SLAYING 5 WEEKS AFTER DELIVERY

0 thoughts on “SLAYING 5 WEEKS AFTER DELIVERY

1. She look good. These women have baby and then run go a dance quick because they have something to prove on social media. They want to show that them still hot and just have baby. They want people to envy them and wish to be them. mi see right thru di whole a dem

2. i know jojo she is a very cool girl, i dont think she wishes for anyone to envy her…if ppl want to see her and envy thats on them….i dont think there is anything wrong with going to her children’s father party……

3. I was gonna send this in her snap back too REAL she looks great ! I’ve always admired her she’s gorgeous and well dressed always. She carry herself like a lady 🙂 you Go Jo!

& sender she wasn’t at a party she was at Her man restaurant & Lounge .. Sheesh. No Mek it look so bad

4. I don’t know her personally but we follow each other on Social Media. I think she’s a cool girl & she’s gorgeous. I don’t know why people let what other folks chose to do with their lives bother them. I mean seriously, if she wanted to have her baby today and go out tonight that’s her business. Sender is not your pum pum gonna catch a cold. Hey, I understand though. She’s got a man that you probably wish was your’s, she has her cute little family, she’s drop dead gorgeous no matter which way you look at her so of course she’ll have haters. I’m a female and definately no homo here. I just give credit where it’s due. Hop off her dick & let the woman live. Damn. I bet if she did pop dung and stay bad unu would be talking more sh*t. It prob killed y’all that y’all had to send in such a beautiful pic for y’all’s story. Hahahaha. Jojo do ya thing ma. U ain’t popping if u ain’t got no haters. Lmao. & before unu come tek mi on, NO I’m not JoJo. Nor am I any of her friends. Just follow her on her social media and think y’all just trying to start/talk unnecessary sh*t

5. SHE DOES LOOK GREAT….BUT I PERSONALLY WOULD NOT LEAVE MY 5 WEEKS OLD BABY TO GO PARTY….BUT THATS JUST ME…PARTY NOT GOING ANYWHERE,IT WILL ALWAYS BE THERE, BUT THOSE MOMENTS WITH YOUR NEWBORN BABY ARE SO PRESIOUS…

6. No she did not slay anything. The dress look like a curtain. Yes she cute drop dead gorgeous no. Some of you guys need to stop big up people head.

7. @HOE ASS STAR Wow my ass is fat. Thanks. U know me well however I will not be taking my fat ass to the gym. I believe fat ass is in now. Sorry I hurt ur feeling but ur girl is not all that, I did say she cute but all that no. U must be a frighten fool for coolie people. No I am not ugly nor I am dark. I am more mistaken for being spanish so before u talk shit of hating. I am just letting u knew so u can be frighten for me too. lol

Ps HOE ASS STAR bet u own some bleaching cream. Damn fool fool

8. No no no.. no slaying round there. .jeez man.. 5 weeks.. i month and a week.. lord help these women.. her loll have nothing to do with the fact that u ass out inna party after u just pop out new born.. people ago judge.. it’s the way the world is.. she and hr baby father nuh love together. . it was a must she went to that event. she could have missed it.. everyone would have known she just had a newborn and I’m sure they would have understood. .kmft..

9. This ain’t abt hate. It’s abt keepin your raw ass at home until your womb has fully healed. Not Everything have to do with having haters. A human being came out of her vagina a few weeks ago, not even two months and shes out and about. Please spare me with the restaurant/lounge talk. Because he keeps more than enough of the same parties every year for her to have missed this one. Same how she was ten months pregnant in his party a few months back lookin so stupid with her big belly in a dance. Any real man would’ve made her and the belly stay right at home. What kind of hazard is that for you and your unborn child to be around? It’s not about hate it’s about common sense. None of you ppl never hear of baby cold yet? And how it can cripple you? Everybody in such a rush to be seen. Yes she’s a pretty girl and she looked nice, but there’s a time and place for everything and that wasn’t it. Anyone who would promote such foolish behavior is just as desperate to be seen as her. She’s a mother of two so she should know better. When I saw this pic I wasn’t concerned about her or her cute family. I was wondering if she Neva fraid night dew ketch har. There will always be some idiot ready to cheer these dancehall ppl on and promote their stupid behavior. That’s why they don’t think there’s anything wrong with it. And for the record she still has a little belly in this pic. If she sat home and breastfeed the infant a little while longer then maybe it would go down and be flatter. But true seh shi nuff an ah prove herself to idiots like some of u, she’s up like 7 I guess.

10. Wat a set of people can watch people, wat a way unu life sad. I admire her she look good and is a nurse no bleaching nuff a unu unhappy bad set a crosses unu. Go see how unu a live to

11. Yall bum bitches are not concerned about her well being nor are you concerned about her child yall are haters like the rest if she wanna go out for a few hours to her man business place what the f**k is it to yall???Why yall so mad? Go breastfeed your child and stop watch di gal and judge people life. Jojo belly flat like board I saw her at her man party and she look damn good. Di girl is a very humble girl and dont trouble people and all yall bitches do is come and social media and talk about the girl as soon as she step foot outside! She dont even go to dancehall parties she only goes to her mans events and yall stay on her name! Good God I never see nuttin like this in my life yall know everything and yall life is perfect! Get off the girls dick! Its her pussy and her body if she wanna push out the pickney today and go out tomorrow its her f**king business go watch your own vagina and worry bout your own a man.