Mellisa il take it easy on u tyday’ please spend more time & investment on your face . Not make up invest in exfoliate & cleanser because with not enough sleep and drinking alcohol not to mention to contour make up your face elasticity is being ruin eyes druppy & saggy not to mention black heads. By the way u need to drink lots of water.
Met dem need to leave Melissa alone and talk about Samarx Mi say met if Yuh ever see samar how she look bad all a happi party samar look like a big batty man
I don’t think she look any different from the majority of the dancehall fraternity without makeup on. Also, please let’s not talk about them without the bag of weaves.
Hideous!
Big Difference!!!
Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…
bad tuh bad a better she look like dis than wen she put on the 6d create a Behr nd de Sherwin Williams pan a paint dem
Mellisa il take it easy on u tyday’ please spend more time & investment on your face . Not make up invest in exfoliate & cleanser because with not enough sleep and drinking alcohol not to mention to contour make up your face elasticity is being ruin eyes druppy & saggy not to mention black heads. By the way u need to drink lots of water.
Chute Simplicity ah tawk but she still look BAD fe samadhi weh lov gwanny gwanny! :hammer
she look like a early morning hungry dog.
I don’t know what to say :siul
Met dem need to leave Melissa alone and talk about Samarx Mi say met if Yuh ever see samar how she look bad all a happi party samar look like a big batty man
Young gal yuh tired, stay home and get rest .
SHE NEED SOME REST MON ……..IS HER LIFE …..BUT SHE OUT A ABOUT TOO MUCH ……ME HEAR NUFF A HER SO CALL FRIEND A SAH D SAME
Unu boring eeh,the gal Nuh look no way.
http://s3.scoopwhoop.com/ish/breakup%20/1.gif
I don’t think she look any different from the majority of the dancehall fraternity without makeup on. Also, please let’s not talk about them without the bag of weaves.
Melissa lavish really look bad she jus ah f**k up her face wit di bleaching. Melissa look like she have aids her body looks nasty.
mi tink she look good but she needa stop guh out an about all time she nah get rest