MI NAH HECTOR BAD PAN DI LINES DEM….DI MAN SEH I HAVE A PHD DEN HIM SEH HIM OWN DI BIGGEST CAR DEALERSHIP…..DEN HIM SEH DI OWNER SEND FI HIM…HECTOR PEOPLE WID PHD USE IT
Hector look like him tea sweeten wid brown sugar inna dah picho deh??…… Me a read ..an in Mr.Sweet defense him seh him “run” one a di biggest ….. A so when people a try use tings fi ketch people dem use vague words like “run” or when dem live wid smaddy like dem baby madda dem seh “room mate” if yuh over certain age and u use room mate innah sentence dat nuh right…yuh know seh him outta orda doah bout NY woman damage a yuh sphincter damage
Him shoulda move to Atlanta cuz him for dem battyman inna da pic deh bout NY women ‘damage’ underneath him Mumma damage when she haffi birth that Big Head Bud!
Shut him down right away ‘ he came at me very diplomatic through a friend and i crush him like ice . Trust me he got game a smooth talker he’s also clown .
I bet if he was a dancehall thug you women would be screaming for him always complaining dat you cant find a good man and when a good man appear yuh run him
Met he send me the same message telling me to come to Texas and live with him he want to wife me I rejected him faster than bolt smh he can’t take rejection he then try to style you when you tell him no and love to try belittled anyone your in a relationship with just to make himself look big this Guyanese man need to stay in his Guyanese world and take several seats in a damn electric chair
This is why man look any and any bitch who will screen shot and post your messages to the world. Nufff a dem single gal yah single for a f**king reason – dem corrupt. So don’t watch the make up job and cute dressing – avoid mi thugs..avoid dem..Dem gal yah f**k dung the place already and miserable to the point they will try to ruin your image even if you haven’t done anything to them.
I swear he is a damn loser with a capital LLLLLL!!!
Same thing he tried with me befriended me start inboxing me talking about he needs a wife, how many homes he has in NY and TX (as if TX isn’t cheep as heck)…
Then he start clocking me almost like stalking calling me like crazy wanting to know my every step! talks real bad about NY females like there the worst in the world and he is exceptional LOL
Then he wants to visit me I’m thinking over the phone and Skype is one thing but coming to my home (Huston we have a problem) I asked him for some money something small I think it was $300.00 and he deposited $200.00 and made up some random bullshit about people owing him money and did not pay him so this all he had. Well Pink Wall after that I blocked and deleted his ass too cheep $300.00 was nothing to give since you suppose to be big ballin and all, yeah right! That man is so filled with lies it’s not even funny… No way I took the change had lunch pay my water bill with $150.00 and said thanks and that was the end… The women uses him because I know of others (friends) of mines who he has also in-boxed and they took his money LOL (nothing big no more than $300.00 to $500.00) and blocked his trifling ass! Hector if your reading this which I know you are your suppose to know who I am or did you lose count pappi?? Dang gone fool…. wow, he is still at it.
@lmfao dwl you are so right dwl he’s been cussing me all day and call me all kind of dog shit dwl but mi nah look bcuz him sound like a bitter betty through mi reject him dwl i wouldnt even know this man if mi see him in real life dwl mi just need him to stay out my inbox dwl he irritates me!
Him so damn nuff and disgusting.
Hector look like him tea sweeten wid brown sugar inna dah picho deh??…… Me a read ..an in Mr.Sweet defense him seh him “run” one a di biggest ….. A so when people a try use tings fi ketch people dem use vague words like “run” or when dem live wid smaddy like dem baby madda dem seh “room mate” if yuh over certain age and u use room mate innah sentence dat nuh right…yuh know seh him outta orda doah bout NY woman damage a yuh sphincter damage
Him shoulda move to Atlanta cuz him for dem battyman inna da pic deh bout NY women ‘damage’ underneath him Mumma damage when she haffi birth that Big Head Bud!
Hector sounds like a “Woman Scorn”
Goodmorning Met, how was your weekend.
met put hector fi load a the year yah man,what a disgusting man
liad*
simply morning oo
I blame these chicks for entertaining him. Stop him on his first try and t wouldn’t go this far. SMHHHH
Shut him down right away ‘ he came at me very diplomatic through a friend and i crush him like ice . Trust me he got game a smooth talker he’s also clown .
I bet if he was a dancehall thug you women would be screaming for him always complaining dat you cant find a good man and when a good man appear yuh run him
Met he send me the same message telling me to come to Texas and live with him he want to wife me I rejected him faster than bolt smh he can’t take rejection he then try to style you when you tell him no and love to try belittled anyone your in a relationship with just to make himself look big this Guyanese man need to stay in his Guyanese world and take several seats in a damn electric chair
Hector sey him name Thriller U….I’ll prove it to you lol
This is why man look any and any bitch who will screen shot and post your messages to the world. Nufff a dem single gal yah single for a f**king reason – dem corrupt. So don’t watch the make up job and cute dressing – avoid mi thugs..avoid dem..Dem gal yah f**k dung the place already and miserable to the point they will try to ruin your image even if you haven’t done anything to them.
I swear he is a damn loser with a capital LLLLLL!!!
Same thing he tried with me befriended me start inboxing me talking about he needs a wife, how many homes he has in NY and TX (as if TX isn’t cheep as heck)…
Then he start clocking me almost like stalking calling me like crazy wanting to know my every step! talks real bad about NY females like there the worst in the world and he is exceptional LOL
Then he wants to visit me I’m thinking over the phone and Skype is one thing but coming to my home (Huston we have a problem) I asked him for some money something small I think it was $300.00 and he deposited $200.00 and made up some random bullshit about people owing him money and did not pay him so this all he had. Well Pink Wall after that I blocked and deleted his ass too cheep $300.00 was nothing to give since you suppose to be big ballin and all, yeah right! That man is so filled with lies it’s not even funny… No way I took the change had lunch pay my water bill with $150.00 and said thanks and that was the end… The women uses him because I know of others (friends) of mines who he has also in-boxed and they took his money LOL (nothing big no more than $300.00 to $500.00) and blocked his trifling ass! Hector if your reading this which I know you are your suppose to know who I am or did you lose count pappi?? Dang gone fool…. wow, he is still at it.
HECTORRR YO NO SE PAPI!!! ¿por qué eres una buena mentirosa
a one spanish deh yah suh duh nuh sen wi to google :ngakak
@lmfao dwl you are so right dwl he’s been cussing me all day and call me all kind of dog shit dwl but mi nah look bcuz him sound like a bitter betty through mi reject him dwl i wouldnt even know this man if mi see him in real life dwl mi just need him to stay out my inbox dwl he irritates me!
So him couldn’t send $300!!??ole liad. Him sound like the Nigerian dem