SHOTS FIRED

0 thoughts on “SHOTS FIRED

1. He’s paying attention to her which means he hasn’t moved on. Focus on you new family and show some respect for the new babymama

2. All along Foota was telling us the truth and he’s just reconfirming the tax. See when Joe gave her the keys to the white benz, he said “here baby! You deserve your independence. This is your gift.” Now the wife don’t even die a good a moment of time and your calling someone else “baby.” That’s just down right disrespectful

3. Devils work?????? Which is????? Bad mind!! His wish is to see her downfall..men like that never get over it…once there ego has been bruised…him ave him sweet baby girl…focus on her and the mother n nuh worry bout who a work for satan

1. Maybe his wish is to see her behave in a way that will not embarrass his son. Maybe he is tired of his son’s mother whoring bout the place and accepting gifts from an OLD ass man who is old enough to be her father. Bad mind what??? What is a benz? lol. I could have sworn Ishawna said that Foota has 3 cars. Yup you right he badmind ar.

4. I agree with Foota. Ishawna has no self respect. Regardless of unuh issues you go slep wid you man good friend and co-worker, the boss feh a buss. It dont look good..

5. Foota came on Onstage and talk some things bout Ishawna and I just couldnt believe it, now all of it seems to be true. Ishawna herself admitted to sleeping with Skatta and now it look like she really a deh wid Joe. Just the way how she a look pon Joe and the way how them a talk like them dagga. Ishawna nubaddi naw watch yuh pums but u sleep wid your boss and your coworker who is also your ex man’s friend who also has a woman. And a lie u a tell say he was single at the time cause when has Skatta ever been single he’s been with his woman donkey years now. You’re nothing but a slut. Mi nuh care how much man u f**k but some ppl should just be off limit to you. Stop eating where you shit.

6. MY my my how the tables have turned. When Footah and Whoreshawna aired their dirty laundry in public a lot of people sided with and were sympathetic towards Ishawna. She and she alone is responsible for the negativity that she has been getting as of late. She is vile, motivated by greed and does not seem to have any morals. By her actions I can say that she has no empathy,loyalty or respect for anyone. If she was the mother to my son I too would be concerned about her lifestyle and behaviour. That does not necessarily mean that I love her or am obsessed with her. Footah is on point with this dp. He like everyone else who saw the disgrace had a reaction. The man commented on HIS PAGE so whats the problem?…I now know for certain that Ishawna has no shame. Most people would remove the negative comments that were written underneath the video but she clearly is unbothered by the slut shaming and the accusations that she is f*cking Joe and driving Toya’s car. Footah please continue firing shots bc you have all rights to do so. You know her better than most so keep posting.