And got trying to take out a passport ina whatever name she did a try tek it out ina..Now dem seh immigration hold her but I think she is still protected under the 1970ties immigration law..however dem say har rap sheet velly long
13 thoughts on “SHE HAS BEEN HERE FROM 1969”
All that time and she never try get her self straight
Being that she was there since a child,she’s got no way of understanding her immigration issues and her circumstances .She should be treated like the way she was when she came,young and innocent .
yuh knw dis remind me a the man from england weh fly down without knowing him caan duh that but in this lady case she came here one way and plannedon getting through the same way she came,them brave fi file certain documents where immigration concern i tell yah
Met, she know she was illegal. You can’t a go a school with one name and at home name something else- from first to last. In the 80s they had green card lotto.
What a play against her is the criminal records which violates the “moral character” clause. If she was filing for the passport with the documents from 1969 then she can play fool, but if she have different names a use then she can’t bend much.
But president Ronald regan give ppl papers in her time before she reach 55years old . How she’s going to pay back that money after that record of fraudulend character records . Them crazy i would rather go home to my family or friends.
AT THE AGE OF 19 YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT STRAIGHT 10 YEAR AFTER BEING THERE AND IT WAS STILL EASY THEN TO GET YOUR PAPERS TOGETHER…SHE HAVE TO PAY BACK THE $$$ BECAUSE SHE STOLE OTHER PEOPLE IDENTITY AND COLLECT $$ IN DEM NAME..PLUS IT IS A FEDERAL OFFENSE TO DO THAT SO SHE HAVE TO DO THE TIME…MY QUESTION IS WHY SHE DIDN’T GET MARRIED? A LOT OF PEOPLE NUH UNDERSTAND THESE THINGS CATCH UP TO DEM ONE DAY EVEN PEOPLE WITH DEM PAPERS NO SAFE FROM DEPORTATION
All that time and she never try get her self straight
Being that she was there since a child,she’s got no way of understanding her immigration issues and her circumstances .She should be treated like the way she was when she came,young and innocent .
are you phuck’n kidding me from 1969 and still nuh bloodclaat straight no this a history
Simply back in those days u get tings so maybe she neva know she nay straight
yuh knw dis remind me a the man from england weh fly down without knowing him caan duh that but in this lady case she came here one way and plannedon getting through the same way she came,them brave fi file certain documents where immigration concern i tell yah
She have more than status here..mi nuh know whey dem run go put that ina paper for..she was 9 and maybe didnt know anything about a formal system.
Met, she know she was illegal. You can’t a go a school with one name and at home name something else- from first to last. In the 80s they had green card lotto.
What a play against her is the criminal records which violates the “moral character” clause. If she was filing for the passport with the documents from 1969 then she can play fool, but if she have different names a use then she can’t bend much.
But president Ronald regan give ppl papers in her time before she reach 55years old . How she’s going to pay back that money after that record of fraudulend character records . Them crazy i would rather go home to my family or friends.
They were running Lottery in the 80s! I nah feel sorry for her.
She too brave fi a collect di ppl dem SSI knowing she nuh straight. caw she know she know she wasn’t.
AT THE AGE OF 19 YOU KNOW YOU ARE NOT STRAIGHT 10 YEAR AFTER BEING THERE AND IT WAS STILL EASY THEN TO GET YOUR PAPERS TOGETHER…SHE HAVE TO PAY BACK THE $$$ BECAUSE SHE STOLE OTHER PEOPLE IDENTITY AND COLLECT $$ IN DEM NAME..PLUS IT IS A FEDERAL OFFENSE TO DO THAT SO SHE HAVE TO DO THE TIME…MY QUESTION IS WHY SHE DIDN’T GET MARRIED? A LOT OF PEOPLE NUH UNDERSTAND THESE THINGS CATCH UP TO DEM ONE DAY EVEN PEOPLE WITH DEM PAPERS NO SAFE FROM DEPORTATION
She was 9 not 19
very sad story.