DEM IS GIVING IT TO FOOTA

2 HPYE-Optimized

God nah sleep it was just the other day in a dance MR HYPER
Called out a young lady for being to skinny (under fed) and embarrassed
her in front of the dance hall fraternity/world, The young lady as Foota likes to call RIBZY seems embarrass after
being put on the spot by Foota 2 Hype can be seen miserable and pulling herself away from Foota 2 Hype whom has her by her arm pulling her to buy food claiming she’s too skinny. to which now the story has taken a turn for the better the young lady aka RIBZY is reaching out to Foota’s PR team letting them know she’s willing and able to lend an hand to the needed aka FOOTA 2 HYPE. allegedly She’s equiped with a scandal bag filled with TIN MACKEREL, SUPLIGEN, BETTY MILK and WATER CRACKERS. FOOTA 2 HYPE KARMA IS A BITCH

0 thoughts on “DEM IS GIVING IT TO FOOTA

1. Thats Karma right there. On another note, Milk is such a cruff, all when the man sick and strokes just lean him up she a comment say she stil want to interview him on her radio show not even know say she have show. Milk you’re a thirsty bitch nothing u nuh have bout u, same so when Vivica came the other day she in a the ppl dem comments a beg ‘exclusive interview’. Milk as a person with experience in media u know that that is not how its done, if it’s even a dm, stop behave like hungry a kill yuh.

2. lmaooo.. God don’t sleep. .and what u reap is what u sow…that story up above was everything. .the same girl a offer him a scandal bag a food..lol..that’s right

1. She betta mine how she a offer up that food because Karma is 360. In turth she did look like the tin a dutty gal and 2 finga a banana would a prop har up! She should a stand tall when Foota did a mouth har.

PP

3. Me nah rejoice inna de man sickness. The food thing was embarrassing but him sickness is no karma from that.

Me see onu a talk bout karma and deny the obeah…lolol. Karma is justice from the universe, obeah is works pulled from said universe.

PP

4. It just darn on hi. Say ishawna not going back to him. So him tek it to heart. And ketch stroke.. When u love us a hell of a ting..

5. I dont believe the thing about obeah bs anything can happen to humans we are not robots plus he doesn’t look like someone that takes care of his body inside or out him have big dutty gut at such a young age that is not someone that is taking care of themselves hope him gets better soon still!

6. See weh mi nuh like ya now, Matterhorn, call ppl all sort of names and dem rail up and cheer him on. Foota offered de young ooman food, aldoe a nuh everybody can tek certain humor joke. Now de man’s health being attacked and ppl ah seh karma!!! Kmt, pray fe de man and stop being judgemental. Memba how you treat ppl in ANY situation is how ppl will treat you in yours…bless

7. If she did EMBRACE she would slap fotta wid the bag or left it she draw the rass bag wid r so she did well want it kmt ….fotta no do ntn wrong a just the way how it deal Wid r Neva nice unu low the man wen selector call Dem up Dem glad Fi go get well soon fotta.