APPLE SEH DEM INA MANSION

0 thoughts on “APPLE SEH DEM INA MANSION

1. Mansion?? :bingung :bingung You mean a rented villa :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak cut the crap rotten apple you know you and your man can’t afford to rent a manion because uno can’t scam dat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak The life of the fake rich and famous. Go hard or stay the f**k home my girl. This is not a mansion. Thank you!

1. Or maybe it is a rented house, some if the rich ppl rent their houses to vacationers who don’t want to stay in a hotel. Sometimes dat cheaper than the hotel. Crapple show di inside of the big ooouse and the private chef and the house keeper that was part of the package.

2. Me was know why the baller dem fly a coach? And dem can’t say a lie, all flights to Hawaii include at least 2 meals 2 snacks and free alcohol. Same so to Europe and the Far East. As for the accomidations, these days they rent 5 berm house and advertise say it sleeps 20.nY Ebt turn up in Hawaii for this bday don’t it akwele.

2. OMG Met, am I the only one feeling a horrible case of second hand embarrassment?
    Those are the kinds of people that drop your property value when they move in next to you.
    Then when the next neighbors ask you if you’re Jamaican like them, you make a painstaking effort to explain that there are different types of Jamaicans.

3. Aple yuh voice nuh fit mansion, dah voice deh fi deh dung a town a seh, “fifty dola gi yuh chee a dem gud up gud up rag yah.”

4. Mi wan fi kno if a apple friends & family alone important bcaz I can’t recalled of ever seeing jicon parents r close friends like how apple tuff face mother nuff up inna everything… Jus concern

5. Come on apple just like how people rent hotel room dem can rent deh people dem house listen dem frighten jay can’t stand apple r her friends he’s in Hawaii but him wise him did dah a Jamaica aid him woman apple ur a joke u and u mumma bout rich and famouse how because a state to state flight please ten a private jet

6. A fool and his money are soon parted

These people are unbelievable and the most hurt ful part is her mom is a part of the foolishness

Sighhhhh Back to the BET Awards

Real rich people who can pronounce where they actually are

7. Bwaai this a di second time mi hear Apshilling’s voice and mi throat carch up anuh mi a talk, watah gal chat baddddd een man?…chile wid dah forhead and dat voice you should go tru live covering up and or hiding all of them from di public..how JiggyI deal wid dah is only God knows..anyoo, to each his own & congrats pan watever unu dung deh deh do wid di people dem money, membah seh it nuttn good can’t come of if caz if ah teefTings it come from nuff yei wattah and guzzum pan it…

8. So a only Hawaii alone she can go the way she hype she should be in Paris somewhere rotten apple try international flights BTW Yuh man icon voice sound better than yours.

9. These Bleachout scammers so pathetic I swear I think it hard to waste my finger comment on them! :nerd

10. Apple little girl daughter pretty ah di first time I see 1 of her kids enjoy yourself to fullest my gurl dem sey yuh cann travel an dem can travel an have bonds fi dem kids and dem is law abiding citizen but by reading dem comments yuh can know sey miserable dem man not even ah carry dem ah di deli no man nah spen nuh thieving money or work hard 9-5 money pan dem dem dun ah dem gi man money dem ole an tuff unuh leave di girl talking ah lone suh Jamaican ppl talk wen dema hype pan nasty nagga!!!!!

11. @ apples bff anonymous up top u see when such creatures publicly display there stupidity it is the publics right to ridicule said creature. With that been said flying coach should b for us average folks not these wannabe be ghetto celebrities.i always laugh at the things that seem like achievements to these simple minded frighten Friday’s.apple let’s break it down if a group of 6or more ppl are going on vacation it is way cheaper at times if they pool together and rent a villa. Apple u know what real rich ppl do they go on vacation in Africa so they can take there kids on safari ,sailing off the coast of south of France,wine symposium in wine regions around the world, they spend days city hoping around Europe,they sun bathe along the beautiful Greek shore just to name a few .taking a domestic flight where u don’t have to go through immigration is not considered showing off what u need to do is try and improve your immigration status and stop trying to hype on ppl who just laugh at your stupidity

12. When she said “Hawaiiah” she was saying we dey yah inna “Hawaii yah ” I don’t think she meant it as one word. Anyway I can’t understand how they fly coach and “rich”

13. Apple take my advice and done now, you are too uneducated to come on social media to try and style on people – they will forever be laughing at your dumb ass

Signed: Lou Lou

14. Every single one of you is jealous of apple. You wish you could be her funny yall talk shit about her only to make her more relevant everyday. While she’s in Hawaii enjoying her life you behind a computer or cell phone writing comments. Get a life people. Stop worrying about where her money come from or if she getting money or if she have a job. At the end of the day her man taking care of her which is what a man is suppose to do. Get yall miserable no life ass off pink wall and go find something productive to do.

15. @MET STOP GIVE DEM FOOL YAH AIR TIME DAS WHY APPLE ALWAYS A THROW WUD SEH UNU FI EAT UNU HEART OUT…PLEASE MET DEM NUH WORTH A MENTION PON YAH DI WHOLE A DEM WUTLISS BRAGGING AN CARRYING ON FI SHOW OFF PON PPL DEM NAH LEARN NUH GI DEM NUH TIME MET…DATS WHAT DEM A DO IT FOR FI SHOW IT WILL COME TUMBLING DOWN SOON…SCAMMING AND SELLING DRUGS DON’T LAST FOREVER….ALL THESE FEMALES SHOWING OFF WID PPL CREDIT CARD….SAD DI FEDS SOON CLOSE IN.

16. APPLES MOTHER IS A DISGRACE SHE NEEDS HELP,SHE IS SO SAD THAT SHE SITS AND START MIX UP FOR HER TEIFING DAUGHTA AN NO SHAME AT ALL…HOW SHE HAVE MAN CAH SHE SICKENING…SHE TOO OLD FI INNA DEM MIXINGS YAH…NO RESPECT A BIG OMAN LIKE DAT…APPEL YOU MADDA IS A CARELESS MADDA..

17. you hear what the captain said apple ” it a federal offense to remove any thing from the plane “. lol look like fun enjoy HHOW-WHY-HEEEIIIIY as the girl seh lol

18. Do Met mek we stop make these ppl feel like them a somebody. I am so ashamed for this Frightened Friday, girl mi embarrassed fi u and a nuh me. Anonymous 7:49 who jealous of Apple? speak for urself please cause mi love my freedom bad and mi enjoy my independence so mi nuh jealous of her tiefing money or her man a mind her arrangement.
    Nothing like when u a make ur own money honestly and know say u dont have to depend pon nobody to put food pon ur table. It sound like u a live vicariously through Apple and u vex cause we a mash up ur day dream. U kotch up over here a read to just like the rest of we but we nuh fool like u. We on the pink wall entertaining ourselves while we are at our 9-5 earning an honest bread laughing at Apple who is doing the opposite. A ppl like unuh kill unuh self cause unuh naah live celebrity life. Learn fii satisfy wid yuh red eye weak-spine self.

19. HEY KERRYANN OR A DI NEXT CEMENT BATTY ONE DIS FIGET DEM NAME…DI BATTAM DEM LOOK HEAVY…SO UNU NUH SI APPUR OPEN AR PAGE FI SHOW AFF…SHE IS SO UNHAPPY A ONLY UNHAPPY PPL GWAN SO RICH PPL DON’T DO THIS…APPUR PLEASE GO BUY A HOME IN A FARRIN SO YUH PICKNEY DEM HAVE SOME STABILITY YUH AN YUH MAN…QUICK QUESTION YUH CAN TELL SEH DEM DON’T SPEND TIME WID DEM KIDS DOING HOMEWORK ALL DEM CARE BOUT IS A SHOES AN BAG FI SHOW AFF BOUT…AN MI NAH TALK BOUT GO POST UNU KIDS ONE GOOD GRADE ALL OF THEM..DI WHOLA UNU DUNCE ALIKE..STOP TRYING TO KEEP UP WID DI JONES DEM..