SPERM DONOR ON THE LAM

dad-Optimized
This guy has 9kids and claims none of them whenever he is around new females or his jamaican celebrity friends (who i wont mention) . He gets with different women uses them for money and a place to stay and claims to be the most notorious when in fact has been deported for over a year now. He is a wolf in sheep clothing….you have children between the ages of 2-14 you dont support ANY of them….not emotionally…financially…mentally or physically. Your a Big Fake!!! I feel sorry for the women who think they have just won the lotto because little did they know they have just encountered the biggest mistake of their life. You cant just run around and have all these children and expect to NOT take care of them…..GROW UP!!

0 thoughts on “SPERM DONOR ON THE LAM

1. Danto,him fren dem a money team from miami,prento from money team you start give you baby mother money fi you kids yet?.

2. DUTTY NASTY DANTO SOMEBODY FINALLY PUT U UP PON DI PINK WALL THE WAY HOW U NASTY I SURPRISED THE POST NEVER SAY U HAVE AIDS….

3. I see the word “public” on his t – shirt. Can somebody please confirm if the t – shirt reads: “I want the public to know that I do not support my children.”

4. Some women especially Jamaican woman love breed up with no valid security with the man. If the man you know have all these kids, why breed up for him? If the man doesn’t have good income, why breed up for him? If the man is married or live with another woman, why breed up for him?

Black woman need to stop breeding for these incompetent men and expect results. Stupid! I suggest to men if a bitch don’t have an IUD card, don’t screw her raw. IUD is a birth control that last for 5 years and copper one last for 10 years. Make a bitch produce her card.

Jamaican woman love breed for show. Like “mi ah Blacka baby mada…”. Like it’s some kind of prize. While negro has 10 other kids. How you expect him to be a good father? Being a good father isn’t coming around sometimes. Too much bloodcleet confusion. Stop making excuses for this kind of behavior. No other “race” does that.

1. What happen if the bitch don’t have her IUD card? Doesn’t the IUD have a string at the end that I can feel for to make sure one is in place? Would you recommend that men carry their own universal (one size fit all) diagram (diaphragm?) and gel just in case?

5. ITS OBVIOUS DANTO NONE OF THE BABY MOTHERS KNEW ABOUT EACH OTHER TILL AFTER THE FACT HE DOESN’T TELL PEOPLE THAT HE HAS ANY KIDS. HE’S A LIAR AND USES WOMEN FOR SHIT BECAUSE HES BROKE THERE WOULD BE NO WAY OF THESE WOMEN KNOWING THE PIECE OF SHIT HE IS TILL AFTER THE FACT BECAUSE HIM ACTING LIAD SKILLS UP UP.

6. Wow meet this fool a week ago in a party and gave him my # and he told me he has no kids he’s from Miami and in Jamaica opening another one of his stores and that he just got divorced damn mek man lie and wicked so…