MR LEX TONGUE ON THE MOVE

LEX2-Optimized

LEX-Optimized

So met it look like lexxus aka mr Lexx aka Tongue God, find love again. I see him post a girl bout babe then Someone tag her suh you know mi run over pon har page. And a baaay things mi a see. So mi just want to know. How miss hype miss Felicia feel. Every minute she a post bout baby daddy and love this and love that. You run go breed fi Lexus like that can hold a man. It look like she forget a him seh pickney nah hold man again. But it look like Felicia a stalk the gal page mi see the new girl (Sasha) put up seh her page is being stalked. But Sasha a one question me have for you. You a model I saw you at pulse for fashion week. What you a do with lexxus. Your p**y nuh carry shame. The man suck and f**k every and anything. The man look like a once a week him eat. Look how him dog out Felicia and now you a hype with hype. Just like Felicia use to. My girl you is a mother. How on earth that man fi be role model when it’s know that the man don’t take care of him pickney them. I guess you Sasha think you can change him. Just like everyone else. But wait so what happen to
All the girls aboard like the one that own the beauty shop a New York and the one him kick out Felicia fah Ina January (Megan). Sasha we a wait cause a suh Felicia use to big up har baby fadda and him dish har dirt.

0 thoughts on “MR LEX TONGUE ON THE MOVE

1. Morning bloggers…Felecia have no respect for her mother, She run to jamaica think say it was all good with lexxus and him beat her just like how she n her sister did beat the mother.

2. …believe it or not there is a “tune” to soothe a beast, can’t blame a girl if the rest couldn’t hit the right notes 😀 😀

If a so my girl let him cut those braids and clean that damn facial hair up!GROSS Help him get his finance in order, put himself on child support and go do something progressive if him have couple dollars.

3. U ppl must stop watch ppl jus maybe the nan finally fin3 wat him searching for a woman that have all the quality him looking for back the F off hater and leave the gal alone

4. i don’t feel sorry for none of them. What Lexx have to offer but dick and tongue. The man look nasty with the head a hair. When him ago realize him old. This gal big and worthless like. You couldn’t fine someone else fi f**k. The sender right your pussy have no shame. And as for Felicia and thing she get she tek. He that exalt themselves shall be a base

5. It strange how when people don’t have the inside scoop them make all kind of assumptions..MI know felly and fray long time..and trust mi..yall don’t know the real story..but side note..MI Neva know bout this page…MI like little gossip sometime..very entertaining..