mi know fi a fact seh him gay. i saw with my own eyes messages on fb between him and my undercover cousin. My cousin left his facebook logged in by mistake and i saw and read them. wasnt trying to invade his privacy but it is what it is
From him did start let out him hair like a zoo animal people used to say it about him. But I blame the women because they hear the rumors and stay in denial
Met put WICKED in time out.You have been bad bad.Stay in time and think about what u have done wrong.Lisa help coming. Lisa theres nothing too hard for God. Get one gynecologist daily and 1 psychiatrist every 30 days you can take with two real friends or family members you trust for the next 6 months. Better yet just move.
I no for a fact him gay my gay friend y dead him man did kill about 2007 when him did up here we did a inbox bubby to him me friend was love dancer man and bad boy me no bout nuff a den even d Amber one a because him batty mass up now y him na take f$$k no more him baby mother no him gay and think she can change him as soon as him batty better road again fi him ppl den a jungle a don u gal u look fool so post up now with u shit up pumpum u fi go hide u self
Some body fill me in like am confused he cannot be bisexual is that what’s going on down there
Sass criss jamaica gone
mi know fi a fact seh him gay. i saw with my own eyes messages on fb between him and my undercover cousin. My cousin left his facebook logged in by mistake and i saw and read them. wasnt trying to invade his privacy but it is what it is
seet deh,,,mi gay link nah lie pan him
Yes, its the truth. It happened in about 2010. one piece a bangarang
From him did start let out him hair like a zoo animal people used to say it about him. But I blame the women because they hear the rumors and stay in denial
poor lisa fi her punni shat right up :hoax2
Neisha tight, you pu$$y sh$t upppp, from Marvin Sh$t wood :travel
Met put WICKED in time out.You have been bad bad.Stay in time and think about what u have done wrong.Lisa help coming. Lisa theres nothing too hard for God. Get one gynecologist daily and 1 psychiatrist every 30 days you can take with two real friends or family members you trust for the next 6 months. Better yet just move.
Jamaica gone… It was one called land of wood and water, but it’s now land of shit up hood fi yuh daughta
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I shouldnt laugh but that funny as heck
@manushka..gun salute :repost: fi day praise deh… you so damn right :repost: :repost: :repost: :repost:
Don’t like comment on these topics but I doubt this one. I think it is just rumours
Mi fraid to rass,a weh dem young boy yah a nyam a jamaica…dem just spring up like wild bush.
I no for a fact him gay my gay friend y dead him man did kill about 2007 when him did up here we did a inbox bubby to him me friend was love dancer man and bad boy me no bout nuff a den even d Amber one a because him batty mass up now y him na take f$$k no more him baby mother no him gay and think she can change him as soon as him batty better road again fi him ppl den a jungle a don u gal u look fool so post up now with u shit up pumpum u fi go hide u self