After Lady Saw’s historic closing of Sumfest’s Dancehall Night, Spice is claiming that the Queen’s entire set was about her.
“You got an opportunity like that as the first female to close the show and you build your set around Spice, that goes to show that I am a very important person in your life. You get such an opportunity, why not show that you are the legend?” Spice questioned.
Delivering lyrics like, “nuh gal neva sample me spice”, many persons believe that Lady Saw was indeed taking jabs at her female counterpart Spice.
However, Spice says she is not bothered as she is pleased with her performance at the show.
“My fans are pleased and the feedback has been great,” she said.
She gave herself a 9 1/2 out of 10, stating that there is always room for improvement.
SPICE GO AND HAVE SEVERAL SEAT. YOU TOO NUFF
Whatever Spice. I would have given you 5 out of 10 if you had fell off the ladder during your Conjugal Visit set. I hope aunty Saw nuh respond to you none at all. I knew Spice would have something negative to say as usual..
Spice go and have 20 seats, you always wants to be seen, go scrub your dirty skin now, kmft
Is what happened? I know you wanted to F××k saw but damn, mi tireeeddd of you noowww!!! Cho to bloocl××××t.
Lady saw if stop the foolsihness .. She seems like a trubble mekka
all if saw did say kill the fly spice woulda tek it up pon har head a say she a the fly
Ah wah do dutty spice .. SAW SUPPOSE TO!!!! she fi sing bout u whole night cuz u deh pon d woman name u entire lifetime bitch everyday it’s something new with your delusional ass !!!! Leave saw alone spice
Here we go again…smdh
The queen aka saw dress was beautiful as for spice just another jealous bitch. The queen made history last night abayyyy
Met, where are your on the ground reporters? What they saying about Saw’s performance?
So right @ Titan, another rerun I suppose
I just wanna see a clash at Sting with Lady Saw vs. Spice.
Nobody. Nah tawk bout yuh performance spice dem only a talk bout dat hideous padding yuh had unda yuh get up mek yuh luk even xtra dan xtra….yuh fi gweh now nd gwaan eat food cuz de ooman nah luk she came, she SAW nd she ________________
(Simplicity soon sign in)
Spice how u obsessed suh leave lady saw alone and go look fi nicholas.u crawny bad u need a stylist.
Spice more time me like yuh song dem and me really believe in a yuh potential but yuh bumbo rass. Kmt. Stop it man.
So is it that Lady Saw can no longer use the word “Spice”? Spice fi gweh and loow the ooman. She’s beginning to look obsessed and me like how them a give it to her over Facebook she too bright! She worst than scabies or ticks…she well take set like cement…kmt! her suit did Feva dis big black balloon..kmt
spice need fi go buy 1/4 dozen scotch bright and go hol a bathe. look how lady saw look exquisite, go put dung dem colour colour hair deh n gweh u cant dress fi save u life dutty spice
YOOOOOW!!!!! THIS DIRTY BITCH UPSETS, DISRUPTS AND DISTURBS E-V-E-R-Y FIBER OF MY BEINGGGGG!!!!! AND IF SHE IRRITATES ME SO BADLY, I CAN ONLY IMAGINE HOW MARION FEELS! SORRY TO SAY, AND I AM MORE THAN AWARE OF THE REPERCUSSIONS, NEGATIVE BACKLASH AND CONSEQUENCES SUCH A MEASURE WOULD BLOSSOM, BUT MARION HAS SAID IT TIME AND TIME AGAIN, AND IT REALLY SEEMS AS THOUGH THIS BITCH IS GONNA FORCE MARION TO BEAT OUT HAR NASTY BLOODCLAAT, BECAUSE SHE REFUSES TO STOP AND LEAVE THIS WOMAN BE!!!!! I WONDER IF SHE IS AWARE THAT IF SHE WOULD FOR ONCE CHANNEL THE TIME, ENERGY, CONSISTENCY AND DEDICATION SHE INCESSANTLY DEVOTES TO F**KING AROUND/WITH MARION, IN PERFECTING HER CRAFT OR EVEN TAKING A BATH, THEN THIS WOULD ALLLLL GO AWAY, AND SHE WOULDN’T HAVE TO LIE, DEMAND AND FORCE PPL TO ACKNOWLEDGE AND ACCEPT HER THE WAY THE DO MARION!?! THIS BITCH IS BEYOND SICKKKKKKKKKK! DIRTY, PUSSY FEELINGS CARRYING, BATH SKIPPING, NARCISSISTIC WHORE!