LADY SAW ONSTAGE

16 thoughts on “LADY SAW ONSTAGE

1. Lady saw you are a very convincing lady,I am going to give you the benefit of the doubt. God bless,guide and keep you in your faith. I really hope and pray you keep the faith and continue to be and go with God on the journey you believe he is taking you on.

2. Really a touching interview, keep it up sister, God is going to use you tremendously, he knew your purpose in this life, you have that calling on your life even when you was in the dance hall. God can use you, because you will make yourself available for him to do so.

3. Weh shi mean spragga was seeing Tanya at di time? Seeing her as in deh wid har? Lol an if so dat mus be di dancehall best kept secret cuz I can’t see what cud be di attraction dwrcll

4. Den Tanya hab up asthma and deh nyam stringy mango wah nuh grow pan tree? She nuh hear seh dem tings deh and and all dah mucus nuh wuk well wid di lungs/breathing and dem tings there? DWL

5. In my heart of hearts this woman has been saved. Jamaica, please uplift her, with the others who are wrestling with the flesh. Ms Hall BLESSINGS

6. Psalm 51:5-13: “Behold, I was shapen in iniquity; and in sin did my mother conceive me. Behold, thou desirest truth in the inward parts: and in the hidden part thou shalt make me to know wisdom. Purge me with hyssop, and I shall be clean: wash me, and I shall be whiter than snow. Make me to hear joy and gladness; that the bones which thou hast broken may rejoice. Hide thy face from my sins, and blot out all mine iniquities. Create in me a clean heart, O God; and renew a right spirit within me. Cast me not away from thy presence; and take not thy holy spirit from me. Restore unto me the joy of thy salvation; and uphold me with thy free spirit. Then will I teach transgressors thy ways; and sinners shall be converted unto thee.”