Sherifa down scale Barbie was spotted on the Hollywood walk of fame wid big ugly ediot neymar aka bubus. Sherifa how old is your baby? yoh fly gone a LA fi careless cocky do not ketch a next belly again cause you already don’t know the father fi that baby. illiterate Down syndrome looking ass sherifa yoh p**y careless to another level yoh f**k he she and the old lady…..who noh f**k yoh a who noh born yet she Lef her young baby gone look fi man she serious bout a cocky wey noh worth it
REALLY SENDA, U SOUND LIKE U HAVE NO LIFE…THE STORY UNNU SEND EEN,AND MEKK GYAL LIFE BADDA UNNU…SENDA U SAD BAD…KMRT..
No sah Sherifa stop it .. It’s not a good look girl :malu :malu ohh that’s why u always hideing the man face on ig :??? :repost :repost do u know what is good life girl???? :repost :repost u have no shame , no ambition no , Father for your two kids shame shame shame :tkp :tkp
how old is har baby oo?
by the looks of that car seat me agree sender cayliss for true :rate
Yow a di fuss ting mi see…at least di person have a car, but in what condition is the question lmao
her baby is maybe 7/8 months met… Sender you sound hurt or jealous
according to the sender she doesn’t know who the childs father is it could very well be the man she fly out to see is the man that breed har just cause we don’t know people business doesn’t mean we can just make shit up don’t know either party but the sender sounds very hurt
The suck pussy crew bubus and Mario and buba bling
i love men who suck pussy good
…and hello
maybe she want her pussy uck if such is the case
She nasty young baby and gone f**k mappie f**k her sean. Snoop ewww you nukie still soft all she n her sista do is sell grind
Met Bubus caah breed a sole!!!! A years me n da boy deh de kmt dat de nuh ave nuh use! Him cum from a family a woman user caz a suh d whole bredda a dem stay!!! #uglyusers