DOMINIQUE’S STATUS

0 thoughts on “DOMINIQUE’S STATUS

1. no dem mek bosy video whey day?? she a falla dis big dutty cut drum gal Michelle wa r muma ready fe bury anyday now. all me can say is pray ya Dam Dam time heals all wounds ask milk abt it

2. Wtf? Is she lesbian/bi or nah? Wasn’t she the same one mi nuh care? And just chatting **** now you wanna die. Before you come off socials ya feeding into it and reading like you getting paid for it FOOLS
    If you can’t take the heat, unu shoulda tun off di camera.

3. my heart goes out to her.. the girl use u to get a hype and all now you call His name. Better late than never.

4. Good thing is they learnt a lesson now but after the video they did that they don’t care I’m convinced they don’t care so now I’m confused as to why she wants GOD to take her life. Met what went down in that short space a time?

5. she been crying for hours i see,i won’t bash her but wasn’t she all cocky and nd a set she love pus-c,she love woman,she huh care weh nobody waan eating pus-c put money in her pocket,hair done nd all such wat happened after dat video dats she a seek death?!?!?!

6. I feel your pain baby girl and I know what your going through but please hold up your head stay string am not going to belittle you because everyone make mistakes and no one is perfect. Everything will soon be over pray to god and ask him to forgive u tell him how u feel.

7. This isn’t the backup parrot whey did a comb de bap hair. Is 2 different girls.

Little girl! no need to kill yu self. Accept you truth, go school, learn a trade, erase bad breed company, move from you community if you must and go live life in a way that you won’t regret, as you do now.

No mek NOBODY tell you story fi you; tell you story yu self if and when you have to. If you mother and family vex wid you a so it ago, go fi now. Hold up yu head regardless.

8. Sorry boo you shouldn’t have falla michii mek no video bout yuh don’t care , see yuh can’t stand the heat… Michii a old f**kist and freak , gal like them me no want fi my friend cause them no influence yuh fi do positive things them lead yuh ina the wrong direction… Baby Mi lub I don’t sorry for you, cause yuh did a talk too much ina the video so try tek the heat… You and michii confuse no BC that’s all I have afto said…

9. Sorry boo you shouldn’t have falla michii mek no video bout yuh don’t care , see yuh can’t stand the heat… Michii a old f**kist and freak , gal like them me no want fi my friend cause them no influence yuh fi do positive things them lead yuh ina the wrong direction… Baby Mi lub I don’t sorry for you, cause yuh did a talk too much ina the video so try tek the heat… You and michii confuse no BC that’s all I have afto said

10. Come on you was talking about how you don’t care about the video the other day and now you want to die? Smh sad much , so them never tell you say michii a bad influence and old f**kist & suckist? child you’re a fool cause the way you did a gwaan ina the video. Yuh shouldn’t want kill yuhself now sorry it fun gone bad, Mi nah bash yuh still jus hope you learn from your mistake an hold your head up… Watch yuh friends weh yuh smoke with an run joke with.

11. Unno ppl nuh think? How unno fi nlame her fi wha she seh pon the vidoe u nuh see she is a follower.

A the one Michi release the video and mash up the girl life. She a wicked.

Mi feel sorry fi this girl because she don’t have a mind of her own. She follow wrong company. I hope she learn her lesson.

1. You should know the circumstances before you blame the follower. Most times followers are victims. It’s obvious that michi has influence over her.

12. Metty yuh affi huh guh post di video again cah di threesome nah show . Just di two girl dem a talk bout dem nuh care dem nuh care

13. Good for she me nuh sarry fah datz wat ur fast behind get hope u learn a lesson about being a follower if me yuh madda me beat u till me tired fuka u me nuh care me nuh care dry eye fool

14. Eh!!! Mi did tell unu seh a shame face dem a use shake cocobeh man hand; mi did tell unu!!! man, wid all the nastiness weh dem did a gwaan wid ina di video, you woulda tink dem woulda just bill but no man, dem no care, dem nuh care, dem nuh care…..

#LOOK INA MI YEYE, NOT EVEN ONE DRAP A SYMPATHY FI YOU#
    #NUH YOU SEH HAIR DO EVERY WEEK#
    #I LIKE GIRLS#
    #MAYBE IF UNU DID A EAT SOME PUM PUM, UNU WOULDA HAVE LICKLE LOOKS TO#
    #UNU A YOUNG GAL, TAP WALK AND SELL UNU BADDY FI CHEAP HAIR AND F**KERY CLOTHES#
    #MI TELL UNU SEH SHE DEFINITELY LOOK LIKE SHE HAVE A TOUCH A DOME SYNDROME#
    #YOU DID WAAN TUN MOVIE STAR; YOU GET YOUR BREAK NOW#
    #WOULDN’T LIKE YOU KILL YOURSELF BUT YOU MUST SURELY LEARN YOUR LESSON#
    #GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND GET A CAREER; UNU NUH SEE BATTY PRICE HIGHER DAN PUM PRICE NOW? DAT MEAN UNU AFFI TRY SOMETING DIFFERENT#
    #HOPE YOU LEARN FROM DIS#
    #NAH BASH YOU, MI A PUT SENSE INA YU HEAD#

15. Eh!!! Mi did tell unu seh a shame face dem a use shake cocobeh man hand; mi did tell unu!!! man, wid all the nastiness weh dem did a gwaan wid ina di video, you woulda tink dem woulda just bill but no man, dem no care, dem nuh care, dem nuh care…..

#LOOK INA MI YEYE, NOT EVEN ONE DRAP A SYMPATHY FI YOU#
    #NUH YOU SEH HAIR DO EVERY WEEK#
    #I LIKE GIRLS#
    #MAYBE IF UNU DID A EAT SOME PUM PUM, UNU WOULDA HAVE LICKLE LOOKS TO#
    #UNU A YOUNG GAL, TAP WALK AND SELL UNU BADDY FI CHEAP HAIR AND F**KERY CLOTHES#
    #MI TELL UNU SEH SHE DEFINITELY LOOK LIKE SHE HAVE A TOUCH A DOME SYNDROME#
    #YOU DID WAAN TUN MOVIE STAR; YOU GET YOUR BREAK NOW#
    #WOULDN’T LIKE YOU KILL YOURSELF BUT YOU MUST SURELY LEARN YOUR LESSON#
    #GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND GET A CAREER; UNU NUH SEE BATTY PRICE HIGHER DAN PUM PRICE NOW? DAT MEAN UNU AFFI TRY SOMETING DIFFERENT#
    #HOPE YOU LEARN FROM DIS#
    #NAH BASH YOU, MI A PUT SENSE INA YU HEAD#
    :travel

16. ALLL OF YALL NEED TO SHUT THE FUK UP, THIS IS MICHII MOTHER, AND YES IM FROM THE AMERICA…. OR AS YU YAAD PPL CALL WE A YANKEE. BUT ANYWAYS,,, IVE TALK TO MY LITTLE STEP DAUGHTER AND SHE KNOWS I DONT SUPPORT THOSE VIDEOS OR THE TYPE OF STUFF THAT WENT ON IT THEM… ME LUV COCKY AND WE AMERICANS LOVE DEM YAAD MEN THEM GIVE A WICKED SLAM, BUT ANYWAYS LOL I DO HOWEVER SUPPORT MY STEP DAUGHTER, THINGS HAPPEN WHA SHOULDNT, AND THE FUK BWOY SECURITY GUARD AT THE HOTEL PROB MAD HE DIDNT GET IN ON THE ACTION… BUT IM SURE ITS ALOT OF THINGS THAT GO ON IN JAMAICA WHAA PPL A HIDE BECUZ THEY KNOW PPL A GO CHAT AND RUN THEM DOWN AND FILL THEM UP WITH EMBARAASMENT… SO ALL THE HYPE ABOUT DOMONIQUE MADDA A GU KILL MICHII, KILL MICHII FI WHAA??? HOW COMES DOMINUQUE MADDA DIDNT KNOW WHERE HER DAUGHTER WAS AT THEM TIME OF THE NITE SINCE SHE IS SUCH A CONCERNED PARENT…. THE VIDEOS SHOULDNT OF COME OUT. BUT WHAT THEY DID IS FAR LESS THEN WHAT GOES ON BEHIND CLOSE DOORS EVERYDAY. MMMM HMMM I KNOW WHAT YALL THINKN SHE SUPPORT MICHII CAUSE SHE A YANKEE AND SHE COME FROM D PLACE WHERE THEY DO DEM NASTY DUTTY TINGS LOL!!! CORRECTION BOO BOO KITTY ALL THE NASTY THINGS WE LEARNED IN THE USA COME FROM THE FRENCH AND ENGLISH PPL!!!! WHERE U THINK FRENCH KISSING CAME FROM HELLO!!! AND FOR THE RECORD I WAS MARRIED TO DEM FADA LONG AGO AND HE OLD SCHOOL SO YES MI A YANKEE AND MI NO SUCK HOOD… BUT I KNOW ALOT OF PPL WHO ENJOY THEM SEX LIFE… AND ALL U NOSY PPL SITTING ROUND TALKN THAT GARBAGE WORRYING ABOUT MICHII I BET YOUR MAN OUT GETTING HIS HOOD SUCKED BY A FREAK UNDA THE SYCAMORE TREE SUMWHERE AND I PRAY FOR YOU BOO BOO KITTY, ITS A WOAMN AND NOT A MAN SUKING IT!!!!! SO ALL MI A SEY IS DOMONIQUE IDK YOU BUT SWEETHART I KNOW UR EMBARRASED AND ASHAMED, BUT DONT SIT UP THERE AND FOOL YOUR MOTHER AND PLACE ALL THE BLAME ON MICHELLE THATS NOT KOOL CAUSE U KNEW WHAT YOU WAS DOING, AND FROM THE LOOKS OF IT U DONT LOOK LIKE ITS YOUR FIRST TIME AT THE DANCE HALL!!! ITS OK YU TOOK A HIT, PUT ON YOUR BIG GIRL PANTIES AND DEAL WITH IT…. AND TO MY STEP DAUGHTER LOL!!! dwll I AM AT A LOST OF WORDS, I TIP MY CROWN TO U BABY GURL, YOU A DO THINGS WHAT MOST GROWN WOMEN WHO ARE MUCH OLDER THAN YOU WANT TO DO BUT AFRAID OF OTHER PPLS OPINIONS,,, LIVE YOUR LIFE MAMA, JUST BE CAREFUL AND MINDFUL, A BITCH DONT AVE TO LIKE YOU, BUT YU DEMAND RESPECT FROM ANY MUTHA FUKER!!!!! rITE!!!!

1. Mussy you start suck de likkle gal pussy early mek she confuse! With a bitch like you in her corner she won’t live long.

Her daddy know that you is a nasty, cunt guzzling she devil who sides with his daughter wrongs? Then again, most men and their wench of a bitch are alike. You should be baptized in gasoline and set on fire, while being clubbed to death!

1. NOTE TO THY SELF..neva get pon PP bad side…. After I read that essay mi brain did need time to recover den mi reach yuh…U MOUTH NUH NAWMAL LADY!!!

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Seriously though it commi like the head sadamite into drugs hard hard…she high pon a regula….the chick who wah kill arself hopefully is being monitored. I dont take suicide threats lightly….she strikes me as remorseful cause the next one nuh stop cuss and bray like donkey. Same time tho Domonique a tell a few lies still. Head Sadamite nuh av no reason to lie bc she has NO SHAME…

17. Met, nu Michelle and Ashley inna de video whey 1st put up wid de bag a chatting?

Me a look clarification because me swear it wasn’t damo whey did a say she nu care and she do it fi hair and ray tay tay. Domonique get wrong bang fi go involve up inna nastiness and worst fi go mek video tun par har by a known germs who have a habit of “losing” her phone, as she stated.

Since Damo regret it to the point of wanting to take her life ME a side wid har. Michelle can go hang harself, and the less people gal pickney fi she condition and recruit.

1. So is damo that a comb har hair inna de background…she look verrrry different inna de porn one and inna the picture for this post. My eyes bad, but if she sincere in being regretful me can see wid har.

18. Life is not easy, some ppl have it easy, but di vast majority of people struggle through dis journey called life. When your parents bawn you come dung yah wid dem, dem nuh teck di time fi properly prepare you fi wah dem sign u up for. Many a unno chuck out in dis ting widdout rudder or sail going to and fro wid no port to call home, and no direction in sight. High wata batta unno, hole come ena di boat, you haffi a wuck fi dig out wata suh u nuh sink and all kind a tings. Sometimes you see piece a shoreline and guh deh fi ketch likkle rest ongle fi find seh is pure rocks and you can’t dock. Hopefully you have even one person who can assist you after seeing this post. You can always sign up for counselling and get help from those trained to provide it. You ain’t anywhere that many haven’t found demselves in dis ting called life, which can either be a great blessing or a great curse. Hold on and it will get betta, as the Word seh, tears come in di night and joy in the morning. Bawl as much as you need to, you will find your healing in di tears, cause is your soul a communicate to the seen and unseen. Hold on, it WILL get betta.

1. follower
      [fol-oh-er]
      Spell Syllables
      Synonyms Examples Word Origin
      noun
      a person or thing that follows.
      a person who follows another in regard to his or her ideas or belief; disciple or adherent.
      a person who imitates, copies, or takes as a model or ideal:
      He was little more than a follower of current modes.
      an attendant, servant, or retainer.
      a person who follows or subscribes to another’s posts on a social-networking website:
      He spent hours figuring out how to get more followers on Twitter.
      British Informal. a boyfriend or suitor, especially of a maidservant.
      Machinery. a part receiving motion from or following the movements of another part, especially a cam.

19. Bwoy PhantomPhoenix wreckless til she buckkkkkk 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

#YEA MAN, A SAME SUH IT GUH#

😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

20. U did care or else unu wudnt mek video fi address ppl…show off bring disgrace…anyhow live n learn…it cuda worse

21. Good afternoon Met and Metters

I honestly wasn’t going to comment but as I read I have to say something I DONT believe someone can cause you to be a follower so much that you end up licking their punny NOPE I don’t believe that.

this behavior was in Domonique I believe she wasn’t prepared for it to go public in the way it did

1. She was ok with it going public she never prepared for the backlash at all..mi believe she a did a follow because she dont know what she was doing

22. MOTHER ..U NEED FI MOVE FROM YAH…A LONGGGGGG TIME DEM A DWEET …A D MONEY NOH SHARE GOOD MECK IT CUM OUT ..MICHII A CUM A D HOTEL FTOM SHI A 14 …SOH STOP A TRY POLISH TINGS

23. All I can say is she’s now living with a heavy burden. Knowing a video that was never to be made public is out there and her friends and family may have seen it, are talking about it, and are looking at her in a different light could be psychologically damaging and very hard to live with. The video she made afterwards was done only to save face after all she’s young and ignorant to certain things in life. A few Jamaican entertainers been through the same thing and they’re still living so my message to her is keep your head up, handle it, and take it life one day at a time. It’s no reason to want to stop living. Try to do something positive with your life (school and employment) to try turn things around because as much talk as there is about bad mind is active throughout society the Jamaican people love a good comeback story.

24. NO SECURITY NOH DOU NITHIN…A DEM SET UP EACH OTHER …MOVR U SEF..BOUT U CUM GWAAN LIKE A PPL BUSS DEM….A DEM BUSS DEM SEF ..CAUSE A MONEY , ALL A UNOO KN SAH A DAT DEM A DOU , MECK LINK ..BOOK ROOM AND GOH ALL BOUT GOH LUK DEM MONEY , PPL KNOW DEM FRO SCHOOL DAYZ, AFTA ANO NOW DEM A DWEET ,, BOUT U A CUM CHAT ,….YES A FI DEM LIFE , BUT DONT VUM A TRY BLAME ADA PPL

25. IF DEM DID TIEF ER PHONE , A NOH DAT ALONE WOULD A CUM OUT , SOH SHUT UP , BOUT U A STEP MOTHER KMT

26. Wow from mi see har pon the video my sprit see that this young girl was not happy…she just a talk bout hair and foolishness to tek di shame out har eye!!!!

She make her mistake..unfortunately it’s a mistake which will haunt her for a very long time…but it’s sad to see that now she has reflected upon her actions she want to take her life….I pray God intervenes quick and saves her soul…it will take a while to build ur self back up honey but with Gods intervention you will have a testimony…

27. 20 demon stand up in Michi n a ride her.Satan already control her and using her to wheel in whom ever available.Dam will have learn early about choosing her friends wisely.If you know that you weak then don’t keep friends especially with the wrong group.Mich the world can see u set that girl up.who u trying to fool.

28. Now Dominique feeling the hataclaps because she got caught. Child please. Michie gone Tru de gate LONG TIME and shame tree bun right dung, nutten nuh lef. So…

Dominique luck your wounds and pray, strength MUST come BUT I HOPE YOU LEARN, STOP FOLLOW CARELESS PEOPLE AND DO SOMETHING POSITIVE WITH YOUR LIFE.

You gwaan brave pon de videos so YOU BETTER TEK YU “BEATING” and simmer yourself.

Liking or loving a woman in a sexual way I do not condone, but ah your life still. But don’t expect to PUBLISH such video and tink ppl ah go pet and powder yu kmt I hope you learn bout God fe tek yu life.

Likkle girl doing grown folks things dis is what you get for your actions becoming the TOPIC of the few days or maybe hours it have left to shine…chin up and stop bawl caws in the video yu did ah grin BIG TOO!!

29. Unfortunately for this young lady the video got released whichever way.It is obvious it is affecting her but over time it will pass,nowadays putting anything on a phone/computer etc has the ability to be leaked by anyone at any time.

30. I feel sorry for her, young people have to learn that the choices you make in this life have far and long range ramifications and consequences. Hush puttus, this too shall pass. Do not entertain the thought of taking your life, it not worth it. Tomorrow you will be yesterdays news and another sizzling story will be entertainment for cayliss people. Seek God in all things. Watch your friends that you keep and learn to think concisely for yourself before you do anything. God go with you. Go back to school, learn a trade, migrate but make a change for the better with your life.

31. Look who’s hurting now. Is this the same person that was bragging and echoing her leader’s chants about not caring? I don’t think so, could never be her because I was so convinced they never really give a damn. Well honey bunny I can only imagine the scorned looks and ostracism ur getting because that was some nasty video that was put out. Put out a video now where ur in church repenting.

32. It’s unfortunate. But if she never come out doing that last video saying she nuh bizniz and dem nuh fraid fi go back to dem hometown…ppl wouldn’t a beat u so bad. Hope she doesn’t harm herself tho.

33. Good evening all..so question- how old is this girl? From what I see, she looks very young. All mature adults very well know that yes she likely made the now infamous ” I don’t care, I done care,I don’t care” video because she was fooling herself into thinking exactly that. She likely thought if she semi owned what she did, it would go away. However being young and immature, she didn’t realize the shit storm that was to come. Instead of bashing her..I’d like to offer this advice..move on. What’s done is done. You’re at a crossroad where you can decide to continue doing things you’ll regret, or turn yourself around and evolve into a woman who commands respect each and every time she walks into a room. It’s not too late. And no, I’m not saying you aren’t allowed to be bi..if that’s your preference then so be it..but be mindful to carry yourself with respect..even if you’ve never owned self respect..now is the time to find it, develop it and keep it. A number of us have intimate videos that we’d prefer not get out. But many of us were wise enough to only be intimate and make intimate videos with those we can wholeheartedly trust. If you ever have to wonder if you can trust someone, dont!

Additionally, “mom” of the other young lady, I wonder if you ever thought through the essage you wanted to send before posting your defense. Not only are you making the situation worse, you really are painting a picture of no guidance having ever been provided for this young lady. As a “yankee” who also frequents this site, I am embarrassed by your jafakenism. Did you feel your English wouldn’t be understood so you decided to pull out the patois learned in the restaurants in Brooklyn. I frequent this site because it’s entertaining..I often see Americans referred to as the “dutty yankee dem” ..now I see why. Have you never witnessed an attorney advise his client to be silent? In this case..you need to be silent. The question posed is valid, where were you and your husband when your daughter was sexing and such for hair and clothing? I don’t need a response..it’s a rhetorical question..you were in america..pretending to be a jamaican and a mom. My yard ladies may I borrow a phrase to describe mommy? “Wotless gal”

1. met u lucky seh me have pikny n man eno cuz me cant believe me miss out dem sinting ya a eveling time ..da comment ya have me in stitches :ngakak

34. Can’t see the video on none of the links! Me want see what everybody talking about because I can’t believe this is meant to be the same girl that was so hype

1. The video is at: xtra-phat dot com. replace the ” dot” with “.”. Go to videos and then “Recent Video” or “Featured Video”

35. THAT GOES TO SHOW HOW IMMATURE SHE IS….BABY GIRL DONT PICK UP WHAT YOU CANT MANAGE….YOU ARE SO YOUNG AND HAVE YOUR WHOLE LIFE AHEAD OF YOU WHY CHOOSE THIS ? YOU SHOULD BE GOING TO SCHOOL ,GETTING A SKILL OR SOMETHING …MAKE YOUR PARENTS PROUD….SMH …I FEEL BAD FOR YOU BECAUSE YOU COULD BE MY CHILD…BUT YOU CANT BLAME PEOPLE FOR JUDGING AND CRITIZING ,YOU ARE THE ONE THAT CAME ON SOCIAL MEDIA ON VIDEO SAYING BIG AND BOLD THAT “YOU DONT CARE” AND “IF PEOPLE WAS SUCKING P***Y THEY WOULD LOOK BETTER”…..SMH…SO NOW YOUR WORDS AND CARELESS BEHAVIOUR HAVE COME BACK TO HAUT YOU….YOU BOTH ARE TO BE BLAMED FOR THIS MESS…..I THINK YOU GUYS SHOULD HAVE JUST KEPT YOUR MOUTH SHUT FROM THE BEGINNING ,YOU COULD HAVE DENIED ALL ALLIGATIONS BUT YOU CHOOSE TO MAKE VIDEO DEFENDING YOUR NASTY LIFE ….WRONG MOVE….I HOPE YOU GUYS LEARN FROM THIS ….ALL IS NOT LOST…YOU CAN STILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE STYLE AND DO BETTER…IVE SEEN WORST THAN YOU CHANGE AND SO CAN YOU….DOMONIQUE YOUR NOT A BAD LOOKING GIRL GO TO SCHOOL ,EDUCATE YOURSELF ,THE RIGHT MAN WILL COME WHEN THE TIME IS RIGHT ……LEAVE PROSTITUTION ALONE…TEK THE WARNING !! BECAUSE HIV NUH CARE HOW PRETTY OR SEXY YOU ARE.

36. move yuh nasty rass bout yuh waan dead a shame yuh shame to bloodclot*
    if yuh waan dead go run out pon mandela highway inna rush hour or drink likkle GRAMAZONE mix wid supligen..
    A u same one mi see a chat tuff way day ya now yuh a ball like country cow.
    Eye wata nuh frighten me a rass. All when mi look good inna yuh face all mi si is a long cocky a go dung yuh thoart ole.
    Sleep in di bed wha yuh bloodclot spread. Ole Germs factory*