LETS GET DOWN TO BUSSINESS SHENEL STOP REPEAT BL**LOT CLOTHES U DON’T HAVE NUH SHAME U BIG BLACK AND STINK AND UR SKIN FULL A WAVE STOP WHERE DAT WI WAH FIGHT DAH BLACK FRAK DEH IT MUST STINK UP AND SUDDY U
AND NOW DAINTY BODI XPRESS U DRESS LIKE U A GUH PROM DISS A NUH HIGH SCHOOL # WORSTDRESS
OF THE YEAR
AND U STACY U INNA DI SHAME SHORTS FROM 86 DAYS AND HAD TO CUT THE SIDES CUZ IT DID NEVA LOOK GOOD PAN U AND THE WHITE TOP IS FROM RAINBOW 3.99 STACY IS A OLD PAD THE LANDLORD GI HAR TIME FI MOVE ABAY
AND U BARBIE U NEED A TO STOP HIDING FROM US UR SCARED TO COME TO DANCE BAY IF U WERE NOT BUYING OUT STACY WAR U WOULD NEVER BE IN THIS OLD CREP 1 MORE THING IF U NEVA TALKED TO STACY IT WOULD OF BEEN BETTER FOR U NOW IT WORST HAHA BAY
YOU a dish dem dem but weh dem duh yuh exactly
Sender you sound miserable bad.who cares if the girl big and black. Atleast she seems happy in her skin living her life while u miserble probably on ya second pound of bleach to look like a pink monkey. Stop paying so much attention to shit thats not affecting your life..like what she smell like do you fantasize about eating her box??? Even tho these ladies styles are clearly diffrent at the end of the day they look like they had a good time and showed there friend support where were u what did u wear what do u look like???? Go live ya life.
Sender get a f**king life…. Stop with the boring stories. Met please stop entertain these just come on JMG site wannabe bloggers with their bullshit stories. Thank you.
Hmmm lookin fi di story here, :cystg Nope cyaa fine it. Mi have an idea dow, sendurrrrr…Log out an dow come back till u have sumin fi seh…do mi ah beg yuh..
Hmmm lookin fi di story here, :cystg Nope cyaa fine it. Mi have an idea dow, sendurrrrr. Log out an dow come back till u have sumin fi seh, do mi ah beg yuh..
SO WAT IF SHE IN THE SHELTER AND WHERE DO YAH LIVE
Nasty pussy barbie that walk and bye out gal arguenemt