14 thoughts on “DEM SEH DIS IS WHAT HAPPEN TO NICKFOTOWORKS”
Nick’s car WAS NOTTTTT found in Spanish Town, it was found in Cassia Park on Cassia Glade. Secondly, Nick’s camera’s etc WAS NOTTTTT confiscated by the crooked cops, they were found in the trunk of his car by the police and handed over to his family. Now with that said, I’m not saying that parts of this story cannot or might not be true, as we know “wah nuh guh suh, guh NEAR suh!!!!!” Also, can SOMEBODY/ANYBODY confirm the truth or falsehood of a party EVER taking place in Rockfort etc……
This is SO HARD, and ppl don’t care and ARE NOT sharing any information surrounding the circumstances of the disappearance of these two men, but what if they were YOUR FAMILY?????? It’s just CRAAAAAZY how ppl weren’t even owning the fact that they lived in their own homes/houses!!!!! When Nick’s family and friends were walking in Cassia Park searching for ANY possible clues and or details, ppl were SOOOOO TIGHT LIPPED and straight away DENIED the fact that they lived in their homes! I just don’t get ppl these days! No one gives a fu@k until the shit is plastered on their doorsteps huh!?!?!?! SMMFH
Btw, @Whomever operates thar West Kingston page, WTFF????? IS wah kind ah language dat???? Geeeeeweeez!!!!!
So sad to see young talent go this way. As someone who has lost a close family member to violence in JA, which is still unsolved, I feel for his family. At least we were able to bury our own, I cannot imagine what it is like to not have your loved one’s body to give last respects to.
I can only take consolation in the fact that I grew up in a very different JA, and actually have memories of when it was a safe place to live . I feel for the youngins who will have no such memory, that is a travesty.
Why ppl a Jamaica tan so. Dem neva know nutten unless it haffi do wid fi dem family. Den yuh si dem a run up a dung an a try find out weh dem can find out an from who dem can find it out from. kmt. Bun mi fi sum a dem.
i saw a pic of a partially decomposed body in a body of water that everyone was claiming to be him (because the outfit seemed to match) was there any confirmation that the body was his or not? i thought his brother went to identify the body
@Anonnymous 7:54pmm, AH MI FI BLOODCLAAT TELL YUH!!!!!!!!!! IT BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN MI FI DEM NASTY RASS, AND MI DON’T EVEN KNOW NICK, NEITHER HIM CUZZIN, BUT IT BUN MI FI SEE MI AUNT AH WALK UP AND DUNG INNA BLOODCLAAT RAIN, DEW AT DAT, AND DI REST AH PPL DEM WID UMBRELLA, AND ALL BRIGHTLIGHT……AND DI PUSSY DEM AH GUH SEH DEM NUH KNOW NUTTEN AND DEM NUH LIVE INNA DEM OWNA HOUSE!!!!! YET STILL, “PPL SEE HIM AH WALK WID GROUP AH MAN, AND ARGUMENT ENSUE BETWEEN MAN AND HIM CUZZIN”, BUT NOOOOOBODY NUH KNOW OR SEE OR HEAR NUTTEN!!!!! YUH MUST KNOW HOW IT GONE BAD, WHEN YUH SEE PPL, NOT POLICE ENUH, SOSO PPL AH WALK AH SEARCH FI BODY AND CLUES, AND USUALLY WHEN THINGS LIKE THIS HAPPENS, AND PPL ARE COMBING/SCOURING AN AREA FOR A MISSING BODY/IES AND CLUES OR EVIDENCE IN AN AREA, THE RESIDENTS OF THAT AREA USUALLY COME OUT IN DROVES TO JOIN THE CAUSE AND SUPPORT THE GRIEVING FAMILY AND LOVED ONES!!!!! DEM YAH BOMBOHOLE SEH DEM NUH LIVE DEH!!!!! DEM LIVE AH SATURN!!!!!
YESSSSSSSS, POLICE AH JANKRUH!!!!! AND YESSSSSSS, DEM SAME ONE GUH BACK GUH SEH “YOU SEH”, BUT THERE IS MANY WAYS TO HANG A DOG WIDDOUT USING A RASS ROPE!!!!! GOOD GOD MAN!!!!! AH PPL BELLY PAIN!!!!!
@WNPP…you are right…its FEAR…ppl nuh wah end up dead. They will keep their silence bc the same police that you give a statement to is the same police who will get you killed. The crooked police need fi get dem pink slip. Until then this naw change. RIP Nick
Nick’s car WAS NOTTTTT found in Spanish Town, it was found in Cassia Park on Cassia Glade. Secondly, Nick’s camera’s etc WAS NOTTTTT confiscated by the crooked cops, they were found in the trunk of his car by the police and handed over to his family. Now with that said, I’m not saying that parts of this story cannot or might not be true, as we know “wah nuh guh suh, guh NEAR suh!!!!!” Also, can SOMEBODY/ANYBODY confirm the truth or falsehood of a party EVER taking place in Rockfort etc……
This is SO HARD, and ppl don’t care and ARE NOT sharing any information surrounding the circumstances of the disappearance of these two men, but what if they were YOUR FAMILY?????? It’s just CRAAAAAZY how ppl weren’t even owning the fact that they lived in their own homes/houses!!!!! When Nick’s family and friends were walking in Cassia Park searching for ANY possible clues and or details, ppl were SOOOOO TIGHT LIPPED and straight away DENIED the fact that they lived in their homes! I just don’t get ppl these days! No one gives a fu@k until the shit is plastered on their doorsteps huh!?!?!?! SMMFH
Btw, @Whomever operates thar West Kingston page, WTFF????? IS wah kind ah language dat???? Geeeeeweeez!!!!!
Typo *operates that*
So sad to see young talent go this way. As someone who has lost a close family member to violence in JA, which is still unsolved, I feel for his family. At least we were able to bury our own, I cannot imagine what it is like to not have your loved one’s body to give last respects to.
I can only take consolation in the fact that I grew up in a very different JA, and actually have memories of when it was a safe place to live . I feel for the youngins who will have no such memory, that is a travesty.
Why ppl a Jamaica tan so. Dem neva know nutten unless it haffi do wid fi dem family. Den yuh si dem a run up a dung an a try find out weh dem can find out an from who dem can find it out from. kmt. Bun mi fi sum a dem.
Oh gosh man it even hotter when there is no body to give a funeral,two good cute at that over foolishness like really now
i saw a pic of a partially decomposed body in a body of water that everyone was claiming to be him (because the outfit seemed to match) was there any confirmation that the body was his or not? i thought his brother went to identify the body
MAJOR TYPO I JUST NOTICED *Nick’s cameras*
@Anonnymous 7:54pmm, AH MI FI BLOODCLAAT TELL YUH!!!!!!!!!! IT BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN MI FI DEM NASTY RASS, AND MI DON’T EVEN KNOW NICK, NEITHER HIM CUZZIN, BUT IT BUN MI FI SEE MI AUNT AH WALK UP AND DUNG INNA BLOODCLAAT RAIN, DEW AT DAT, AND DI REST AH PPL DEM WID UMBRELLA, AND ALL BRIGHTLIGHT……AND DI PUSSY DEM AH GUH SEH DEM NUH KNOW NUTTEN AND DEM NUH LIVE INNA DEM OWNA HOUSE!!!!! YET STILL, “PPL SEE HIM AH WALK WID GROUP AH MAN, AND ARGUMENT ENSUE BETWEEN MAN AND HIM CUZZIN”, BUT NOOOOOBODY NUH KNOW OR SEE OR HEAR NUTTEN!!!!! YUH MUST KNOW HOW IT GONE BAD, WHEN YUH SEE PPL, NOT POLICE ENUH, SOSO PPL AH WALK AH SEARCH FI BODY AND CLUES, AND USUALLY WHEN THINGS LIKE THIS HAPPENS, AND PPL ARE COMBING/SCOURING AN AREA FOR A MISSING BODY/IES AND CLUES OR EVIDENCE IN AN AREA, THE RESIDENTS OF THAT AREA USUALLY COME OUT IN DROVES TO JOIN THE CAUSE AND SUPPORT THE GRIEVING FAMILY AND LOVED ONES!!!!! DEM YAH BOMBOHOLE SEH DEM NUH LIVE DEH!!!!! DEM LIVE AH SATURN!!!!!
YESSSSSSSS, POLICE AH JANKRUH!!!!! AND YESSSSSSS, DEM SAME ONE GUH BACK GUH SEH “YOU SEH”, BUT THERE IS MANY WAYS TO HANG A DOG WIDDOUT USING A RASS ROPE!!!!! GOOD GOD MAN!!!!! AH PPL BELLY PAIN!!!!!
@WNPP…you are right…its FEAR…ppl nuh wah end up dead. They will keep their silence bc the same police that you give a statement to is the same police who will get you killed. The crooked police need fi get dem pink slip. Until then this naw change. RIP Nick
@Anonnymous 9:03pm, There has been NO recovery or CONFIRMATION or IDENTIFICATION of a body by ANY MEMBER of Nick’s family!
SMMFH, Apparently ah Nick bredda and him fren dem affi solve dis yah one yah!!!!! Ah weh Dora, Boots and di Map deh fi help wi?????
The person wanted to remain “unanimous” oh my. Anonymous or unanimous?
Any update? Was he ever found? Just saw the picture on the first page with his logo and thought of him..
Not found
Nick really dead? OMG. Mi late cause mi neva hear nuten more so mi tink dem fine him back.