I was impressed until she opened the last pot. Ppl still cook banana ina skin. And not even likkle oil or vinegar ina di water fi mek it nuh black. Smh. Dat food pot look very untidy.
0 thoughts on “DI SENDER SEH SHE WAS IMPRESSED UNTIL THE LID CAME OFF -_-”
Yep ppl still do cook with skin on both banana nd plantain however she needed a bigger pot it too crowded,it needs likkle vinegar and yuh tell it over cooked cuz yuh cannot see the water they should be floating in…show off always bring disgrace they say
Me neva know sey cooking banana inna skin is rated like clothes
I don’t peel green banana cause my petite fingers weren’t made for that task and I get all the Iron from them wid the skin on. I just cook them by them self
OMG…why some gyal like to embarrass dem self soh? Di ongle ting weh cyan pass ah di fish…an dat noh mean seh it taste good!!!! 1. yuh cyaan peel banana wid dem long nail deh 2. di dumplin dem bumpy bumpy like (proper dumplin supposed to smood and perfectly roun) 3. All di germs weh harbour under di nails garn inna di flour (chef keep dem nails short fi ah reason) 4. Di food inna di pot look grey (not appealing or appetising) 5. Yuh jus ah boil di f..k outta di veg…might as well yuh jus drink di veg wata, cause ah deso all ah di goodness garn. If yuh know weh yuh ah do, yuh woulda jus steam di veg in liccle wata wid liccle all purpose seasoning or use a steamer. Di veg full a pure wata!!!
NY ppl cook different. Mi did tell unno aready seh NY was di fuss and ongle place mi ever guh and get whole piece a chicken curried, one big piece a leg and thigh curry up, from dat mi nuh trust NY ppl cooking again, it traumatized mi.
THEM NUFF SUH TILL THEM FOOL.THEM CANT EVEN PEEL BANANA …..APPLE YOU HAVE THE NERVE TO BE SHOWING THIS NASTY LOOKING POT ….WHERE IS THE WATER? SHE OVER-COOK THE FOOD SUH TILL THE WATER DRY OUT OF THE POT…YOU SHOULDDA SHAME FI SHOW THAT…SMH…GIRL GO SIT DOWN AND SHUT UP ,U CANNOT COOK ,STICK TO WALKING NAKED ,THATS ALL YOU GOOD FOR..
@ simp look good it look like she drain off the wata. Dem people ya post everything dem do inna dem place no sa. Watz up metty you site always on fire. At least Mi learn sinting today cause mi never know vinegar stop the blackness, although mi no too dig cook banana but lovvvve cook plantain. Never too old fi learn. Metty you site is a blessing it educate us it gi we mixup it mek wi mourn you also print the word of GOD. BLESSINGS Metty I appreciate you! Yawdy nuff lovvvvvvvvve!!!!
She’s sexy, she’s sought after (still numero uno on a lot of Ninja’s hit list) and she’s not bad looking in the face! Lets face it she provides eye candy to Pink Puxxy Face Jay!
No woman cannot cook my food inna no pink pot,i wonder if she served the food in the matching plate…….there is nothing masculine going on in that household…….
Nothing don’t wrong with the skin on the banana it even healthier , unlike Jamaica the food here don’t have all the benefits so I too cook with the skin on for the iron .. And y’all friends take a set on the girl apple next little cooking oil hon
….
Carla @ 2.27pm…if you leave the skin on the banana for the “iron” do you drink the water too? No disrespect to your ting…but you’ve already lost some of the goodness in the water!
I said the same thing about the Iron…if a phucky then who’s to tell that peeling banana is the right way to cook them then? It’s a preference and a matter of convenience too.
Me nah peel no damn banana because the sides of my fingers don’t take well with husking that crap, water or no water. I boil them by them self, and I rarely eat that crap if them no young.
Met is so right. Not the products here. They spray them with too much pesticides. I saw it on the news that it is not safe to boil the banana in the skin. U can get cancer from doing so. I use to do it but i stop since i heard that. In Jamaica our fruits and vegetables grow naturally, but here they force them with a lot of chemicals. they are only safe when its organic.
I honestly think yuh need fi put some oil and vinegar inna u MIND senda and separate the darkness from the light… Really? The all the water got y’all jiggy? No man I had to smfh. Anointe yuhself with some oil and shake off the hate. Gawn thru Apple me like the pink pots and u seh BAAABI
Go thru Princess Apple of my eye!!!Everybody can cook,its just a matter of how it taste ya babes so nuh pay none a dem nuh mind!!Wouldnt mind a plate of dat even if it poison me fi taste ur hand,so not a problem!!
Not hating on Apple mi like har but this don’t look good. I boil banana in the skins sometime I never considered the pesticide so thanks for that bit of info. To add to what was already said a bit of lime/lemon juice works best plus I have found that if you slit the banana’s and let them sit in water for a few minutes, all you have to do is use your thumb and slightly push away from the skin, while keeping the banana in the water, It works for me.
Di pot ah food doe look palatable :hoax2 Just ah likkle advice….my gurl next time rub likkle hile pon yuh hand dem, wash and slit di banana dem ah di joints, den soak dem inna ah pot ah wata. Bwile a pot ah wata, fling likkle lemon juice in deh den peel and place yuh provisions in dere.
Mi lubbb dem pink pots dey. My bananas have to be peeled. I hate the starch it leaves inside the pot. Apple its ok mi see you post nuff other things that looks delish!! Oh well thats SM for you. If your gonna post food mek sure it look propa first and presentation is key. I always wonder why Americans use paper plates its like nobody has china…sheesh
I see nothing wrong with her pot at least she has a husband to cook for. I don’t peel my skin and to each it’s own. Also, I drink the water too. Sometimes it slip me and my water turns black, but so what the main thing is that she provided a decent meal for her family not no damn fast food. Good for you Apple.
Yep ppl still do cook with skin on both banana nd plantain however she needed a bigger pot it too crowded,it needs likkle vinegar and yuh tell it over cooked cuz yuh cannot see the water they should be floating in…show off always bring disgrace they say
Me neva know sey cooking banana inna skin is rated like clothes
I don’t peel green banana cause my petite fingers weren’t made for that task and I get all the Iron from them wid the skin on. I just cook them by them self
Gwan yah apple..the one time me side wid you.
How in a the pot look so dark like midnight.
Mi rada dead if hungry
Unkempt pot of provisions! :hoax2
OMG…why some gyal like to embarrass dem self soh? Di ongle ting weh cyan pass ah di fish…an dat noh mean seh it taste good!!!! 1. yuh cyaan peel banana wid dem long nail deh 2. di dumplin dem bumpy bumpy like (proper dumplin supposed to smood and perfectly roun) 3. All di germs weh harbour under di nails garn inna di flour (chef keep dem nails short fi ah reason) 4. Di food inna di pot look grey (not appealing or appetising) 5. Yuh jus ah boil di f..k outta di veg…might as well yuh jus drink di veg wata, cause ah deso all ah di goodness garn. If yuh know weh yuh ah do, yuh woulda jus steam di veg in liccle wata wid liccle all purpose seasoning or use a steamer. Di veg full a pure wata!!!
lol drink the veg wata hahahahahahaha
NY ppl cook different. Mi did tell unno aready seh NY was di fuss and ongle place mi ever guh and get whole piece a chicken curried, one big piece a leg and thigh curry up, from dat mi nuh trust NY ppl cooking again, it traumatized mi.
dead to plate claat :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
i wud walk weh from dat damn plate, weh whola curry chicken a guh dat neva inna it mi lub….. a weak
THEM NUFF SUH TILL THEM FOOL.THEM CANT EVEN PEEL BANANA …..APPLE YOU HAVE THE NERVE TO BE SHOWING THIS NASTY LOOKING POT ….WHERE IS THE WATER? SHE OVER-COOK THE FOOD SUH TILL THE WATER DRY OUT OF THE POT…YOU SHOULDDA SHAME FI SHOW THAT…SMH…GIRL GO SIT DOWN AND SHUT UP ,U CANNOT COOK ,STICK TO WALKING NAKED ,THATS ALL YOU GOOD FOR..
@ simp look good it look like she drain off the wata. Dem people ya post everything dem do inna dem place no sa. Watz up metty you site always on fire. At least Mi learn sinting today cause mi never know vinegar stop the blackness, although mi no too dig cook banana but lovvvve cook plantain. Never too old fi learn. Metty you site is a blessing it educate us it gi we mixup it mek wi mourn you also print the word of GOD. BLESSINGS Metty I appreciate you! Yawdy nuff lovvvvvvvvve!!!!
Genuine :peluk
HOG FEEDING DAT
I hate dirty stained dumplings.. Yuck. What did she make this with?
Give her an E for effort at least she tried.
apple is so annoying to me with her ugly voice everything she post on social media …. JAY all i am asking is why why why up to now i cannat crass it !
She’s sexy, she’s sought after (still numero uno on a lot of Ninja’s hit list) and she’s not bad looking in the face! Lets face it she provides eye candy to Pink Puxxy Face Jay!
i beg to differ .. apple face ole and wrinkle up in person nobody no wan no apple .. plzzzzz
No woman cannot cook my food inna no pink pot,i wonder if she served the food in the matching plate…….there is nothing masculine going on in that household…….
:nohope:
Suh when you shubb u hood eena di pink pusc, you complaining? kmt.
Nothing don’t wrong with the skin on the banana it even healthier , unlike Jamaica the food here don’t have all the benefits so I too cook with the skin on for the iron .. And y’all friends take a set on the girl apple next little cooking oil hon
….
Not the skins of products here especially if they are not organic. They spray a lot of things especially on the banana ..
Carla @ 2.27pm…if you leave the skin on the banana for the “iron” do you drink the water too? No disrespect to your ting…but you’ve already lost some of the goodness in the water!
____________________________________________ calvary sen fa me dwl
I said the same thing about the Iron…if a phucky then who’s to tell that peeling banana is the right way to cook them then? It’s a preference and a matter of convenience too.
Me nah peel no damn banana because the sides of my fingers don’t take well with husking that crap, water or no water. I boil them by them self, and I rarely eat that crap if them no young.
Met is so right. Not the products here. They spray them with too much pesticides. I saw it on the news that it is not safe to boil the banana in the skin. U can get cancer from doing so. I use to do it but i stop since i heard that. In Jamaica our fruits and vegetables grow naturally, but here they force them with a lot of chemicals. they are only safe when its organic.
Dutty food
Oh my the first ting come to mind is pesticide…so she don’t know dem spray de bananas and plantains? Dem so rich u would tink dem can hire a cook.
When u boil banana in the skin it dont taste good, sorry fi dat husband.
Dem dumplings looks kinda white I wonder if she saw bleached flower on the bag and applied some of hers
no man :tkp
:ngacir2 :ngacir2
His next woman peel and water clean
I honestly think yuh need fi put some oil and vinegar inna u MIND senda and separate the darkness from the light… Really? The all the water got y’all jiggy? No man I had to smfh. Anointe yuhself with some oil and shake off the hate. Gawn thru Apple me like the pink pots and u seh BAAABI
Go thru Princess Apple of my eye!!!Everybody can cook,its just a matter of how it taste ya babes so nuh pay none a dem nuh mind!!Wouldnt mind a plate of dat even if it poison me fi taste ur hand,so not a problem!!
Thisis not a good look apple, nope not at all :cd
Not hating on Apple mi like har but this don’t look good. I boil banana in the skins sometime I never considered the pesticide so thanks for that bit of info. To add to what was already said a bit of lime/lemon juice works best plus I have found that if you slit the banana’s and let them sit in water for a few minutes, all you have to do is use your thumb and slightly push away from the skin, while keeping the banana in the water, It works for me.
Di pot ah food doe look palatable :hoax2 Just ah likkle advice….my gurl next time rub likkle hile pon yuh hand dem, wash and slit di banana dem ah di joints, den soak dem inna ah pot ah wata. Bwile a pot ah wata, fling likkle lemon juice in deh den peel and place yuh provisions in dere.
Mi lubbb dem pink pots dey. My bananas have to be peeled. I hate the starch it leaves inside the pot. Apple its ok mi see you post nuff other things that looks delish!! Oh well thats SM for you. If your gonna post food mek sure it look propa first and presentation is key. I always wonder why Americans use paper plates its like nobody has china…sheesh
I see nothing wrong with her pot at least she has a husband to cook for. I don’t peel my skin and to each it’s own. Also, I drink the water too. Sometimes it slip me and my water turns black, but so what the main thing is that she provided a decent meal for her family not no damn fast food. Good for you Apple.
why you so lie bout you also drink the water lol