Morning Met , I KNOW I’m not the first person to buss out Rebecca, who is now a cast member on “Shes got game”. !!!!! Yep she is a contestant, trying to get with the Game (the rapper). She looks absolutely gorgeous, and represents herself well (Jamaica would be proud)! BUT WE KNOW THE REAL JUICE!!!! Yep that Rebecca, Luton, Danni etc etc ….
Anywho I can’t be the first person on this!! Have a Blessed day
0 thoughts on “REBECCA ON THE GAME”
Saw this show last night! Lisa Raye is responsible for her being a contestant. Rebecca looks good!! Very well spoken, I’m sure she will have a huge fan base after this….her dreams came true!
I watched the premiere also but doubt I will be watching future episodes. No different from all the other reality shows on VH1. Not familiar with the Jamaican young lady but I don’t believe being on a reality show with the Game (of all people) is a good look. Why not the bachelor?
What’s wrong with the The Game? Are you saying that the bachelor is considered a higher dating reality show? In ratings yes Im sure because they’ve been around for so long.. But it’s all trashy TV at the end of the day… Those bachelors are just as fu*ked up as these rappers.. Don’t be fooled
Met have you seen Milk’s post under Becca’s pic on IG of her begging to be her only Jamaican media link? She is really begging on both post for the chick to link her. I’m so embarrassed for her and her level of thirst. :malu2
Poor Milk. From that scandal she never bounced back. She should have came back swinging but it seems like she gave up. Selling drugs and being ‘kartel’s bestie’, hanging with a crackhead, I honestly feel for her. I hope she will find a nice guy who will treat her right.
Morning one and all. @ Met yes I believe is the last one, she is white. I saw them on wife swap. All ah dem show deh ah just ah way fi di entertainer gain back some relevancy or stay relevant like wha Simplicity said. I wouldn’t be surprised him and him babymother deh right out sed way(Game).
Saw this show last night! Lisa Raye is responsible for her being a contestant. Rebecca looks good!! Very well spoken, I’m sure she will have a huge fan base after this….her dreams came true!
Aye I was watching that show and said I know here from somewhere. I couldn’t watch the whole thing tho.
So the Game really thinks he will find a true love on a reality tv show. Good luck with that.
wah happen to Flavor Flav?
He is with his last babymother that he was with while filming his show. Not sure if they are married.
No sah di way him talk bad about her..remember he has a young girl india or whatever she name
I watched the premiere also but doubt I will be watching future episodes. No different from all the other reality shows on VH1. Not familiar with the Jamaican young lady but I don’t believe being on a reality show with the Game (of all people) is a good look. Why not the bachelor?
What’s wrong with the The Game? Are you saying that the bachelor is considered a higher dating reality show? In ratings yes Im sure because they’ve been around for so long.. But it’s all trashy TV at the end of the day… Those bachelors are just as fu*ked up as these rappers.. Don’t be fooled
@BBC point taken.
Met have you seen Milk’s post under Becca’s pic on IG of her begging to be her only Jamaican media link? She is really begging on both post for the chick to link her. I’m so embarrassed for her and her level of thirst. :malu2
Milk? :hammer
Poor Milk. From that scandal she never bounced back. She should have came back swinging but it seems like she gave up. Selling drugs and being ‘kartel’s bestie’, hanging with a crackhead, I honestly feel for her. I hope she will find a nice guy who will treat her right.
Yes Met…. The Milk has curdled.
Didn’t he went back to his baby mother?
He don’t want love just a use the time slot like tyga to be relevant nd prove ntn ciz dem ting nuh mek dry nd boring
Morning one and all. @ Met yes I believe is the last one, she is white. I saw them on wife swap. All ah dem show deh ah just ah way fi di entertainer gain back some relevancy or stay relevant like wha Simplicity said. I wouldn’t be surprised him and him babymother deh right out sed way(Game).