BIBLE IN HAND

16 thoughts on “BIBLE IN HAND

1. Poor Sis P all now no calling fi shi, maybe next week a fi har turn..dwl. Anyhooo….Unu nuh see seh a try Macka a try get Saw fi backslide…dah gal is possess by summn

2. Macka come on u can’t copy the anointed ‘ when the lord ready he will touch u and lead u where he wants u to stand . U remind of two sisters down a country one wos a dedicated born again with the Holy Ghost & big in the church ‘ the other sister got envious and run go baptize 10 years she’s in the church and not received the the Holy Ghost untill she confessed how she’s so envious of her sister . U can’t run go church or praise god how others do do ‘ do by your own will by our stripes we shall heal letter to macka .

3. UNOO TAP IT , CAUSE MACKA GO CHURCH OFTEN ..LONG TIME BEFORE LADY SAW SAW…LOOK PON HER IG U SI ER ALL A FASTING SERVICE AND SHI GOH CHURCH FROM MI KN ER A WATERFORD

4. Nothing but encouragement fram ova yere. Me wud rada see har with a bible in had han than a Mic a shell out pure foolishness.

5. There’s nothing wrong with Macka being inspired to draw closer to God, it don’t matter how she got there as long as she’s there for the right reasons and to be frank there’s never a wrong reason to seek n serve the lord…

6. *SINGING* DAAAAAH DA DEEEEE! DAAAAAH DA DOEEEEE!

YUH SEE HOW DEM BLOODCLAAT GYAL YAH PU$$YCLAAT PROVOKING, DOE!?!?!?!?! SHE NEVA KNOW FI TEK UP BLOODCLAAT BIBLE LONG TIME!?!?!?!?! WEH DEM FI FALLA DEM NUH BLOODCLAAT FALLA, SHI NUH SEE HOW SAW TEET’ DEM PRETTY AND WHITE INNA HAR MOUT’ AND SHI NAHVE NUH KITCHEN AIDS, UTENSILS, NOR NUH BUFFET FULL AH CROCKERY/PLATE AH DROP OUTTA HAR MOUT, EEEHN, MEK SHI NUH FALLA DAT BLOODCLAAT!?!?!?!?! SHI NUH SEE HOW SAW SIMPLY SOPHISTICATED AND TEK PRIDE INNA HAR APPEARANCE, AND NUH CROWDED AND CONFUSING LIKE TIMES SQUARE PON BLACK FRIDAY NOR FAYVA NUH DONKEY CYAAHT INNA DECEMBER WIDDY HEAP AH FANDANGLES, EEHN, MEK SHI NUH PATTAN DATTTTTTT?????????????? SAW MOUT’ SMELL FRESH AND CLEANNNNNNNNNN, AND FROM DI DAY SHI BAAAAAAAWN NUUUUUUUH MAN NEVA FIND HAR ATTRACTIVE AND WANT HAR, BUT HAFFI MEK AH VELLY VELLY SHARPER DAN SHAWN AND SAM SHARPPPPPPPPPPPP U-TURN, CAWZ DEM SEH HAR MOUTH POOP TO DI POINT WHERE DEM FEEL LIKE DEM AH GUH DIE DIE!!!!!…. DIE DIE DIE!!!!!…. MEK SHI NUH ROGER AND COPY DATTTTTTT!?!?!?!?!?!?! EEHN!?!

FROM I KNOW DIS JANKHUHNUH, I HAVE NEVER SEEN HER WID NUH BIBLE INNA HAR HAND, MI NAW SEH SHE NEVA DWEEIT, BUT MI NEVA HEAR NOR SEEIT!!!!! NUTTEN MORE DAN WHEN SHI SIDDUNG AND TINK BOUT HOW IMPACTFUL, PROLIFIC AND BOUNTEOUS MARION’S YIELDS WILL BE IN HER NEW FOUND DIRECTION, SHI JUMP UP NOW BOUT CHURCH AND GOSPEL AND FU@KERY!!!!! MEK SHI NUH JUMP RITE UP PUP UP AND DRAW BUGLE BY HIM LIKKLE FINGA, MEK DI TWO AH DEM FIND DI NEAREST RESTORATIVE AND COSMETIC DENTIST!?!?!?!?! I’M SOOOOOOOOOO FU@KING LIVID RIGHT NOW!!!!!

GOD IS HERE FOR US ALL, AND SOONER AND LATER SOME US WILL AND WILL NOT SEEK AND FIND HIM, BUT DEM GYAL YAH TOO RASS OLE NUFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!!!!!!!!! YESSSSSSSS, THERE ARE VERY GOOD ARTISTES IN THE GOSPEL INDUSTRY, BUT MARK MY WORD, NONE WILL BE AS POWERFUL AS MARION, AND THAT IS IFFFFFFFFFFFF AND ONLY IIIIIIIIIIIF SHE CHOOSES TO SING, BECAUSE THIS ISN’T ABOUT THE MONEY, FOR IF IT WAS, MARION WOULD HAVE WAITED UNTIL AFTER THIS VERY BUSY AND PROSPEROUS SEASON FOR ARTISTES AND ENTERTAINERS AT LARGE! I CAN MOST CERTAINLY SAY, WITHOUT THE SHADOW IF A DOUBT, THAT WITH THIS DECISION MARION HAS CHOSEN TO LOSE AT LEASTTTTTT A GOOD 2-4 MIL IN SHOWS BOTH LOCALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY!!!!!

SOMEONE MENTIONED ABOVE THAT MACKA HAS BEEN GOING TO CHURCH FOR A LONG TIME AND SHE FASTS ETC…..WELL, WITH THAT SAID, IT ONLY GOES TO SHOW THAT SHE IS BAD MINDED, RED YEYE, ENVIOUS, GRUDGEFUL, JEALOUS, CALCULATED BIIIIIIIIIITCH!!!!! MACKA DIAMOND SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE ONE TO FIRST TAKE THE PLUNGE, AND HELP TO WIN SAW OVER OR ENCOURAGE HER TO FOLLOW (AND WE ALLLLLLLLLL KNOW THAT GOD WOULD HAVE COME FOR HIS WORLD AND REBUILD IT TEN TIMES OVER, AND SHE STILLLLLLLLLL WOULDN’T HELP NOR ENCOURAGE SAW TO GIVE HER LIFE TO GOD, AS LIKE ALLLLLLLLLL THE OTHERS, SHE IS VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY THREATENED BY MARION!). THAT POOP MOUT’ BIIIIIIIIIITCH!!!!! STAY DEH PLAY WID GOD, YUH HEAR!?! GET MI PROPA FU@KING PISSEDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!

1. You even went as far as to use a filthy word right next to Bible, you couldn’t even refer to it as the Holy Bible. Satan working overtime and not even his name mi would curse as you just cursed the sacred holy book. You want to make a point, but you are only a satanic heathen hellbent on stirring up strive and friction where none exist. Once you curse the Bible ain’t shit you write in your oversized fonts worth reading. Agent of Beelzebub I rebuke you ancient spirit of discord and strive in the name of Jesus. Stay bound to the desert floor eating sand and dust where you belong!

Macka, keep doing your thing mi girl.

2. Met, I like your blogs but some of these people are so extra. Why this blogger had to be so extra on this topic. Macka been going to church for a while now so this is nothing new on her side. Good luck to Lady Saw on her new journey with God. I don’t think people should live in sin after 40. If you never have fun or live wild before 40 then forget it after that becaz it nuh mek any sense. Furthermore, the best fun is in Christ and in church. Clubbing and dancehall caan sweet like Christ. Nothing is more disgusting to me than seeing elders over 40 in young people affairs. I wish Angela Striker, Angela Jet Set, Father Fowl, and many more old dancehall baby boomers would make this move that Saw has made. Too much granny and grandpa inna dance. Lady Saw and Macka aren’t old but them a elder now. Them fi keep big people events and play classic music and gospel only. Nuh older woman nuh supposed to a bend over to Kartel songs cause it doesn’t look good. Also, the big women must dress them age. I have to give that to Lady Rose and Lisa Hanna. Middle age women can still look great with clothes on their bodies. Mek Jamaican people luv mek noise bout badmind so star. Me never see a set fi mek so much noise bout people badmind dem. If yuh view dem page or look pon a pick fi dem, dem walk an tell people say yuh badmind dem. Dem a gallang like dem a pay mortgage fi Heaven wid di golden streets. Unu too bad fi me. Me can manij unu. Spice fi join di group now.

7. Phantom Phoenix. A ppl like… we nuh pet ppl.. yuh fi a check een pan. Wid a comment like dat. Di way mi brain tun up di volume naw nuh limit