Ma’am u need a dermatologist. U cant be big star and yuh face look so. No man. Buy one less pair a boots and book an appointment to see a skin specialist immediately.
Pams u need NEED more water in ur diet leave alcohol out n try to eat more vegetables not a good look oh n wash unnu makeup brushes n use good makeup too the cheap cakey stuff tends to block ur pores too
I hate math??? Or i hate acne? The blouse should read???
OMG
Acne a beat yuh face bad doe. Sorry pampy yuh did loss mi when yuh kiss di gal wid yuh yiy close an say yuh drunk
Ma’am u need a dermatologist. U cant be big star and yuh face look so. No man. Buy one less pair a boots and book an appointment to see a skin specialist immediately.
Rubbing ur face in dirty pum pum sure does cause severe acne
Pams u need NEED more water in ur diet leave alcohol out n try to eat more vegetables not a good look oh n wash unnu makeup brushes n use good makeup too the cheap cakey stuff tends to block ur pores too