh di baby fi get di same support u was giving when uno did good…

IMG_7077-Optimized

IMG_7078-Optimized

IMG_7079-Optimized

0 thoughts on “MAVADO, GAVESHA SEH YUH NAH PLAY YUH ROLE

1. Real phuck’n upsetting fi a reap weh him nuh sew all bcuz him a dweet fi de gram.. get away and be a full time fada to one of yuh many

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. I don’t blame her one bit. A man that doesn’t support his seed will always meet it one way or another.

3. Di yute deadstamp a him to enuh…..gullygad always have a agent station yah suh mi a wait fi furda details loll

4. Smh mavado mi lose afta you yute, oh and met elephant man daughter saffina topclass Bryan a finish him pan Facebook say him wutliss and him is no fada

1. Met u know say Modiva did a talk say he was mining gav and the likkle boy and she was mining man with the money. Gavesha big up yourself but why unno fraud to tek these entertainers to court? Social media is not the answer. your baby father is not only bad to your son, his hard has been dark and wicked from when you and him did in a things. Also his pockets are not nearly as full as he pretends so you need to friend back your one time friend mo because a she control some of the money.

1. It doesn’t matter what she doing with the money.. He should take care of his son.. A mad mavado mad true the girl move on.. Like him nuh married. When him want the girl fi do tek him with mo? Mek him move him bloodclaat

5. A lot of deadbeat fathers did the exact same thing today….put up pics of their child/children that they have not seen or spoken to in a minute on inst and fb. I’ve seen many pics of Gavin at school function and his birthday parties, but none of his father attending those precious moments. Gavesha heart is full, one can only take so much. She love her son for sure…I don’t know her but it is obvious for sure in her wording when speaking of Gavin.

6. I deading right now ….I just saw a Clovis cartoon :ngakak :ngakak

Father: Si mi Pickney deh Earl, she mash up G-sat
    Dather: Mommy, is who dat?

Vado, please to give Gavyn some love and attention!! Sometimes they (young men) mimic their absentee fathers when they become fathers themselves. It’s a damn shame she had to put your business out there. And then your going to say she’s trying to defame your character as a father.

7. What a Sunday Lord, errybody a dash out..only on father’s day…smh. Vadooo if a tru u too wukliss…faddah pan paper social media nahn cut it…

8. Wi no pet ppl…. dead beat dads fi drop dead like di beat….. Big up a[ the real father and dads….. unu a di real generals….. some bwoy gey rich n switch up all pon dem pikni…. a dem seh dem a star bwoy…

9. i dont get… it does not say that he does not support the child financially… so i dont think she is saying hes a full deadbeat dad she is talking more on the emotional side of parenting.. but that will always happen when two people are not in a relationship anymore. the child always suffer most.

1. True. How hard is it to answer a phone call from your child tho? I cold neva be with a deadbeat so Im wondering what his current oman a say??? Women who enable this shit are deadbeats as well. Some oman nuh encourage contact with outside kids and dont really care bc dem hot fi di madda. ahhh bwoy….social media was litt today…some men a jus p*ssyholes