DI SENDER SEH CAPTION DI RICH

0 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH CAPTION DI RICH

1. They are the only rich dancehall couple ‘ they are the rich team them money tall up . A dem a lead move it the way .

2. I agree with the stroke comment. It’s the entire right side of her face, even the right eye looks like it too had a damn stroke. Her teeth resemble dentures and appear to be too heavy for her mouth

3. THEY ARE ON CRACK ,THATS HOW BOBBY BROWN FACE STAY TWIST UP FROM SMOKING DRUGS.
    HAVE THEY NEVER SEEN WHAT REAL RICH PPL HAVE , THEY NEED TO STOP MAKING THE ASS OF THEM SELFS BOUT RICH YOU GUYS ERA NO WHERE NEAR RICH PPL WEITH MONEY YOPU DONT EVEN SEE SO PLZZZ GO SIT UR DRUG ASS DOWN :hotrit :hotrit :hotrit

4. wow so much hate against one person u dont need money to be rich u can be rich in christ or be rich with a loving family around u!!!! so what if they feel rich,,,, get a life man and go look some riches to cho

5. If yuh really rich yuh nuh drive 2008 bentley wey cost $65,000 like brand new x5 and 2010 panamera and worst live near ghetto your life normal as everybody else they only can floss pon ppl wey nuh really know things. Not dissing anybody but it’s the truth.they are boasy poor