This girl Kerry that just went up on the wall, I never met someone as dumb as her smh long story short she doing all these things for free she f**k most the niggas in Jamaica an now she in America for a yr now an she f**k about 10 men already I know someone who payed her to piss on her
Platie fren I think
Wasn’t Kerry a go go in jamaica? Met d one dat use to par w. plati dem
A think a Kerrysweets the sender a talk whe par with platinum and Aneka Wong . Whe she run off fah a farrin I think that’s jus a dumb move . I think she n Aneka was in a relationship too enuh.
That girl Kerry is jus 25/26 enuh n look old
Too much mileage
She should have done what platie did you nuh see di first ugly man weh wife platie she tun fool nuh man never wife she yet only dah clown deh.
She same one Kerryansweets she always talk seh Anika a whore but Kerry pussy mileage a di same as Anika, i can see if you sell pussy a Jamaica an come to America an try to do something new but damn bitch u come up with the same pussy selling ting come on u only 26 give your self 5 yr u really your shape is gonna be the same an that’s the time u gonna want to find a one man fi sekkle wid right smh u don’t even have a bed u in Cali f**king the man for nothing, you don’t have a place for your self you don’t have a bed or TV nothing at all but u posting on ig like living life going to a restaurant an parties is not what life’s about Hun wake the f**k up.. An I hope u see this a read it
Yes her ig @kerryannasweets she and Javana partying together also the lesbian one Nicky sweets. All 3 of them in New York whoring out themselves . Trips to la and Vegas a sell pussy