WTF AFRICA-MATE SEH SHE WANT $500 A WEEK FI HAR BABY

A BULAWAYO man was yesterday dragged to the Maintenance Court by his small house demanding $500.

ohuh

She argued that he used to give her $1,500 per month when times were good.

Brian Moyo pleaded with his girlfriend Yvonne Mabhena to accept his offer of $100 in child support.

Moyo told magistrate Sheunesu Matova that he could no longer afford to give his girlfriend a luxurious life.

“My business is low now and my wife lost her job. I can no longer afford to provide for my own family because my income has changed,” he said.

Mabhena refused to accept Moyo’s offer alleging that he was no longer interested in her because she now had a child with him.

“He no longer cares for me because I’ve a child with him. He now has other girlfriends. I know he can afford to give me $500 a month because he used to give me about $300 weekly when we used to date,” she said.

Mabhena told the court that she could not prove Moyo’s income as he sells cars and spare parts.

She said he had no office and worked through communicating on the phone.

She told the court that he was able to pay the maintenance saying his children were attending fancy schools and the wife was employed.

Magistrate Matova ordered Moyo to pay $200 towards the upkeep of his two month old daughter.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA-MATE SEH SHE WANT $500 A WEEK FI HAR BABY

1. Dem yah mate-turn-babymadda yah serus wid di expectations. Di ooman all ah talk bout kids ah guh fancy school and wife employed. Dat ah weh yuh call dyam brite now…:travel