KP YUH A VENT MI FREN?

0 thoughts on “KP YUH A VENT MI FREN?

1. full time unno start tag or hashtag the people dem name weh unno atalk to directly indirectly …the throw wud thing nah cut it

2. But Kim you do glorify same sex relations and cross dressing….U gone piss off Kevin Rose, Vindictive Couture, Corrie, Dougie and the rest…U r delusional…for years u refused to say if you and Sweets dey but you played this maybe we bisexual maybe we not game…and I would believe at this point that you are a lesbian. chups go watch Empire this is foolishness

3. Kim may not be involved in scamming but some of your peeps are..(BESTIE) especially…do you not post up lifestyle pics of your friends boasting with things acquired thru scamming/shoplifting/crimes.. keep it real

4. Kim Possible is all of the above thief scammer and Lesbian let me tell you if you all didnt know . SHe gone like saint but I know her personally. She always a trouble ppl and talk up the things but the gal deh wid men and woman . She has been on many shoplifting spree she and her buddies. So WTF is new. Kim just need to get a life a stop pretend like she some goodie goodie. KMFT

5. I don’t know her from a hole in the wall.. I see these post and the comments dem and then go pan her page hoping to see the faces behind the comments but nothing, same thing she a do the same thing u a do…. Ijs!

6. HOW THEM LOVE GWAAN LIKE THEM A BAD GAL AND THEM CANT CALL NO NAME KP,DOLLY,AND SWEETS THEY ALL PUNK!!!….KIMPOSSIBLE IS NO DAM SAINT SO I DONT KNOW WHO SHE TRYING TO FOOL………GIRL BYE!!!

7. but unnu fool eeh…reading comprehension gone…she basically outed herself on these things…shes done these things but knows they are wrong…please read again people dwl

8. but unnu fool eeh…reading comprehension gone…she basically outed herself on these things…shes done these things but knows they are wrong…please read again people dwl :bingung :bingung