NOOO SAHHH..BREADY MOTHER SEH HER SON AINT BROKE CAUSE HIM HAVE DI WHOLE LV

Screenshot_2015-07-14-10-21-23-Optimized

Met so him aving the entire Louis Vuitton in his closet that makes him a wealthy man. Kmt. That’s where his money is spent so that’s why he is a bruk rass hole

0 thoughts on “NOOO SAHHH..BREADY MOTHER SEH HER SON AINT BROKE CAUSE HIM HAVE DI WHOLE LV

1. This can’t be normal…well maybe it is me, maybe I am the one that’s not normal. Yeah that’s got to be it

1. DWL!!! I’m sitting here feeling the same way too..ROFL them people yah nuh normal. Lack of intelligence is a Motherf**k**!!!!!

2. poor misguided fools ! i dont know what worst gay people wanting to raise children or dumb people having kids………

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others …..

Bless dem Jesus for they know not…everybody really grieve differently cuz for one I cuden be on social media nd I wuden even have the trent fi tek pics of his wat leff I wuda fold up in dat space crying like a baby asking God to give me back my baby.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

4. This is just sad and I pity her. She’s probably never seen the inside of a classroom or the inner pages of a book.
    How sad is this? Years from now, white people will show this picture in ridicule of black people’s wealth. Clothes and shoes his children cannot eat.
    Lady, your son has a son that will follow in his footsteps with the kinda guidance you offer, coupled with the fact that he’s left no life insurance or college fund for his son.

I pity you lady. You epitomize what it means to be both dunce and ghetto. I won’t chastise you because you clearly know no better.

You are the reason your son is dead. You felt proud of what he did. You felt a sense of pride knowing he was robbing drugs money.
    I hate hope that you will all die out without further corrupting the gene pool. So so so very sad!

5. Is this woman really serious? Is that the measure of wealth in the dancehall world? Sadly, that is what caused his death Paula, the need to floss in designer cloth an boot! OMG. This is sad smh

6. Mother may God go with you first and last. We know him cudden broke because what him wear can sell and lastly again may God go with you first and last :travel

7. So LV is laughing all the way to the bank and your son is crying to the grave….let’s see a title if it’s even for a tent or a bank statement even if it’s $5000 that’s what matter……BTW is that some SKELETON I see in his closet

8. … right now he on ice a rotten and cant even set foot inna one a dem shit deh u a post .. just sell the damn stuff and pay for your son funeral ! tek d shame out ah yuh eye

9. People you have to see with Paula she’s not too bright in the head. Most of the Louie and Gucci Meshelle did have links and use to hook him up that was her purpose.Mi seh certain things I hold back from talking on here..Everything comes from the horses mouth den Dem wonder how pinkwall know Dem business :hammer Unu chat too much and your friends ain’t loyal dog eat dog dancehall world. Paula shoes and clothes can’t help your son.go sell some and get rent money. How your son did thief all that Money and you forever did ah bax bax round suh? Your son couldn’t help you open a business instead of you working in other people establishment, All your mate did have restaurant

1. What a whole heap a LV shoes! It look like him never wear dem more than one time so him cudda start him own little consignment shop..Mi nuh wrong her from dont sell dem now although we know dem can sell but keep dem ooo…when dem turn vintage sell dem ..das a lot a shoes desso ooo

1. Mi sad, yuh know ,i sad fi har………sad bad!!!

Been reading over the post them trying to catch up, Metty Mimi come say it all!! Melissa is trying to gather the funeral arrangements and promise to make it the talk about……thank God for the friends with little money and the battyman friends that rate him. Pinky has no use more than to put and S on her chest and come defend him, poor delusional she that still wants to make it look like they were a happy family. Like Mimi said wait until the casket drop!

10. This reminds me of when Kerry was cursing say she have seven Celine bags and pure “chinnel” and each of them worth over three grand. Same Kerry who is on welfare from the government. My heart pains me for my people. Apparently we can eat bags, and use shoes to pay our children’s school fee. We can give a doctor remy hair to pay for his services, and live in 2015 and 2016 vehicles.
    This is so sad. it’s not even funny anymore. These ppl actually think that they are doing well by buying expensive clothing. You live in a rental and and wearing only designer outfits. Her son dead and rumours are going around that they cant pay for his funeral and this is really her response? Lady cut up the shoes boxes and tape them up and make a nice name brand coffin fi your son. It not even make nuh sense we talk anymore. They dont understand that riches aren’t clothes and shoes, bags and cars. There is also a difference between being rich and wealthy, and these ppl are neither. We a waste wi breath pon dem. Dem just not getting it.

1. There is wealth in health ..maybe dis is her way of grieving ah doe really know . Death is no punishment , it is a transition and a very painful one for loved ones. His children are here and his spirit is in each of them, now his clothes or shoes don’t matter . He knew God suh him and God may a hold a little reasoning and God may send him back in another body fi complete whatever is needed of him..The Hindu dem believe ina reincarnation among other religions…So him may get another try.May God go wid di family first and last

11. Poor Paul, if she fool one more time esi, if you put a fool in the motar and beat him, dash him out and him his the same fool
    Si wid her, poor idiot nuh know no better.

12. ok! so Met u see the comment i made about how ppl should not speak ill of the dead??/ WONDA IF YUH WOULD BE SO KIND A DELETE IT! what was I thinking feeling sympathy for deez ppl(his family) how dem deh grieve .. bwoy mi fool bad! someone BAXXX mi pls.
    Mi done dem lucky.

1. No, she nah gwaan bad enuh Met. At some moments, you feel okay he’s dead, let him be, but then you see this shit and you are blown the f**k away.
        Can you imagine what the woman must be like in real life to take a picture of her dead son’s shoes to show how rich he was? The same son that got murdered for robbing people to buy shoes?

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a sadder post, Met. Do you realize the implications of what this signify to this woman?
        1. That brand name shoes are worth dying for.
        2. His death wasn’t in vain because while here he was able to dress in expensive gear.
        3. While looking at all his shoes, she’s reminded of all he accomplished while on Earth.
        4. If the worth of her son’s life can be measured, it lies in the worth of his shoes and clothes.
        5. Even though his cold dead body lies in a morgue, the hype will go on.
        6. She’s so concerned with her son’s legacy. Not the one of him being a thief, drug dealer, battyman or murderer, but primarily, he being labeled as broke in death.
        7. She actually views his worn clothes and shoes as assets left behind.

This is why I agree with Bill Gates depopulation plan. Some people only take up space on planet Earth. Some people should not be allowed to breed. This woman wasn’t fit to parent anyone, which is why her son turned out the way he did.

Met, does anyone know how is father is and what role he played in his life?

1. So then Met, if his father is a bad man and his brother is a dunce, do you think he ever had a chance?
            DNA very rarely lies Met. I’m telling you, these people corrupt the gene pool.
            Bready lived the only life he knew. His mother probably expected this life of him.
            I think these people think that coming to America and becoming a drug dealer is the heights of accomplishment, is their only way out and is means they are finally successful.

So when she sees him robbing thousands of dollars, she’s proud of him because she thinks he’s become a real man, he made it and made her proud.

1. Met? Me kin right ova I swear. lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Baxxxx har fi me please. This made my day I swear.

13. What always get me when dem dancehall people show all dem shoes and clothes is that dem nuh have a decent closet fi put dem in. Huslting backwards yow. yuh buy the big house wid walk in closet and THEN you put in all the mount a LV shoes & clothes yuh want.

14. And there you have it People! Lord help us, So your Son is going to take all His closet with him in the casket?? What was her point? Your son is dead and you see it deem fit to put on social media about all the LV’s he had? The same namebrands that killed your son cause he wasn’t robbing for anything else but to go have dance and show off. This is beyond illiterate. YOU SON RICH but you walking around with collection plate? This man rob to wear name brands and this is what his mother came up with, from I WAS BIRTH. Seems like she is over here peeping or someone reading the comments for her cause I don’t think this woman can read. Lady gwan go bury your theefing Son and pray to GOD your Grand kids no come do the same thing like them daddy Rich Bready. This is not grieving, this is blatant stupidity.

15. Wow!!!!! I am not surprised. As the saying goes when you know better you do better. She surely doesn’t know any better so please see with her. I guess after this statement there is no need for any donation. Lets say for argument sake I was going to donate to his funeral expense.. after seeing this post there is no way in hell I will take my money (hard earned or otherwise) and donate.

16. Melissa, Kadion, Milkshake, Teneisha……SMADDY DO, NI AH BEG OONUH, LOCK EIT AUFFFFFF, LOCK AUF HAR SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNT THEM and put har side ah di bax dem fi go bawl!!! Lawd Spice yuh fi fool but_________________________________________________________________

17. Pure vanity. Pure materialistic tings. Is this all that matters? Di man pass awn an is him world ah shoes is all yuh haffi show feem?

Yuh son is dead an yuh deh deh ah parade him boot??

18. Pure vanity. Pure materialistic tings. Is this all that matters? Di man pass awn an is him world ah shoes is all yuh haffi show feem?

Yuh son is dead an yuh deh deh ah parade him boot?? I never see this yet…

19. Paula a who right that statement for you cause we all know it’s not you, cause u can’t read and barley can write, because of your ignorance you live to see history repeat it’s self, isn’t that the same way chubby(breddy father died) in the line of stealing. You ppl don’t learn pinky please stare your son in the right direction and mek the curse of him grandfather stop at bready.

1. It means the same thing as the line of duty :bingung: , They were killed while doing what was expected in a particular job. YOU KNOW WHAT? Met wait fi me please, Foot were are you? come on nuh :tkp Foot me say fi come on.

20. And here I was thinking the bloggers were being harsh. Wow, this really can’t be normal. Her page must have been hacked, I don’t believe what I’m seeing NOPES. :cd :cd :cd :hammer :hammer :hoax2 :hoax2

1. So wait..pulluppppppppppppppppp chubby dread son did dash up pan yah before ..a nuff bredda and sister bready did have den man…but it was a hit..is a man him did kill son kill him..??

1. HOOOOOOLLLLLD UPPPPPPPP……Chubby Dread ah him Father……and LA Dionne ah Bobbette Aunty and……aye sah I see the connection. South really do everything in a circle :travel

1. yup that make sense caz it come in like everybody weh mi know of or know is from south always slightly retarded because they do too much inbreeding…

21. to me it seems him bruk no rass, nothing but clothes and shoes fi show as assests. gwan paula a you say executor of the estate. how will you divide his assests? who yuh plan fi gi all a him wares to? who will wear him what lef dem? dwfl yuh have a betta chance wid ebay but then again if the tings dem buy wid scamming no badda.

22. WHAT AH DUM FOOL FOOL OOMAN KMFT DEN YUH AGUH BURY HIM INA DEM F**KING FOOL. SOME PEOPLE JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO HYPE BOUT :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2

23. mi wah hold paula and look her deep in the eyes and say “WHO GIVES A FVCK WHAT BREADY HAS BREADY IS FVCKING DEAD” NOBODY CARESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!!!!….

24. A wonda if Louis Vuitton can donate a logo covered casket fi him, considering he was such a good customer and his endorsement even extend to the grave? Or a logo covered barrel fi roll him a da lady out to sea? She fah real? Pity bready wasn’t a real celeb..dem shoes would be worth more…

25. Some people are so Broke all they have is clothes, shoes and money.
    They don’t have a soul.
    This is for all the dancehall people who want inna brand and can’t afford it .

26. Good Afternoon Met/Metters

If mi nevah see it and somebody tell me a wouldn’t believe. Can anything go suh? Who knows, maybe she and r son had a discussion re death. They knew it was imminent so this display of his wares was perhaps discussed too. I just don’t get it. A dem a di true grifters. SMH!

27. Morning Met and Metters

MET YES CHUBBY DREAD SON DASH UP PON YAH A HIM DID BREED GLAMA WAYNE DAUGHTER AND TELL WE SEY WI A WATCH HIM KOKIE. A HIM WE GET THE KOKIE TALK FROM IF I NAH LIE

28. Yu can tell se shi used to hide him tings Weh him teef….lady u son life gone him dead which is worse dan bruk

29. 28 pairs of LV shoes at an average of let’s say $1,500 each (since him was rich the average was probably more).
    So 1,500 x 28 = $42,000 :mewek and that does not include the other designer shoes and the clothes and accessories!!! CONSIGN CONSIGN CONSIGN because that is down payment on a home and he lived in a rental??????? That lady should be ashamed to even make that post. Whoever he married to for his papers should have taken out life insurance policies on him, knowing his lifestyle.

1. Whoever he is married to own his property, She should go and take everything from out His closet and leave the mumma with NAUGHT.

30. CHUBBY AND CHUBBY DREAD ARE TOW DIFFERENT PERSON. CHUBBY IS BREADY DADDY HE DIED FROM BREADY WAS 3 YRS OLD AT THE AGE OF 19 LEAVING 16 CHILDREN BEHIND. CHUBBY DREAD JUST DIED IN EARLY 2000.

1. Me kacka fart. No sir ree bob. He died at 19 and 16 chilren don’t go good together. So he had Bready at 16? lol

2. Met, don’t tell me you believe this person. Who gets 16 children at 19? Hope the person just trying to be jovial and fun, because this a more than histriiii. Me nuh think me body can manage this anymore.

31. Naaaa bready not chubby dread son…..must be a different bad man…chubby dread has a lot of kids but bready not ina a them oooo btw vizzy and glama wayne ugly daughter left him gone back to him next baby mother a queens.

32. Im glad dat bitch aint my mama or no relative of mine…cut mi eye an kmbct….unno cum cuss mi….paula go be a granny to ur grankids….dunce an fool nuh rass….bout rich….dat theifin son of urs dead like dog…who nuh like weh mi seh can guh nyam bready dead leff bleaching cream…

33. How does a person measure a successful life… Is it wearing and having all the latest name-brand? or Having a nice home and a nice car… WELL seek the kingdom of JAH first, then all things will be added…
    It is a brain wash to think all this name-brand is the ultimate, all a illusion…
    A decent regular income is the best solution, if you rob then one day you will run out of luck… All that money should of been invested in a business which can give/return a regular income and then can stop robbing people…

1. You see these people thought process? They invest their money in name brand with the hopes of getting up everyday go road and go tek people things instead of having a business.

34. :bingung: if paula kids dont make they mother take this simple minded, corny ass post dwn like now This is totally absurb coming from a mother who damn near a hunnit years old like seriously! Did Bready have a big nice all the way bulit house in JA? Did his kids have a trust accountant to were they would be straight for the rest of they lives or at least until 21? Was his big man mansion here in l.a his or was he paying rent? Did he have to rob all his connects or did he make lots of money by simply just flippn his own into lots of more dollas? Or is paula just going off my LV shoes and clothes? If the first 3 questions is NO i cant badda wid paula wid this bruk stuff :cool

35. all a that it better him did a put him money in a life insurance at least him kids them would a have somthing.$85 month can Give u $100,0000 policy with state Farm SMH most jamaican will never learn

36. What a wutless mother. My son dead and I’m posting on social media how much shoes and clothes he has and how rich he is. I wonder if she even grieve for him or her grandkids who will never get the chance to see their father again.

37. I never post but this by far has to b the most insipid thing ive seen on here..this is VERY SAD with a parent mindset as infantile as this lady no wonder y her son never aspire to b anything more than a robber..i work with a multi million dollar 28 year old Jamaican man and he dont even own half this crap..that is the difference between the rich and closet rich ppl..when will our ppl wake up and release themselves frm this sort of mental slavery??? i hope she can sell all his richness and bury him and put all his kids thru school with his “richess”

38. Chubby dread get killed uppa Asylum night club in the mid to early 00s. He was not bready daddy, bready daddy was another chubby who died young fi true. Ms. Paula, please find a nice consignment shop and sell them LVs yuh can get a good money fi dem. Now mi did see seh bready cards did stacked from birth. A criminal dead daddy, a am illiterate simpleton mommy.

39. Bready fadda a nuh chubby dread fr south a chubby from up a flechtersland weh did deh with well cute Dawn police kill him fadda long time

40. For such a serious post I sure have had a lot of laughs :2thumbup JMG family commentary at its best

41. So a red yiy him red eye fi pplthings and badminded nuh like see ppl with nothing see weh greediness do puppy dog. Di bone stop a him throat a DAT kill him.. Him deh exactly weh him fi deh

42. Not that it really matters now, but whose eyebrows and nose did bready have dunce Paula’s or chubby plenty pickney ???????

43. Now my question to all the bloggers who did come jump down we throat HOLE, The ones who said there was NOTHING wrong with begging for this celeb bready funeral, Should I take my money out and give to this Braggadocios Muma who showing Her Sun Riches, claat and boot?? Unuh please to come answer me. Ohh Rass, Unuh dwoh badda. :ngakak

1. better him did take him ‘MONEY’ and ‘buy’ jordans them age with value if u dont wear them. I HOPE THE RECEIPT THEM IN THE BOX DEM

2. She would haffi hide di identity of di wearer, caz that a wahn seh a crosses nobody want to want in Met..Mi would nevah buy a pair a shoes from a person wah live dem life like dah..no sah dem she bad luck wuss dan obeah suh why mi wouldah innah mi rithid mind guh buy one? KMT..bettah dem use all di clothes and shoes mek di coffin..suh di bad luck and wickedness dun wid him..

1. Same suh. Di energy a di person still in dem shoes and garments. If you must buy it wash in hot wata and steam well.

Those are his assets, dem will haffi sell dem and pay fi burial or put in trust for his child.

44. Bready life style is nothing new ah suh most of di dh ppl dem live fi get designer clothes you can know as a kid growing up he had no guidance him father was a criminal him mada no words for her he was not a shelteared kid so that’s the only life he knew!!

45. Suh if de fada neva dead at 19 him wuda av wah 61 kids nd counting ….Pinky betta try break dat damn teef’n curse frm nung

(Simplicity soon sign in)

46. So sad clothes and shoes are not assets. Her best bet is to sell everything inna di closet and call it a day. The man dead and gone the shame tree can bruck dung now. As a big woman she need to bury her son and stop give ppl things fi chat bout.

47. Dis man never have a chance in life frm da start wit dis ignorant mother sumtime ppl have to look deeper den da person aye u neva see smoke widout fire

48. Everybody fr south look like cheater to me velma gi shushanna. 2 pupa. So shushanna pupa if a chubby was a thief and her muma a thief. Aye sah and if a cow from mathes lane them a thiefing duty people. That why she act so. No guidance a tall. And bready muma and pupa. Boy oh boy what a set of low life them. I would a dis own them as my parent all no class dunce bat them

49. Paula. Careless spice. Sorry but clothes and boot are not assets. Hello where is the property. Who you a go sell bready old boot to. Better you get a extra large coffin and put them in it with him. Mother like you pickney to shame of a hope him baby mother them dont mek u grow his kids and turn them in no fool like you. Miss old lady do better tek down the post with the old boot. And put up the title and deeds for him lands house car business. And dont forget to post him degree and diploma. Checking and saving account life insurance 401 k Please i beg you post him wealth for me yah since you son rich ms knuckle head

50. Knowledge is key I kaint wid dem ppl yah. Did she just seh “him caah bruk sake a shoes and clothes” OH MY DAYS (pussvoice) bury him wid it masah cause him a guh sport it well under di big house whey yuh aguh bury him inna cause a fi him money buy it right . I hope a desso enuh and not in di ppl dem apartment cause bready money long and him have few real estate properties RIGHT.

51. OMG!!!!!!!!
    After so many years and Paula has not changed??? WoW, is she still in the late 1990’s when it was FUN!!! LADY, GROW DA HELL UP… OMG!6 children, how many baby daddies and you are still at the same place… NO WONDER YOU LOT TURN OUT SUH… YOU AND YOUR KIND WAS ONE OF THE MAIN REASONS WHY I HAD TO GET THE HELL AWAY FROM THAT CROWD.. I DID NOT WANT MY PRETTY, PRETTY DAUGHTERS TO GROW UP AND RUN THE RISK OF HAVING TO ENCOUNTER YOUR MONSTERS

52. But Paula did not grow bready she give him way from him a Likkle petnie . Paula go sit down and rest you old foot them. Go sell one shoes and buy some calcium take old woman .

53. But him and pinky nuh just buy house 3 weeks ago?

Now my questions are Can pinky manage the mortgage payments on her own? Was the house bought in her name/his name or both? Is she protected under california laws (Domestic spouse)? Will the wife be showing up with her marrige certificate and put out all who needs to get put on pon the road side? And last but not least Why the ugly vampire lord furniture?

1. Is buy dem buy or rent? it was posted that dem paying $3,000 a month rent for dem new place and dem doubt Pinky can manage it

54. They are no taking up collection for bready funeral. They are excepting money towards it from his close associates who sorry to say may meet the same fate one day. what I will say though, it is total chaos amongst them all right now. dem fraid police aguh deh a di funeral.I don’t know when paula have time fi write dat because dem seh a pure bawl she bawl down di place. Meshelle since you are trying so hard to push up on him family right now how dem a seh you don’t put up no contribution yet? Stop stalk mellissa like how you use to stalk bready.you ugly likeee

1. Bipolar a same so di one Meshelle run in pan yah and den a go talk bout is not she like mi nuh know how she roll

55. yes met thank God mi name don’t get thief. Mek mi go find meshelle comments because fi har typing is like finger print. Mi sorry fi her still because dem love mek she think she is part of the family so dem can use up di poor girl

56. Yu can tell se shi used to hide him tings Weh him teef….lady u son life gone him dead which is worse dan bruk…..neva know se fool come inna antique….him a teef him rob xyz fi buy LV ….if land coulda crutch he would have had it

57. Met mi have a cousin that is half Chinese,we all was at a family party when one of the younger cousin asked him how comes you always a wear slipper?Why Chinese people love wear slippers and he answered by saying, why you think Chinese have and the balk man poor? Caz Chinese where one pair on slippers every where but how much shoes them can buy ?And how much shoes the black man mash up before the Chinese man mash up fi him slippers? and i never forgot that.If it’s me like them mi put it all on Ebay and put the money towards those children.ONLY SALVATION LATS FOR EVER SUH REMEMBER THAT.

1. Real talk, I caught myself a year ago. After buying my home I became complacent and very happy go lucky, well last year I put a stop to my spending habit and start saving more. I have been where I couldn’t afford a 1dalla MacDonald Burger to home ownership I have no plan on going back where I am coming from, Claaat and Boot in a Farrin can stay right there, I have clothes that I bought 15yrs ago that I still wear and I work a decent job. My people is something else, The life they live I never will understand it.

58. I totally agree with freedom 7:12, u couldn’t have said it better, since that’s all wat he live for while he was a live, make him live in it all wen im dead,dam fools.

59. Talking bout the Chiney man. Mi always her mi fada seh black man open shop but Chiney keep it. As black man make a profit him haffi spend it pon claat, boot,woman and car. Well a dis case now all Bready mother haffi show for his years on dis earth is LV shoes. The bible seh ” What does it profit a man to gain the world and lose his soul”. In his case what does it profit him to have all these LV shoes and left his family fi a take up collection fi bury him. De betta piece all dem shoes together an make a LV coffin and send him out in style. Dem can also bury him with all dem shoes bcuz dat a stlye weh a gwan a JA bury people wid dem tings.

60. Mawning met!!! Noh soh mi belly ache at these comments!!! Idiot gal paula has really moved ppl the wrong way by her illiterate post…..mi want to box her kids for letting her post this without seeing how corny she sound

61. Miss speaking as someone who lost a loved one how can you think about material things ? It don’t hit you yet that you’re not gonna see your son anymore? I cried every day n night just wanted him back. GONE TOO SOON

62. Miss regardless of what your son did,speaking as someone who lost someone how could you? Don’t you know you’re never gonna see him again. The day I lost my love one I cried n beg father God to bring him back.its been 29 years m the pain is still there. Miss I guess you’re gonna find comfort in those things .

63. You all shut the f**k up ! Cause all u bitches that r talking wish u could have name brand bags an shoes all u bitches on here is dance hall groupies that’s why u follow this website so don’t come on here talking crap ! Bready has his money he’s going to bury good ! U all no better u all bitches on here sleeping with the same kind of man all over America or wish to sleep with one cause U all love the lime light ! And for all his clothes and shoes they are expensive they could sell at Main Street by queens blvd at the Chinese people that buy them back to sell Louis Vuitton never drop its price so if it’s in good condition spices will get good money cause he has a lot so bitches please shut up now about bready he’s going to bury good and have to bury so next topic he’s already dead ! Let him Sleep in peace ! Nexxxxttttt !!!!!

64. Never in my life I’ve seen nothing like this!!!!!

Now u loose ur son in such a brutal way.. & instead of praying for his children as his mother!!! Your suppose to be at grieved.!! Instead your on social media proving point that he’s not broke!!!????

He’s gone now who gonna wear them!!..

Smfh!!! Shame on u.
    When we all leave this earth what we have can’t go with us.
    Pray.. Live good.. With integrity!!!

65. you guys are so stupid what person in their right mind buys that many shoes with their hard earned money. he either was a drug dealer or a thief. the average person works for a living and dont have any louis vuitton. if he had any kids i hope they can sell them to live off of because.he cant take none of them to his grave. ignorance what a shame!!!!!!!!!

66. Gm mettas, some gyal nuh know weh fi boast pon, when you can dash up him degree and say my son made me a proud mother, you putting up Mr./Mrs LV items. The same thing that Mr./Mrs.LV looking and getting from the poor and boasty dem, is what what everyone wants and that’s money, give this donkey a round of a plause, “he haa he haa”. me nah mek wells fargo call me for them mortgage or