DO WOMEN NOW LIKE EFFEMINATE MEN?

Hi Met, u can believe is 2016 n some ppl still in denial of the obvious.Im in a fb group n I saw dis girl post a pic of this yute bout cute r nah n I swear I was gonna mind my own biz but as far as I know cute r nah is a game that only applies to heterosexuals.Thus seeing this was a hetero group n cute or nah is a hetero game,me pointed out that my girl u nuh see a fish u a ask bout? Met di girl start cuss me how we Jamaicans homophobic n why we envy ppl fi dem artistry n beauty!!! Met u done kno how me stay already so while she a trace me gone go research!!When me get my info me come back come see how she post how the yute is di baddest makeup artist in usa n how him a transform women’s life n me fi stop mi hating n go f**k off!
bm7-Optimized

Met all I did was post dis one pic n highlighted he is calling everyboddie bitches on his page no regard to gender oo! Met she mussi block herself cuz not another word she hop off her own post!! Ppl fi fool n delusional but no so oo!

19 thoughts on “DO WOMEN NOW LIKE EFFEMINATE MEN?

1. it bun mi fi dem ooman weh love defend battyman yuh si…ugh…i don’t give a flying f*** about their sex life but dem batty man nah defend ooman like how some ah dem love big dem up and praise dem…yuh ah praise dem an first chance dem get dem ah diss ooman!Mi nuh waan no battyman fren….dem too mixxy and sneaky!

2. That dude in the black is Stahr Milan. He caused quite a scandal last year when he was accused of raping young boys in Atlanta…he is OPENLY day….he is considered to be a scammer because he sells bleaching creams but its really cocoa butter. Not sure if he was ever featured on PW but his story is CRAZYYYYY. He used to be midnight black but as you can see he is a bleacher.

3. She muss be joking. The guy is openly gay. I didn’t hear about any scandal of him raping little boys si. I think he ihas Jamaican parents and they threw him out on the streets when he was still very young when they found out he was gay and a group of gay guys who he is still friends with gave him shelter. I could be wrong is either him or the one WEH name Taj something. The group of them Story intertwine

1. Yes you are right tajh is born Jamaican is father still lived there his step father and mother put hi. Out abdvhim find refuge in stahr and stahr nuh stop rape him off it was a big deal

4. Yea a Stahr milan.. Him bruk like dawg.. Him no stop raam the likkle youth them inna dem batty. Bout say him a dem gay mother.
    He is a joke. He has no furniture inna him apt. and live off a people. The people dem him brush dem dutty like.

5. Yep he was accused of rapn its all over on youtube! Mi seh him is one f**kn ugly man widout make up! He is so self absorb! But his artistry is good tho and yes he sells bleachn creams him finally get lil colour now skin stubban like spice leather skin!

6. Yes Stahr was the mother for the house of Milan, group of gay guys from Florida who moved to Atlanta. King Milan spoke out about the sexual abuse then Taj did after. Stahr used to take sex from them. It all sounded sick and nasty. King and Taj get put out the apartment they used to live in with him. Stahr was changing man nuff as well as taking these boys. Yes no furniture in his place on his you tube videos. He ain’t cute without the make up at all.

It look like what they said was true as he did post a video saying he was sorry for his mistakes but he was careful not to out right admit that King weren’t lying bout the sex stuff. It was one big mess! Taj parents are Jamaican and they never approve of the gay choice. King was a bit of a unruly teen and his mother thought Stahr would look out for him. King love di make up like Stahr, he’s a handsome looking dark skin yout but very camp you waan see fi him eyebrow and contouring.

7. Yes stahr cum from Fort Lauderdale, wid out de make up him fugly BADDDDD tenk God him know how fe contour and dem tings deh caws when mi seh bwoy ugly him ugly!!!

8. King a the likkle person nuh true ? Handsome bad. The story is heartbreaking and troubling San dem sexuality. I am suppose to be dat side doing some work think I will do a little investigating about the abuse part . Mettttt! If you see dis did u see the story that another woman came out about Chris Gayle showing her his teely while she was working at World Cricket Series or 20/20. Maybe I should search for dat story and send it to you.

9. Some of these woman make this metrosexual thing fool them.There are signs if you man love a pedicure and manicure more than you do and emphasize doing his eyebrows more than you do,watch the mannerisms.There are subtle signs that Something is not what it seem.Matter of fact,Lgbt come in all spectrums,size,shape,nationality .Its sad but is reality, the world we live in Pay attention.

10. this milan story very interesting just read up on it … disturbing! what world i live in? i dont even know these fools