JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 6,2015

0 thoughts on “JMG CHECK IN AUGUST 6,2015

1. Good Morning! Coming straight from the City of “Brotherly Love” checking in from my Office.

1. Its mostly for regulars though because if you dont put a name there is no way for anyone to know differentiate

1. Met u know mi deh bout from the first week you go up from back in the day…mi suh use to di Anony still I know u probably can’t keep track as to who mi is since mi name disappear.This nuh apply to mi then because mi nameless big up yourself every time

2. HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY TO YOU ALL……..hope that all of you are sorted out and can freelY and INDEPENDENTLY TRAVEL BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY TO VISIT OR OTHERWISE.

Quena in the HeZee fo’ SheZee!

1. Aunty Mettyyyyyyyy!!!
        Computayta was out for a minute mama, and work have mi a way too.

Mi log on when mi can, but mi nuh too comment

1. Mi good mama, mi good
            Have mi down days, but I have a lot to give God thanks for.

How about you?

3. Morning metty and crew..Highly in di building..All di way dung a west me a hail from a celebrate independence..Hope alls well..

4. This is the land of my birth, this the land of my birth, this Jamaica my Jamaica, the land of my birth. Big up to All Jamaicans, Happy independence!,