PARTY SUH NICE SHE CUDDEN WAKE FI SEND HAR CHILD TO SCHOOL

0 thoughts on “PARTY SUH NICE SHE CUDDEN WAKE FI SEND HAR CHILD TO SCHOOL

1. The lifestyle of a typical dancehall person, children miss school and life goes on as usual. :sorry

2. What a disgrace. But then again not surprised at this cougar. I wonder if she pay all dem people she borrow money from and dem ones that still waiting on dem pardna money.Old no good Guyanese teef

3. No MET, NOT ONE CHANCE! Then these very parents/caregivers (used loosely) have the nerve to blame the schools and educators! :bingung

1. They will and dem will go ina dance and talk how much dem love dem children. I would feel so bad my child couldnt go to school because of me but dem see it as status quo…di dance did nice..these people are sick

4. it may sound harsh but the system need fi issue out some real cases tuh dese dead beats all a leff the 5yr old alone gone a dance thinking because them a sleep them won’t wake till dem reach back nd dem av de most tawk how dem a mother a the year…sick bitches i tell you

1. them need to be penalize its going way too much now,all who a give dem likkle rum fi mek sure dem nuh wake how dare you leave a child thats under 15yrs old to GO PARTY is not like seh a work yah guh and yah leave cuz yuh know smaddy a cum by fi stay or you and yuh man shift different such may leave that child for a 10mins cuz by then yuh mate reach home ..but every phucking day dem up and leave these kids alone to fend for themselves……lets not mention home work weh nah get done or the school only see dem wen a graduation a show up as if they been showing up… ..nuff kids weh get certificate a because the teacher don’t want them feel left out them give dem a reading one ,any time them a put up shit and its only one dat child get i am telling you 90% time its because of pity from the teacher

1. simply u know sad to say most of their children have run ins with the police because of their lifestyle…is either dem bury dem children…or visit them in prison

1. and in return dem turn round blame the system for their own mishaps …a gwaan like dem a parents wen a de pickney dem a raise dem damn self

5. Met I agree she she careless,but she have older kids(18,19,20)year old in the home so that is her Wash belly. The little girl never home alone.She still carless tho

6. Dancehall party start pass 2am i dont see how these “mothers” get up leave a defenseless child jus fi go a dance guh hype

7. I beg to differ. Not all dancehall people are like this. I party, run a business and my child is straight A and participate in alot of activities. I leave party even on a friday and get my ass up and take my child to her activities rather than let her miss it. Some a them big old crobate ya just worthless.

8. Dumb ignorant fool. Your party life is more important than your child education & future. Your child spite u later on when u need help.

9. SAME here! If I go out during the week day even to kotch my eye open with something or stay up til it’s time to get them ready for school I know I have