Paulrange and him woman them paulrange all white ,met da youth Ya skill some a them woman he f**king on the low won’t call any names but he f**king a few in these pic one thing him woman them turn out in numbers I wonder where is the wife
Wow, a wonder a who get the sleep da night deh. Mi loss count a how much woman dat? Caan ask him cuz word on the street numbers confuse him and words too.
Is either she or her mother over here saying that. Was just saying the one in the black an white leggings looking a damn mess when I saw the ‘exotic’ comment. U a try big up yourself and them slam u down and u come back again so mek me gi yuh straight black and white prison farmer tights yuh don’t look good let it GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
the gal them look good the whole a the gal them look good , all the betta a woman him name fi call Pon sender yu sound upset a who yu hot fa Tina look nice but next time get a hairstyle girl on the Third pic look good girl in the stripe body look nice but them clothes deh outdated the two little slim one then look nice stunner look nice over all the gal them look good and who cares if he f**king a few of them all they getting is f**k the man married and live home with him wife sender yu just mad
Mi caah badda unnu need fi stop it‼️ Nyoka paul don’t want yuh ah years now yuh ah side f**k stop it….. Forever21 hire den fire yuh rass cuz u nah stop teef dem clothes n sell dem fi pocket money n paul still dont want yuhhhhhhhhhhhh
what is all the arguing over two batty man .. paul dont want nyoka and jayx dont wand anony because paul n jayx are together unu a two big idiot :hammer
Comment 24. Julia. You nuh shame a want you call that when paut nuh stop f**kthe world pan you both man and woman have how much pickney pan you. You pay all the bills and mine all them pickney Bitch please get a life. You are too dumb with low self esteem. You always a go get bun look how long him deh with you and if a nuh one gal is another. Poor loss soul you are. You are very desperate with low self esteem. I guess you want say you have man lolllllll. Get a life julia. You nuh shame
THEY ALLL LOOK NICE THO EXCEPT TINA
N THE ONE WID D SIDE PONY TAIL AND PINK BOOT NO LOOK GOOD ! LMAO
PAUL/LEISHA/LANDROVER/LEXXUS ALWAYS LOOK NICE DOE
WHORING LICCLE GIRL SPICE A HOW MUCH MON YUH DEY WIT.YA MADDA SHOP EMPTY LIKE
Teo last pic nuh look good either and di girl inna di tights dem tights deh stop wear frm 2012
All dem ah get is some f**k, him nuh have ah dollar to give them. Lol…..
WHORING BLEACH OUT LICCLE GIRL SPICE A HOW MUCH MON YUH DEY WIT????YA MADDA SHOP EMPTY LIKE YA INSIDE.
The girl in the black & white stripes is gorgeous she has this exotic look about her ah hope she’s one of the good ones!!
Exotic? Not with that wig, those contacts or the lipstick… She fava any ghetto bitch that hangs on the corner
Wow, a wonder a who get the sleep da night deh. Mi loss count a how much woman dat? Caan ask him cuz word on the street numbers confuse him and words too.
weh melissa deh
simply … dwllll
the circle of STDs …yuck
**STUNNER**, LAST PIC, MI GIRL U LOOK GOOD, A U SAH, MODEL PONA A GYAL…CHO…
pic 3rd to last shes cute who is she
:malu :malu
Black stripes luk di best skin clean and pretty nose straight like arrow looks on point shape on point shi born bless!!
ah u that anony? lmao cuz seriously !
ur shape is OK nothing crazy
u could do without them eyebrows ! lol dem ugly
u dont look the best .. but u aint ugly tho
chilllllll
Is either she or her mother over here saying that. Was just saying the one in the black an white leggings looking a damn mess when I saw the ‘exotic’ comment. U a try big up yourself and them slam u down and u come back again so mek me gi yuh straight black and white prison farmer tights yuh don’t look good let it GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
the gal them look good the whole a the gal them look good , all the betta a woman him name fi call Pon sender yu sound upset a who yu hot fa Tina look nice but next time get a hairstyle girl on the Third pic look good girl in the stripe body look nice but them clothes deh outdated the two little slim one then look nice stunner look nice over all the gal them look good and who cares if he f**king a few of them all they getting is f**k the man married and live home with him wife sender yu just mad
Mi caah badda unnu need fi stop it‼️ Nyoka paul don’t want yuh ah years now yuh ah side f**k stop it….. Forever21 hire den fire yuh rass cuz u nah stop teef dem clothes n sell dem fi pocket money n paul still dont want yuhhhhhhhhhhhh
DWL… I guess u know her… But jayx876 don’t want your sour STd ass…..
DWL… I guess u know her… But jayx876 don’t want you sour STD gyal….
Tattoos or not he is a handsome man!
Him dnt want nobody but him wife so mek dem feel them self paul not leaving julia rayyyyyyyyyyyyyh
wonder what kinda job he has with tattoo in his face ?
DWL… U must know her…. You sound hurt tho… @anonymous… But jayx876 don’t want but to FUK you… STD having ass… ….sit Yo fat ass down
what is all the arguing over two batty man .. paul dont want nyoka and jayx dont wand anony because paul n jayx are together unu a two big idiot :hammer
Comment 24. Julia. You nuh shame a want you call that when paut nuh stop f**kthe world pan you both man and woman have how much pickney pan you. You pay all the bills and mine all them pickney Bitch please get a life. You are too dumb with low self esteem. You always a go get bun look how long him deh with you and if a nuh one gal is another. Poor loss soul you are. You are very desperate with low self esteem. I guess you want say you have man lolllllll. Get a life julia. You nuh shame