SENDER I DON’T GET IT, WHAT IS THE ISSUE HERE? THE GIRL SEY SHE MISS HAR HUSBAND A WHA? MI CONFUSE. LAWD MAN MEK APPLE WIN SOMETIMES MAN GOOD GUSH
APPLE MI MISS MY HUSBAND TO YAH
she said or did ntn wrong anyway any day them fly the gate fi apple yuh best b-lev its going to be a day…still a wait fi see weh her wedding dress looked like
I saw Apple in the city and lawd if mi ever tell you how they look awful between normal people.
Hush Apple take some time off from the road and regroup so yuh HUSBAND can come home to a face a man can love. Cuz brrrrrr I hate seeing dancehall people in Manhattan unu very embarssing.
i know exactly what you mean.. I hate to see dem too.. Bleached out and crawny. Look way different from the club scene.
She will never be the Keyshia Ka’oir that she wants to be ,cause she look like she straight outta Tivoli,.and lets not talk about her voice. Ughhhh “thats a man babyyyy”.
stop bleaching,cover those edges, and work on your coarse voice. U got potential girlfriend. Mi like u.
dancehall people wil never be able to blend in and look decent among regulareveryday people. because they have a very ghetto dunce look to them. nothing classy about any of them.trash lol
wHY iCON ALWAYS LOOK LIKE HIM NO WAH DO DI SHOW FI THE VIDEO AN D PICS BUT APPLE force him. Icon let me find out you fraid a APPle.. Is which secret she have fi you sooo?
Depends on your personality. Some ppl are just not picture ppl and I am one of them. I get totally annoyed when I meet up with friends or my sisters and we have to always teck a bag of photos, or nobody can start eat dem food till di pichas dem teck, it is so bloody tiring. After three photos mi exhausted iyah. Deze social media ppl can’t go an hour without taking a picture. Shit we at a restaurant or event and they have to ‘check-in’ on Facebook, for what?
Me nah lie more while unu can GI di gal a break..unu lick out pon dem yet follow dem up pon everyting dem yet wonder why dem feel like they are the shit!.. Uuuu guys make them theee shit!!! Like c’mon bad to bad me nuh tink icon shame a him gal cause all when him a grine the werl him always big har up, plus di gal just tie di knot unu did really expect har fi can travel already??
Luv her or hate her…they come off as real and happy and productive…and Apple nuh involve ar self with street war and she involve in ar kids life…I have nothing negative to say bout this lady.
Jay icon have green card him cahh GI apple papers mi see him a Manhattan a Jamaica council when u see jay a england a 2wks pass him get or 1month him affi land back before america tek him green card but mi still await pon di wedding dress and excitements apple post everything else but the wedding dress the occasions and shoes when jay icon citizen ship come thru apple cash try a thing can if him browning give permission a wonder if the wedding extravaganza is a lie apple where’s di wedding pictures them lost still :cystg :cystg looking
icon travels on US me lub. But you right about the wedding photos because it’s not normal for people who like to show everything else, including pot a boil food to not show such pictures, granted the location and decor was nice. Professional wedding photos are usually ready in 4-6 weeks, with the thank you sizes and the special one in the expensive ass frame.
STOP HATING ON APPLE AND HER MAN BECAUSE THEY ARE DOING BETTER THAN Y’ALL. Instead of hating learn from them. Stop bad mind them Over they things and it doesn’t matter how they are getting what they have just know THEY HAVE IT. If y’all had heart to get it y’all would too if y’all knew how to get it y’all would too.
Y’all are disgusting. Stop judging people. Apple continue doing you. This is coming from a friend of a friend. F**k them haters.
Well established you a fool!! Ain’t nobody hating.. And i swear it’s either Jiggly batty Apple or no teeth Kerry ann! Yall gotta chill. There’s nothing to be jealous of.. Trust me. Dem own house? Dem own a Bentley?? They live on 3rd ave. they not even hood rich., so stop talking
@ Well Established who’s is jay and apple doing better than? You? A muss kerry dis. It doesn’t take a degree to be Coke dealer like Jay I-con and there isn’t a certificate course being given to be scam artist/ label whore like apple. We might not have the heart, but guess what bitch we have the brain. We cant afford federal time nor do we want to be working for the FEDS like your friends. KERRY YUH MAN DEH A JAIL YUH NUH LEARN
@well established. Learn what exactly from these 2.how to live off ppl credit card or sell drugs or pretend to be whom we r not just for the hype,what tho. Really.wating……
SO IF Y’ALL NOT F**KING HSTEING Y THE F**K UNNU SI DUNG OON DEM SO IF UNNU DI HAVE A F**KING JOB OR A LIFE UNNU WOULDN’T HAVE TIME FI A CHAT BOUT DEM… A JEALOUS UNNU F**KING JEALOUS NUFF A UNNU A CHAT BOUT UNNU MAN DIS AN UNNU MAN DAT BUT WSH DI MAN DAH UNNU CYAA SHOW HIM CAUSE A PPL MAN UNNU A TECK LOW DI BLOODCLATTTE GIRL AN HER MAN MECK DEM LIVE DEM LIFE..IF UNNU GET Q MWN LIKE ICON RIGHT NIW UNNU BLOIDCLATTE TECK HIM AN ACT THE SAME WAY…..A WAH BADMINE AGO ???? DAT NEVA INA IT FI UNNU NASTY BADMINE PPL
At least she didn’t use that annoying “hubby” word. :hoax2
where did he go, Jamaica to the beautiful browning??
:tkp
Who can’t travel outside USA with them husband a bat ! Lol brt she and him can vacation in Miami within the USA
MORNING MET AND METTERS
SENDER I DON’T GET IT, WHAT IS THE ISSUE HERE? THE GIRL SEY SHE MISS HAR HUSBAND A WHA? MI CONFUSE. LAWD MAN MEK APPLE WIN SOMETIMES MAN GOOD GUSH
APPLE MI MISS MY HUSBAND TO YAH
same sun
Hey Apple!! She look like she wan cry. She wanna go so bad. What’s the point of this post..
she said or did ntn wrong anyway any day them fly the gate fi apple yuh best b-lev its going to be a day…still a wait fi see weh her wedding dress looked like
it was beautiful
Good morning good people.
I saw Apple in the city and lawd if mi ever tell you how they look awful between normal people.
Hush Apple take some time off from the road and regroup so yuh HUSBAND can come home to a face a man can love. Cuz brrrrrr I hate seeing dancehall people in Manhattan unu very embarssing.
i know exactly what you mean.. I hate to see dem too.. Bleached out and crawny. Look way different from the club scene.
She will never be the Keyshia Ka’oir that she wants to be ,cause she look like she straight outta Tivoli,.and lets not talk about her voice. Ughhhh “thats a man babyyyy”.
stop bleaching,cover those edges, and work on your coarse voice. U got potential girlfriend. Mi like u.
dancehall people wil never be able to blend in and look decent among regulareveryday people. because they have a very ghetto dunce look to them. nothing classy about any of them.trash lol
they actually starting to look a like
Star apple to the flipping world!!! Haterz gonna hate!!
Yow unnu bad no Rass,lmao!!
Kerry plus berry, goh sidung,u always a cum teck up fi apple wah noh like u
Not hating dat kiss dou, him eye luk like him a,watch who a si him
He does look uncomfy with that kiss! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
MI neva know seh man start have racoon eyes now smh
wHY iCON ALWAYS LOOK LIKE HIM NO WAH DO DI SHOW FI THE VIDEO AN D PICS BUT APPLE force him. Icon let me find out you fraid a APPle.. Is which secret she have fi you sooo?
Depends on your personality. Some ppl are just not picture ppl and I am one of them. I get totally annoyed when I meet up with friends or my sisters and we have to always teck a bag of photos, or nobody can start eat dem food till di pichas dem teck, it is so bloody tiring. After three photos mi exhausted iyah. Deze social media ppl can’t go an hour without taking a picture. Shit we at a restaurant or event and they have to ‘check-in’ on Facebook, for what?
then go sit down n shutup.
Him soon come back mi dear.
Me nah lie more while unu can GI di gal a break..unu lick out pon dem yet follow dem up pon everyting dem yet wonder why dem feel like they are the shit!.. Uuuu guys make them theee shit!!! Like c’mon bad to bad me nuh tink icon shame a him gal cause all when him a grine the werl him always big har up, plus di gal just tie di knot unu did really expect har fi can travel already??
Luv her or hate her…they come off as real and happy and productive…and Apple nuh involve ar self with street war and she involve in ar kids life…I have nothing negative to say bout this lady.
MET, AND THIS IS A STORY BECAUSE?.____PLS FILL IN THE BLANK..PLZ&TONKS..
Dem gal ya live fi dem wall and to talked about. Anytime there is a Kerry mixup u see Robert den Apple. Bad news does come in threes
Jay icon have green card him cahh GI apple papers mi see him a Manhattan a Jamaica council when u see jay a england a 2wks pass him get or 1month him affi land back before america tek him green card but mi still await pon di wedding dress and excitements apple post everything else but the wedding dress the occasions and shoes when jay icon citizen ship come thru apple cash try a thing can if him browning give permission a wonder if the wedding extravaganza is a lie apple where’s di wedding pictures them lost still :cystg :cystg looking
icon travels on US me lub. But you right about the wedding photos because it’s not normal for people who like to show everything else, including pot a boil food to not show such pictures, granted the location and decor was nice. Professional wedding photos are usually ready in 4-6 weeks, with the thank you sizes and the special one in the expensive ass frame.
No sah! That gyal ugly inna real life.. I just saw her. Face pail and her ass jiggly like jello.. Is a joke dis
STOP HATING ON APPLE AND HER MAN BECAUSE THEY ARE DOING BETTER THAN Y’ALL. Instead of hating learn from them. Stop bad mind them Over they things and it doesn’t matter how they are getting what they have just know THEY HAVE IT. If y’all had heart to get it y’all would too if y’all knew how to get it y’all would too.
Y’all are disgusting. Stop judging people. Apple continue doing you. This is coming from a friend of a friend. F**k them haters.
Well established you a fool!! Ain’t nobody hating.. And i swear it’s either Jiggly batty Apple or no teeth Kerry ann! Yall gotta chill. There’s nothing to be jealous of.. Trust me. Dem own house? Dem own a Bentley?? They live on 3rd ave. they not even hood rich., so stop talking
@ Well Established who’s is jay and apple doing better than? You? A muss kerry dis. It doesn’t take a degree to be Coke dealer like Jay I-con and there isn’t a certificate course being given to be scam artist/ label whore like apple. We might not have the heart, but guess what bitch we have the brain. We cant afford federal time nor do we want to be working for the FEDS like your friends. KERRY YUH MAN DEH A JAIL YUH NUH LEARN
I agree about him looking away when they kiss.. And it’s not only in this photo… Me n my man look at each other when we kiss .
Bunch a f#cking HATERS SMH.
her hubby a give her bun that’s all me know.
Apple have are green card she get it in the mail kerry ann tell me lol dec not missing are she a hubby a fly out
@well established. Learn what exactly from these 2.how to live off ppl credit card or sell drugs or pretend to be whom we r not just for the hype,what tho. Really.wating……
SO IF Y’ALL NOT F**KING HSTEING Y THE F**K UNNU SI DUNG OON DEM SO IF UNNU DI HAVE A F**KING JOB OR A LIFE UNNU WOULDN’T HAVE TIME FI A CHAT BOUT DEM… A JEALOUS UNNU F**KING JEALOUS NUFF A UNNU A CHAT BOUT UNNU MAN DIS AN UNNU MAN DAT BUT WSH DI MAN DAH UNNU CYAA SHOW HIM CAUSE A PPL MAN UNNU A TECK LOW DI BLOODCLATTTE GIRL AN HER MAN MECK DEM LIVE DEM LIFE..IF UNNU GET Q MWN LIKE ICON RIGHT NIW UNNU BLOIDCLATTE TECK HIM AN ACT THE SAME WAY…..A WAH BADMINE AGO ???? DAT NEVA INA IT FI UNNU NASTY BADMINE PPL