MAN AND WOMAN IN TRINI ABUSE VIDEO SAID TO BE HIDING

JW-Optimized

the latest info about the BEAST in this video is that he’s from Champs Fleurs and his alias is Jah-Lo….someone who knws him commented and said he’s in hiding as he didn’t know they were taping….Lord Jesus all i pray is that the little child is ok…..PPL BE CAREFUL WHO YOU LEAVE YOUR CHILDREN WITH….MAKE UNEXPECTED VISITS AT TIMES….

**Some a seh di lady is Jamaican and dem jus living in Trinidad**

He is a bully the Jamaican girl had to give him all her money he sits his fat ass home all day she lied and told him someone stole her money where she was working he came and gave some trouble she sent it for her kids cannot believe she still with him he lives with his mum I believe but he said is sick and takes a whole heap of Meds he is ignorant he said he wanted back all her money she had no say she could not calm him down he is not easy

0 thoughts on “MAN AND WOMAN IN TRINI ABUSE VIDEO SAID TO BE HIDING

1. This make my blood boil i send a money to anybody in trinni that can off this pussy head off all child abusers child molesters to die a wicked death i hate them alll hang him

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

The level a anger that video brought out of me even frighten me,worse the phuck’n muma sit across from it encouraging it,this lil girl don’t like the milk why not try mixing it with something no yah the big bad wolf such she haffi drink unda bullism,abuse and force all mi see dem just one deep bloodclaat chop den hand them over…de bitch a$$ muma do sound Jamaican

3. Some people should never have children
    It is a shame that child development classes are not mandatory … Should be a must before u can leave the hospital with your child.
    Pure ignorance is what destroying our children and teaching them negativity from in the womb and before them can walk good.
    Not watchin thto video, but read the thorough article in the Trinidad Express.
    Extremely disturbing and more so that it is being taped by a woman.
    This big fat bully as shown in the still shot , should be runnin n a few laps and picking on someone his OWN size .

Again social media just destroying the little bit of good left in mankind . The only good out hereof this is that the abuse was reported and police lookin for his Sealy-posterpedic extra large size ignorant ass

4. About a year ago…this couple was in the news complaining about poor treatment after the Jamaican woman experienced a still birth. They were really upset that they were not even able to bury their child. I am now wondering if they are abusing other people’s children because they have not been successful having children of their own…either way…this is just ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING, SAD & SICKENING!!!!

Link to the police release: https://www.facebook.com/PoliceServiceTT/photos/a.246104478741574.66888.161514243867265/1044063762278971/?type=3&theater

Link to photos of the couple: https://www.facebook.com/ClassyQu/posts/686454912668?pnref=story