MEK HAR GO VIRAL ..HAR MADDA SEH IS HAR DREAM

12049577_1684738945080730_8953126176493782916_n-Optimized
Yvonne Brown
Everyone please share my little Disney princess we would love for this pic to go viral please help my daughter’s dreams come through Thank you! #disneyprincess — with Charmaine K Sweetness, Fatai Lasisi, Delanique Haughton and 28 others.
Share · Yesterday · Edited

Click here

0 thoughts on “MEK HAR GO VIRAL ..HAR MADDA SEH IS HAR DREAM

1. She is beautiful though. Her smiles tells us that she is confident .
    Stop put down d pickney ! She is a princess yes .

Good night MET darling, PLEASE REMOVE the links that puts your site onto annoying SPAM and websites as soon as I log in past two weeks or more. It is QUITE ANNOYING . Especially d one u can’t log off from dat say ‘ u win prize .’ STEUPS

2. U know I meant to say something earlier but I kept biting my pieces this child does not need to go viral on social media she is absolutely BEAUTIFUL n if that’s her handle fine get her into pageants n so on but y viral on social media this is unnecessary n unneeded attention so no I dont think it should go viral goodbye have a nice life smh

3. Maybe I am wrong, but i read the post as though there was some contest for a Disney princess and she was trying out for it that was why they were asking for it to go viral. #guessmiclueless