dem Gucci deh wear already, if a even round the house. FYI, its link me if *interested. IDK why these ppl dont use that money and invest in grammar school instead of buying all these brands.
At least she have what can sell, sender it look like yuh want it fi buy or yuh size 11 foot too big fi fit inna di size 9 so yuh vex, how yuh can watch di girl soh.
FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE!!!
Can’t trust these dancehall peoples.
1)Dem show off pon people bout dem brand and ah only dem can’t afford brand . 2)Hype up dem fake body 3)Nah nuttin fi show fi it . AND AT THE SAME DIS GYAL A TRY SELL DEM OLD PIECE OLD “PUCCI”. ANYBODY WEH HAVE REAL GUCCI TRACY KNOW SEH THE SIZES LABELED ON THEIR SHOES IS IN EUROPEAN NUMBERS. IT SHOULDNT BE 9 IT SHOULD SEH 39 .AND LOOK PON DI QUALOTY OF DI SHINY PIECE A GOLD . DOESN’T LOOK AUTHENTIC .. MSYTER AH FACT DEM DEH WAAN FLING WEH OR DONATE … BOUT BRAND NEW .. CUH YOU TO . LOVE HYPE AND NUH KNOW FI HYPE . STOPPPPPED TRYING TO KEEP UP WIT THE JONESES CAH DI WHOLE AH WI INA DI SAME BOAT !!
A tru that fakd gucci size them come inna europian size lmaooooo tracey u is a wicked gyal fi a sell fake things ….. A $5 u fi sell that fah and that must be 5 yrs ago cause gucci no mek nothing like that recently
@ anonymous 12:09 dutty Tiesha sparkles!!!! you go buy it and make Mappie wear it. Mappie stop sex you big daughter yet. yes gyal mi ready fi you… only Donna you have strength for. tell the ppl dem say mappie sleep between you and u big daughter
Coward gyal behind the computer this is TEISHA, if your really ready fi me you know exactly where to find me. Ig name prettygirl_teisha FB name teisha Sparkles. Bitch message me and link up. Call me anything and any name BUT DONT YOU DARE INVOLVED my kids. I live in a 3 bedroom apartment, my kids are well Comfortable, your NOT mad at me, your mad at the f**k N duck that you get. But like I said you know where to find me. Come on let’s do this. This typing shit ain’t working. Ps I’m waiting. And dont use no bloodclawt fake page, show your face.
Anony4:51 so you really make you man deh with you and you daughter? Pls address that because anony 3:05 throw that out, you responded by telling her that you live in a three bedroom apartment but totally ignore the part that you and you daughter a grind the same man. ( ps I’m just a innocent bystander)
Innocent bystander my ass, maybe your the same person who wrote it. What do I look like having my 16 yr old daughter sleeping with my baby father?, like I said. Take my f**king child name out of yall mouth. Yall have something to say? Message me and get away fron behind JMG. I rest this argument. Now show me what yall made of. I’m waiting, cowards.
Teisha and whatever sparkle puppy and frens STFU!
So tired of women acting the fool! Seriously can’t you women find a legit hussle, make some money or something here talking f*ckery
And the idiat who talk bout man sexing the sparkle person daughter u think it funny?
People wonder y result reaching dem and dem family and call it obeah but is unnu dutty thoughts. So sickening
Paul tired to hear him name on pink wall because of nasty Tracey . She give him Std and everybody know an he’s embarrassed. He have a decent babymother , he don’t need Tracey and her undercover whore lifetstyle.And all she do is party and look man to try make him jealous. She want to suck out her belly for the third time, and we all know she have a ass, but she did put fat in her ass when she suck out the belly last time. She need to go get a neck and thank GOD FOR MAKEUP. Cause she have no natural beauty. All her sister dem have husband and she supposed to be the hott one don’t have no man. And she need to stop look mi cousin, him nuh want har but she stay in his dm
but tiesha how you a gwan like you bad so. Bout the ppl fi DM you mind mappie go see the DM and sleep with them cause nothing dont pass him. your so proud fi talk say Mappie a F%$k and duck ppl but remeber STD is on the rise. dutty Tracey send the shoes them to canada to you big fren dem nobody buying out ur old stuff. Paul gone and you $$$$ done not even hair do you can afford no more. oh dont go beg sharon daughter no hair do either a bare wig you a draw for. you shoulda did invest ur $$$ when paul was around. you done know say man and you dont have luck. cause you worthless you only good fi do the little dirty freakness for a time.
da levels of fake da shoe deh av !!!! dat gucci slippers is fake for real and i dont know this girl she too damn brave and all a show bottom a boot wid da plastic number 6 lmfao woiiie hehehe
She rotating them two wigs yuh nuh see?? Lol Tracey . And yes those “Gucci” slippers need to thrown away, they fake as hell. Tracey go get a job and focus on your child. Take a break from the parties they ain’t going nowhere.
tracey you get too common and played out ppl aint hating on you boo cause anything and everything you have you laid on your back for it.try working for something and focus on your son he needs a lot of attention thats why you always have to be paying for a tutor for him.start cooking home food giving him you da pon road a run up and down and pure junk food him a eat you dont see him too fat for his age. but no you see other ppl kids business
brand new second foot dem yah….
“why you lying,why you always lying hmmm oh my gad,why the puck you lying.”
dem Gucci deh wear already, if a even round the house. FYI, its link me if *interested. IDK why these ppl dont use that money and invest in grammar school instead of buying all these brands.
She couldn’t wipe off the bottomvof the shoes before she cock it up and a talk bout “brand new” Ah sah.
At least she have what can sell, sender it look like yuh want it fi buy or yuh size 11 foot too big fi fit inna di size 9 so yuh vex, how yuh can watch di girl soh.
Tracey u front nah sell no more mums thats y u affi sell out the old bruck dem ….go sit dung with them old bruck deh yah
FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE!!!
Can’t trust these dancehall peoples.
1)Dem show off pon people bout dem brand and ah only dem can’t afford brand . 2)Hype up dem fake body 3)Nah nuttin fi show fi it . AND AT THE SAME DIS GYAL A TRY SELL DEM OLD PIECE OLD “PUCCI”. ANYBODY WEH HAVE REAL GUCCI TRACY KNOW SEH THE SIZES LABELED ON THEIR SHOES IS IN EUROPEAN NUMBERS. IT SHOULDNT BE 9 IT SHOULD SEH 39 .AND LOOK PON DI QUALOTY OF DI SHINY PIECE A GOLD . DOESN’T LOOK AUTHENTIC .. MSYTER AH FACT DEM DEH WAAN FLING WEH OR DONATE … BOUT BRAND NEW .. CUH YOU TO . LOVE HYPE AND NUH KNOW FI HYPE . STOPPPPPED TRYING TO KEEP UP WIT THE JONESES CAH DI WHOLE AH WI INA DI SAME BOAT !!
For sure For sure those Gucci clogs are faker than a 2 dollar bill.
Where the hell these people come from with their Bull.
A tru that fakd gucci size them come inna europian size lmaooooo tracey u is a wicked gyal fi a sell fake things ….. A $5 u fi sell that fah and that must be 5 yrs ago cause gucci no mek nothing like that recently
@ anonymous 12:09 dutty Tiesha sparkles!!!! you go buy it and make Mappie wear it. Mappie stop sex you big daughter yet. yes gyal mi ready fi you… only Donna you have strength for. tell the ppl dem say mappie sleep between you and u big daughter
Mappie did what?? And he still alive?
How yuh fi ready fi someone when yuh just call out their Facebook name? , why don’t you message her?. Why come on here?
Tracey u went to my high school South Shore.. why do u write like that??????
Coward gyal behind the computer this is TEISHA, if your really ready fi me you know exactly where to find me. Ig name prettygirl_teisha FB name teisha Sparkles. Bitch message me and link up. Call me anything and any name BUT DONT YOU DARE INVOLVED my kids. I live in a 3 bedroom apartment, my kids are well Comfortable, your NOT mad at me, your mad at the f**k N duck that you get. But like I said you know where to find me. Come on let’s do this. This typing shit ain’t working. Ps I’m waiting. And dont use no bloodclawt fake page, show your face.
@3:05
U being called the f**k out .. Let’s see how much heart u have now bitch !
Revealed your self my girl
Anony4:51 so you really make you man deh with you and you daughter? Pls address that because anony 3:05 throw that out, you responded by telling her that you live in a three bedroom apartment but totally ignore the part that you and you daughter a grind the same man. ( ps I’m just a innocent bystander)
Innocent bystander my ass, maybe your the same person who wrote it. What do I look like having my 16 yr old daughter sleeping with my baby father?, like I said. Take my f**king child name out of yall mouth. Yall have something to say? Message me and get away fron behind JMG. I rest this argument. Now show me what yall made of. I’m waiting, cowards.
Teisha and whatever sparkle puppy and frens STFU!
So tired of women acting the fool! Seriously can’t you women find a legit hussle, make some money or something here talking f*ckery
And the idiat who talk bout man sexing the sparkle person daughter u think it funny?
People wonder y result reaching dem and dem family and call it obeah but is unnu dutty thoughts. So sickening
Paul tired to hear him name on pink wall because of nasty Tracey . She give him Std and everybody know an he’s embarrassed. He have a decent babymother , he don’t need Tracey and her undercover whore lifetstyle.And all she do is party and look man to try make him jealous. She want to suck out her belly for the third time, and we all know she have a ass, but she did put fat in her ass when she suck out the belly last time. She need to go get a neck and thank GOD FOR MAKEUP. Cause she have no natural beauty. All her sister dem have husband and she supposed to be the hott one don’t have no man. And she need to stop look mi cousin, him nuh want har but she stay in his dm
but tiesha how you a gwan like you bad so. Bout the ppl fi DM you mind mappie go see the DM and sleep with them cause nothing dont pass him. your so proud fi talk say Mappie a F%$k and duck ppl but remeber STD is on the rise. dutty Tracey send the shoes them to canada to you big fren dem nobody buying out ur old stuff. Paul gone and you $$$$ done not even hair do you can afford no more. oh dont go beg sharon daughter no hair do either a bare wig you a draw for. you shoulda did invest ur $$$ when paul was around. you done know say man and you dont have luck. cause you worthless you only good fi do the little dirty freakness for a time.
da levels of fake da shoe deh av !!!! dat gucci slippers is fake for real and i dont know this girl she too damn brave and all a show bottom a boot wid da plastic number 6 lmfao woiiie hehehe
She rotating them two wigs yuh nuh see?? Lol Tracey . And yes those “Gucci” slippers need to thrown away, they fake as hell. Tracey go get a job and focus on your child. Take a break from the parties they ain’t going nowhere.
tracey you get too common and played out ppl aint hating on you boo cause anything and everything you have you laid on your back for it.try working for something and focus on your son he needs a lot of attention thats why you always have to be paying for a tutor for him.start cooking home food giving him you da pon road a run up and down and pure junk food him a eat you dont see him too fat for his age. but no you see other ppl kids business