And never look anything like this
i think i just puked in my mouth :najis
Why not just put on a dress & some tights & be like BRaitlyn & own your faggotism???
a look like wah? an over accessorized gay lord? is that a real fashion goal?
What??? Who in their right mind would even look in that direction…
A Bogle son
Den ah wha dis?! :najis
Wha gwan wid di man dem…why dem ah gwan suh? O.o
:najis
him face putrid,sas scrise
it look fool like wah …kmy …him noh have no friend fi tell him ……it dont look good
Met what exactly is this creature sellinng?
Ah not certain :nerd
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
i think i just puked in my mouth :najis
Why not just put on a dress & some tights & be like BRaitlyn & own your faggotism???
a look like wah? an over accessorized gay lord? is that a real fashion goal?
What??? Who in their right mind would even look in that direction…
A Bogle son
Den ah wha dis?! :najis
Wha gwan wid di man dem…why dem ah gwan suh? O.o
:najis
him face putrid,sas scrise
it look fool like wah …kmy …him noh have no friend fi tell him ……it dont look good
Met what exactly is this creature sellinng?
Ah not certain :nerd