MOTHER THROWS SIX MONTH OLD THROUGH WINDOW…WHO KNOW HAR?

AAfvOxD
A 27-year-old mother is charged with second-degree murder for allegedly throwing her 6-month-old baby girl out a sixth-story window in New York City.

© Provided by TIME Inc.
This is the third baby to have been thrown from a New York City window in three months. In August, the mother of a 3-week-old boy who died after falling from a fourth-floor window in Queens was charged in his death, and in September, Jennifer Berry was charged with second-degree murder after she allegedly threw her newborn baby out a seventh-story window in the Bronx. Both women have pleaded not guilty.

On Thursday, responding officers rushed the infant, identified as Janillah Lawrence, to a nearby hospital, where she was pronounced dead at 2:28 p.m., according to ABC7.

A witness told NBC New York her mother, Tenisha Fearon, was naked and screaming when officers arrived. She refused to answer the door and authorities ended up having to kick it down.

“After she threw them out, she was laying on the floor naked,” the witness said. “After that she started yelling, ‘God help!’ ”

Another witness told NY1 that Fearon was screaming about the devil as police escorted her out.

Fearon, 27, whom officials described as “emotionally disturbed,” purportedly dangled the 6-month-old from the window in front of horrified neighbors before dropping her, witnesses told ABC7.

“They were yelling at her, ‘Don’t do it. Think about it,’ ” neighbor Lizette Rodriguez said. “She was screaming, ‘We’re all gonna die.’

“That’s when I figured, ‘OK, this is time to call 911,’ ” Rodriguez said. As she was dialing, she heard a loud thump.

Authorities found three other children – a 4-year-old girl, an 8-year-old girl and a 10-year-old boy – inside the apartment, along with another parent, ABC7 reports. The children were uninjured, but were taken to St. Barnabas Hospital for a precautionary evaluation.

For her part, Fearon was taken to Bronx Lebanon Hospital for a mental evaluation. She has not yet entered a plea.

Want to keep up with the latest crime coverage? Click here to get breaking crime news, ongoing trial coverage and details of intriguing unsolved cases in the True Crime Newsletter.

0 thoughts on “MOTHER THROWS SIX MONTH OLD THROUGH WINDOW…WHO KNOW HAR?

1. smh..the devil busy bad i tell yuh den the next adult weh did in deh cuden try stop had den again maybe she was in a different room and closed the door

2. Hi Met & All

K2 is an epidemic inna New York yah now.. People think they buying good herb, but they are wrong, so wrong…

3. Pcp angel dust cause hallucination those drugs heavy in nyc tristate streets mostly amongst puerto ricans i guess black ppl a follow it too

4. K2 is a very dangerous drugs that a lot of young ppl are using now.IT makes you hallucinate and may even become very dangerous. I have had patients who become brain dead from thing people plz plz stay away from this drugs.whatever this young lady is or was going through that leads her to do such thing . I pray gods divine intervention in this situation

5. This woman is clearly mentally disturbed..According to the reports she has a hx of mental illness. Maybe combined with drugs, thats a potent remedy for disaster. NO ONE IN THEIR RIGHT MAN WOULD DO SUCH A THING..THE DEVIL REALLY BUSY A RUN RAMPANT BOUT YAH..

6. It’s so unfortunate what happen to this woman and baby. Postpardom is a hell of of thing. It sucks when doctors miss the diagnosis or don’t do updates with mothers. If mothers talk about there problems and how they feel, they could have there kids taken away so they get scared to don’t talk at all. It boils up and this happens. They need hotlines or something for women to just talk and vent, more support groups without them being judged.

7. Mi nuh know if ah me! but I have two kids inna US and I don’t know what postpartum is no evil thoughts never come to mind when I had my kids!

8. this is a clear case of demon posession! bible tells you how u can identify a person that is demon posession!