JAH CURE KUSH RIGHT?

0 thoughts on “JAH CURE KUSH RIGHT?

1. He just means that he got it from Jah Cure backyard… Ah must that cause I know Jah grow him herb them based off his IG acct

2. Not impossible . Most famers from where he is originally from r experts on crossing strains etc. I doubt thu look like sensi

1. no that just mean it look like a cashew seed when it cold and not in use but grow to a cassava when the browning play with it.

3. MET correct me if i’m wrong but isnt weed still illegal in jamaica ?

for jah cure to be publicizing thats hes growing stuff at his home ?

or can people now plant and market it since that new law

4. Give Jah a break he aint the first or last in Jamaica to be growing weed i bet u if u go dung a my yard u see nuff weeed tree inna me back yard .. n ah never eevn me plant dem (mother nature) .. nuff herbalist in Jamaica though it is illegal .. nobody cares .. down to police sell weed and grow it in dem yard ..I dont see anything wrong with what Jah cure is doing … him is a rasta man every 100 out of 100 rasta man grow weed inna dem yard n smoke all day .. come on people unu a act like this is out of the norm .. nothing new over here.

prime example… BOB MARLEY